MIXUP PUP PUP PUP PUP…

Good morning post this mix up for me please… Dhq Nickesha and Marvin lef cuz Marvin post up a pic with his wife on his Instagram….and nickesha has deleted most of her pics with she and marvin 😂😂😂😂

14159132_933020046824913_1617297468_n

14159709_933020030158248_615420175_n

48 thoughts on “MIXUP PUP PUP PUP PUP…

1. Wow! I didn’t know his wife looks this nice. She’s beautiful and she’s looks classy. Nickesha is only for the bedroom fantasy, most men do that and that’s what sidechicks are for. This man loves his wife. I think Nickesha gives him what the wife lacking in the bedroom but the wife is where the heart at.

1. “…man love him wife”! Cause she have a ring?! :ngakak

That faggot love no damn female :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

I’m sick of stupid females who don’t know what the hell love is about. Unu read damn books and watch movies and think a think a life. LOVE is unique, with conditions. Unconditional is a myth!

Love struck fool, go to JMG search and read up the most recent postings about this fag and come back come talk bout “love”. When a REAL man love a woman RESPECT is given 24/7, without pause! Shame and public humiliation never comes into play.

2. Anytime him fi come back a farrin him do that. Somebody him a look fo use. And lisa sneaking and is not a nice person so she just going to try a prove a thing.
    Nuff a these wives are not real wives they have a loveless sexless marriage. All for show.
    Marvin love nickeisha a only hope she run him.
    Btw nickeisha deleted the pics before him post that so something else going on with them

3. Every woman can’t hold ’em like Alicia Keys and every man can’t cut like SwIss.

***sips cocoa tea and bites into crackers***

4. Form the other day I see that him and DHQ NIKESHA are no longer expressing their love on social media and was wondering why. Seems like there is trouble in paradise.

5. From the other day I see that him and DHQ NIKESHA are no longer expressing their love on social media and was wondering why. Seems like there is trouble in paradise and a good fi har. Boldly taking people husband and a show off like she was winning. Anyways Marvin is no oooooo catch and I hope his wife drop his ass

6. I don’t think dem left I feel a true a soon time fi go back if d 10 year green card him tell r fi easy wifey fi u over here today don’t go no where as him get it ago start back

7. of course he would leave Nickiesha. After the money weh she get fi wine up harself cant wull him. If the wife takes him back she deserves everything she gets.

8. The two a dem don’t have any shame. When him de a Farrin is all about Lisa. As him touch Ja is all about nikeisha. Why they just don’t all post each other pic. One a Farrin wife one a yard wife

9. Gm met,dem bwoy Marvin a user,it look like somebody talk to him about nikesha bcuz she’s has nothing to offer,now Marvin go sort out u mom and stop act a fool

10. Glad Marvin went back to his wife. What did dutty dancehall Nickesha except was going to happen after the hype died down? All of the attention is on the Usain saga now. A dog will roam but will always find their way back home. Marvin’s wife looks like a nice decent young lady, I hope he’s sincere in trying to work things out. Wife ah wife. Nickesha you look like a big fool now.

1. Another idiot! wife fi leave his ass! Bout wife a wife :ngakak :ngakak

Man clown squadron to rasssss

A damn fool will always be a damn fool :maho

Which husband can walkout and humiliate a REAL WIFE and come back?!

not mines a rass :hammer

11. Marvin want back something from Lisa. RUN LISA RUN THE BATTYBOY. Yuu too good fi him so mek hik stay wid ugly nasty nikiesha.

