PRETTY DON WIFE TELLS HER SIDE OF THE STORY PART

12 thoughts on “PRETTY DON WIFE TELLS HER SIDE OF THE STORY PART

1. When mi see the immigration hold pon jail base mi frighten!! Cah know u thing nuh legit and gwaan so ..

1. This proves that he’s a real man because if he did hit her he might actually pick up charges too because he’d probably kill her ass so him parting them was a better choice. Pretty Don I’m disappointed ☹️ because u always speak against issues like this and you’re actually doing the same thing u speak against????

2. Am not taking sides or anything but aint nobody stupid! HOW THE HELL A BIG ROCK BOUNCE OFF DRY WALL???? and….. I think the brother hit pretti don!

3. Den dese big long cocky man a battyman? Corona pon d whole a unnu nastiness..unnu mussi use to fck unnu sista mek she a sck gal cratches..unnu gwey from off Jah land..a crosses like unnu mek corona deh pon Earth..cut u mophead dutty rascal boy…u want sonebody beat u wid some watashit

4. Why you never tell your sister don’t be gay why you sister have a next woman a call her wife live right and the right way of life will follow

5. Everybody knows by default I ride n roll with the Yardies,but as much as these farrin niggas ain’t shyt,dem come across as credible.Pretti Don ride out a Storm ya on ur own cuz we will never support Domestic violence, one off or pon consistent basis.

6. The saying goes….humble yuhself or God will do it for you. Truer words never spoken. Foota Hype, Preti Don and the likes used to do the most. Look at them now. Daffy wasn’t too too hype but it reach him too. Moral of the story…humble yuhself

7. He dont know jamaican, leave and comeback is automatic big stone at a minimum. Knife and gun at maximum.

8. Wait dehhhh forget the content!!! Big dutty Corona Virus round and unuh a share Blunt?????????are you nuts???????????? One man to a blunt mi seh