REBECCA WIN DI GAME

0 thoughts on “REBECCA WIN DI GAME

1. good morning Met! Beg u a welcome nuh… It’s my first time! She’s pretty… Do ur thing gurl

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Becca still pretty a wonder how much the samddy worth which is an upgrade frm the baller baby daddy?

(Simplicity soon sign in)

3. But why she created new IG page? like she have something to hide. Her real IG page is @rebeccajamaica.

1. I said the same thing too … why a new page? ! Rebecca always left from man to man.. we will see how this plays out also on the new page she talking str8 patois .. doesn’t seem genuine … idk with like 3 pictures caption: ” jus a do mi ting ” what?.. meaning? .. what thing? :nerd

4. Morning Metty, mi lost, she dating the rapper called the Game? Whappen to the US football player she was serious with…not Shelton?

5. off topic met I was following up the chris brown story this morning because I dont really follow up celeb life but why is it that him dutty ugly transvestite looking baby madda a request 15k of child support after chris is already giving her 2500 a month .. some likkl dutty stinkin groupie jus nuff and have her man a put up video wid d baby a play inna money and jewelry wid har thirsty self it grieve me fi har bout she a bring chris guh a court LIKE IS THAT EVEN POSSIBLE he is actively in the childs life clearly he always has her and even said him mind her all when a hima babysit the kid .. I want dem just give chris full custody since a celebrity baby she want because she gave the baby to her wotless man at first and then now a say is chris child .. I dont understand these people .. Dutty chris brown deserve every ounce of dis drama and headache!

1. Is DAT fi happen to dem.. Dont feel sorry fi dem.. She fi ask fi 25.000 or more like kelis. It pays to learn sometimes

6. Wicked no direstpect but do u have kids. To the way Petnie expensive these days I wouldn’t want $2500 neither if my baby father name Chris brown. That a not even pocket money for the month. You father name Chris brown U have to wear good clothes u have to have good riff over U head u Haffi go good school sitter fee ain’t cheap . If that child ago sitter atleast 1000 a month that or more depend on their area of living . Plus food for baby. Me would a dash it back if Chris a my baby father me sure he she’ll that in a day just by wasting on friends and bitches worst a one Petnie he have. The child live with the mother. Me a talk from experience say $2500 is nothing these days when U have a kid. $10 k is reasonable Chris brown a millionaire .

7. Reading between the lines here…it looks like Becca met the Game in Miami and he told her he wanted to shout her out on Insta. She didn’t want him to tag her personal page, so she created this new one. Pretty smart because the fans are going IN on her in the comments.

And Becca and that US baller been mash up it seems. She’s trying to act more private now, but it’s because they aren’t together. It is clear she always wanted to be in the limelight, not in the house playing concubine in boring Denver. This is more her speed. Celeb life. If the baller wasn’t going to put a ring on after all these years, move on yes.

1. Are you still saying this? That VH1 made the page? After she made an announcement on her personal page that she has two separate pages, and one is for her private life?

Sometimes common sense makes the most sense, eh?

1. Vh1 made the page initially. Rebecca does post on it I don’t have to theorize because I get it right from the horses mouth.

2. Are you still sticking to this theory, MAM? LOL Common sense is not so common after all.

Clearly, Rebecca made the new page to protect her privacy, as she has just confirmed on her personal page. Some things you don’t have to overthink Met. LOL

1. Well the horse announced today that she made that page to protect her child and her private life. So your horse needs a muzzle.

2. U don’t worry about what my horse need u may need a through. U run come on here like y won the lotto. I stand by what I said ain’t taking it back

1. HAHAHA. It’s not about secrecy. It just sounds highly unlikely that VH1 would create a page FOR Becca that is full of jamaican slang and isn’t affiliated with VH1 or the show (A show that hasn’t even premiered or been advertised because I’ve yet to see a clip.) Doesn’t make sense to think that VH1 did this and not Becca in an attempt to hide her personal life.

I like my theory better.

1. Yes but u not VH1 they have to sell their show..Mi nah tell u because mi a mek up , what I gave u was fact, notice that the game was promoting the page indirectly

8. Met u can’t convince dem ppl deh all when it in plain sight.vh1 need to give her some buzz so they created a page ummmm patois isn’t a language that is unfamiliar to Americans it’s very popular amongst urban communities as Jamaican culture and language is very prominent in American and it nuh hard fi dem have Jamaicans on then staff some of us do have jobs in the u.s

9. Becca is a mad ole bitch.she run from man to man and as dem findbher out dem leave har. Har baby daddy shelton did it best, she swear ahe did ago live in him house pon d hill, well a give orders what to go in d yard n house wen him leff ahe bruk out d boy houae Windows. She not even mek d man son goi him wedding hoq she bex say a d mawga gyal get d ring. Dem gyal ya thirsty fi hype man no frig n lime light fi hype pon ppl ans still sont av faaart

1. You should reread what you write before hitting the “Post Comment” button. It was painful to read your comments. Don’t criticize other women when your writing skills are so atrocious.

10. She is a beautiful woman. Her life story goes to show that beauty does not guarantee you a happy life. I wish her well in whatever she is doing.

11. this is a good look rebecca

you need to use this publicity and buss weh now

start hosting parties, clothing line, makeup line, try get on love and hip hop

something !!

12. I’m no hater but fake breast never look good to me. Including hers. Even small real ones look better. Ugh!

13. ..she is no more or less dan anedda light skin female who feel entitled to a life of luxury because some ghetto ass frighten friday field nigga dat made a couple million selling out his manhood and black women with a rap album feel dat him can mek a come up wid marrying di massa half breed pickney…..there are entire tv shows based on this premise which black ppl follow religiously and act like these females are the epitome in black female empowerment…..love and hip hop, basketball wives…ROHA……all the same shit…light skinned weave wearing bitches acting like they are owed the world……….rebecca is exactly the same….but guess what…some a unnu whe deh ya a comment want douse wid gas and light to raas……why unnu a hate pon di girl……..you stupid mofos need to learn to hate the game, not the playa……when you hate enough to change the game…the players will change with it….