12. But look at his wife though!!!!!! If you notice his baby mother ah classy educated woman and look pon him sister same way classy and smart……Him marry same classy and smart….Nickeisha a foooooollll fi think he will ever wife her up….she a dunce gal weh party every night. He use her for hype in his career. Duhhhhhhh

13. both women r stupid Marvin alone a use him head his wife should have cuss his ass out for posting her pic no man na diss me suh and u have up my pic

14. First off, Marvin don’t have shit to support hisself, the wife is the one taken care of him. He is only using the wife. If he had love or respect for the wife he would never disrespect her on social media… him would have go and f**k discreetly like every other man.. he only took down the pics because he knew he was coming back up to the wife… Nickesha know her position after all a di wife money a buy her cloths and help support her… The wife is a fool cause she have this worthless boi a play her like a fiddle…Marvin will be back in JA in 2 months and he will be with nickesha again and the saga will go on… both women are idiots… but u can’t blame Marvin cause him a user so he going to ride them both until the wheel fall off

15. But a usual thing fi him. Him jump between the wife and nickeisha and whichever one a wear right now and that him have front and center. And clearly a di wife a wear!

16. Cause him a look place fi stay wen him cum up rent expensive up yah an no bady nah gi u noh katch noh care who u is trust me it dread up yah fi place fi live

17. Me a read and smh. Does the wife remember how she use greencard tek him fr the baby mother. Kmt. The wife is nobody either. The only one with lil sense a the baby mother. When lisa was the side gal and a hype pon the baby mother all the baby mother did was lef him give her. Ask bronx bout lisa. Decent me rassss.

18. Him teck down the pic I think he have love for nickesha but he need something from the wife I don’t know what

19. listen a how dem man ya so f**n brite and papers a process f***n immigration all over social media, hide and grine all involve are so disrespectful, right now a man A MAN wife A beg FI HIM CAUSE go Jamaica go get pickney and wait till him deh a interview IN FRONT A IMMIGRATION A TELLING THEM ABOUT HIM PICKNEY A JAMAICA WIFE JAW DROP FOR SHE NEVER KNOW BOUT IT, AND THE OFFICER SAW HER REACTION, DEM TUN HIM DUNG NOW ALL HER MONEY A SPEND PON LAWYER FI GIVE HIM CHANCE, THEY HAD A BIG NORTHCOAST WEDDING ALSO SHE WAS WARNED BEFORE SHE MARRIED BOUT HIM,

20. BI SEXUAL MEN ALWAYS LOVE PRETTY WOMAN TO COVER THEM DO-DO TRAIL SOME WILL ALLOW TO USE DEM BOTTOM, TILL DEM MAN COME TRACE YOU RASS HOW U HOLE SHITT UP

21. spoon, wife a wear for a reason, immigration all over social media tek ya him go een dem show him and the tedda gal, everyone get a 10 year sentence even though its long long for them to force people to stay together

22. Neither wife nor mate no know them worth … and ncikeisha seems very conceited with her ugly self… ever a post up marVin pon i.g and marVin nEva a post her like that on his … damn fool.

23. :ngakak :ngakak what is dis pan God land. Mi neva need wah genie fi come outta him bakkle an tell Mi dis. I can sum this up easily roun a corner vision… Wife: even doe Yuh wah tell him fi suck shit an feel fit. Yuh love him cause a long time unnu married I remember seeing a pic years back… But Next time neva you mek a gal come tek di man inna Yuh face Yuh nuh affi fight physically but mental killings! Yea…..

Marvin: Yuh love likes Mi naw lie an 4 that I really believe you will sell just be in the limelight… which then forces me to believe the battyments that your name has been called on are an can be true… Why did you use the dhq shine to your advantage and she fed right into it. My head join lodge cause mi naw tun round look pan you…

Miss dhq nikki: you said on a ig that was posted here also on famous jmg… that y’all been doing this for a long time which is fine but… from the man neva want show Yuh up an Unnu a hide like snail unda rock should a be a indication dat sumting else isn’t right while you taught you won him right over with a few hype parties an a few sexcapades an funf**ks. He was just living for that time.. I also was you post your baby father what happened with y’all anyways get some new friends also cause I would have told u to stay away.

24. Marvin looking a place to live because him wah come back a farrin now..marvin bruk now and jamaica nah gwan fi him no more people open unno eye..

