MARVIN SEH UNO CYAH STOP HIM

17 thoughts on “MARVIN SEH UNO CYAH STOP HIM

1. I blame the stupid bitches like Nickiesha that run around with this slave. The man has no respect for females. Is like him born outta him daddy batty, I never see a man hate woman so yet

2. What Marvin needs to do is learn the importance of using a full STOP, among other punctuations, so that his girly online ramblings can be better understood.

3. Hothead move u nasty rass an gweh u a Gwaan like somebody bruck inna him phone an send dis een …he put it on the world wide web so it’s fair game fi anybody who waan send it ova yah.

4. Marvinthebuggery needs to just come out the closet and done. From his giggle fest trace video when he was trying to threaten Amba di fish, to his man-handling of brain dead dancehall bimbos who dear to dance with him, everyone is convinced is a phaggot. If you bleach your skin, attend weekend dance religiously, wear cheap clothes and try to make them look expensive, there’s going to be some dumb Jamaican girl trying to give you a phuck lol. This nigga is a clown and is lame.

5. Hate when ppl say my god like a fi dem alone god, but den again a probably all wah different god so…..

6. met dis boy one day and all i was saying was hello and den way him ansa me. me count shame nah more. plus i was with my kids. its how yuh treat people Marvin. i guess its coming back to you. You’re NOT a nice person. too hype.