MURDER, POLICE, PRISONER DOING OVERTIME AT THE GALLOWS

7 thoughts on “MURDER, POLICE, PRISONER DOING OVERTIME AT THE GALLOWS

1. Dsavagegirl sound very hurt. Why unu no come off a fi girl page. Regardless unu too f$#king plentiful now man. Low di girl

2. HOPE HIM GET HIS PAPERS ALREADY THERE IS NO SHORTAGE OF FREAKS OUT THERE. IF THATS TRUE ESPECIALLY IF THEM GOIN BACK AND FORTH BETWEEN SEXES, SAKE A BABAT HIM LEAVE HIS WIFE PLUS HE CAN TRAVEL.GOOD LUCK FOR ME STOP DEAL WITH FEW MAN FRIENDS CAUSE DEM WANT BEHIND TO EACH HIS OWN MEN WHO DONT WANT TO BE CLASSIFIED AS GAY TARGETING WOMANS BEHIND

3. stick a pin why she married to the man and no want suck him buddy, oh please that’s availiable in school and church yard she make time change pon she, or cause him a fling it ova too much fence dwl, dem say we ladies in farrin want man so so much anything goes, we pick up jankro eena we bed under we fluffy comforters

4. All when u suck Dem dry if Dem a go cheat no amount a suckings gonna stop him….Why is it mandatory for a woman to be doing these things for a man when he’s just gonna be a cheating dick head anyways. Oh please :travel

5. Ketch how much a di sidechicks a run eeen now. Unuh mad seh him ah sleep wid Nikki but unuh did glad fi be the sidechick when him did married to the Wife. Is Women like unuh meck Marvin can live a undercover lifestyle wheteher it be with Man,Woman,RamGoat or Donkey. Mi no see weh all di hyp about cause all him have a Color. Marvin Fava one underdeveloped Sharlin Munk. Him don’t even look like him can write a proppa sentence. What does he have to offer unuh ina di future except for that overused Vagina germs spreader which should be half dead by now. Him and Nikki match cause they will do anything to get where they want to go. Him soon start beat di piss outa har when him see she him is not the only Man she a spread it gi. They are basking in their New celebrity found relationship because they are the talk of the Month. When Hungry start lick and him cah see di New Clothes ah come in watch how him gwine change him stripes pon har. Wifey, I like how you hold your composer and not give these Hood Celebrity any acknowledgement. Please to raise your standards and do not sarrie fi no more mawga DAWG. Please don’t let Marvin try to come and Eat is way back into your heart when he realize he really needed you.

6. anonymous on August 4, 2016 at 4:15 pm. What u mean she married the man a nuh want suck him… You don’t think this was something they discuss and he knew she wasn’t the type to do it? Man will still cheat or left u even if u do it. Wife hold yuh head up. I hope he didn’t get is 10yrs visa not even the 2yrs. Mek him gwey.