25. @SMFH
    You’re making too much sense, mine the people wish death on you or at the very least hate your guts as a result… Jamaican women seem to love these homosexual men who think it’s manly for their woman to support them. Marvin is a bisexual fish, who thinks like a big puzzy gal. He’s clearly using these women for his own personal gains and the women are too dumb or caught up in hype to let him go..

26. If a me like Nikiesha me woulda shame like dawg. You teck dis undacova bwoy and well have him ina di limelight ah hype him up and now you play urself. A betta unuh did keep on hiding like yall where doing. Look how you did have you nics quiet babyfadda nad chu hype life you diss him. Me know him hate you like dawg yah now cause it look like you did all forsake ur pickni in the process of running ur kratchest RED… Nikki out ah all a you crew mi notice is you alone cah Travel? How is that and you sooo hype. You mean fi tell me ur dancing skills cah get you a us Visa ? oh wait, I bet you ago say is Marvin Wife block you from get one. lmao you is a clown. weh you feel like di man diss him wife and you nah go get diss too? that was your warning sign fi run cause him show how him ungrateful.

27. Dem no lef.. They both took down the intimate pics of each other from their profiles long before him post Lisa. Yes a time fi the 10 year so him a try get back on Lisa good side after all him know she love him till she fool so of course she always fall for it.. N tru Nicki know wah she know she just work with the flow.. N Marvin ago always check fi Nicki cause a she run tings him can’t deal wid har like how him deal wid di rest a dem

28. Nutten but a di green card him want that’s why him put up har pic & take down the one dem with Nickeisha. Mi have a feeling seh this boy a play di wife & Nickeisha just a go wid di flow smh Marvin is such a user di wife mustn’t take him back she fi run him

29. Come to think of it all di crew look like dem manless. Sher man been Mia from her life. I couldn’t tell when last me see them muchles ah interact anywhere. See Sher run gone a farrin deh like she dem pan tour. I neva see Renee wid ah man a own har uip. Renee mume you too young fi man ah hide and wukk you… Is whofa man she a sleep tho world?

30. That damn bitch nickeisha, serve her right…..I bet she thought she was gonna last, she was only for the moment just like the others, she was so dumb to be professing her love for this man all over ig as if she’s sending a message to the wife n all the other side chicks, I guess the wife is laughing now……

31. of this and that and of bisexual men don’t forget the incomparable irreplaceable breadie who had everyone no matter what, he had officers with horses and plane what a man he was

32. Marvin only using Lisa and needs a place to sleep while in NY, can’t stay at his BM place, so he thinks showing affection through IG is what it will take to get back with LISA. she would be so dumb if she goes back to him, because he did her so dirty for that ugly girl in JA. he also wants and needs to secure his status in the states. because he wants to file for his mother and he wants LISA to do so. he needs to get back on her good side so at this point he willing to do and say anything she’s willing to hear. He don’t love LISA he’s using her. the little money he gets from dancing can not support him nor his family here nor in JA. LISA has been working 2/3 jobs just to support him and his family. he’s a user and a dog who does not deserve another chance. all he really wants is to make sure he’s good here, and can get his mother here as well, thats all he wants and he needs LISA (his wife) to go along with it

33. LISA A UNDERCOVER WHORE
    NOT A NICE GIRL
    OBEAH IS HER GOD ASK BRONX
    ASK BRONX ABOUT HER WHEN SHE USE TP WORK AT NEW ROCKET CITY
    MARVIN IS AN OPPORTUNIST HE DONT WANT YOU UNTIL YOU CAN DO FOR HIM
    HES BEEN USING LISA FOR YEARS ALL SHE WANT IS TO FLY DOWN TO JAMAICA TO PARTY WITH HIM
    DONE KNOW HIS BABY MOTHER BUT SHE SEEM VERY HUMBLE AND SHES VERY PRETTY EDUCATED AND CLASSY WTF SHE WAS DOING WITH DUNCE BAT MARVIN
    BWOY US WOMEN CAN REALLY MAKE OURSELVES LOOK FOOL