LISA HANNA DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO WID HARSELF

0 thoughts on “LISA HANNA DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO WID HARSELF

1. She didn’t comment on the 19 dead babies. I guess they don’t count as youth. She didn’t comment on the state of the hospitals, despite them admitting nearly 8,000 children per year in nasty conditions. She didn’t comment on the one year old child being killed in his father’s arms nor the 22 year old UTECH medical student being shot in the head. Looks like crime is taboo in this election time. Maybe she is taking a leaf out of the Prime Minister’s book. I guess it’s not a total loss though we get to see her cameltoe.

2. Dear Lisa Hanna is either u do the job that you said ur gonna do or u move out the way make someone who is more competent do it, and quiet frankly Lisa I can’t see a career as a Instagram thot a work fi u either cause u are lacking in many of the required assets to do said job. Kmft I’m so disappointed in this chick stay off social media man cho

3. Leave the woman she trying to build her IG Model career / Bottle Girl career that is where her heart is. She prolly so move South Beach to sell “real estate” in Dubai. Sad to see someone with the opportunity to make waves and dem not even making bubbles by blowing into a cup a milo

4. Met mi use to read ur comments bout her but now i see y u rant abt her, she is a narcissist!! And yes lisa u seeing it too a now u look good u ddnt look this gorgeous when u won, but u r too in love wit urself maybe das y u cant keep a man cuz u sleep wid a mirror in ur bed!! Do ur job minister whyyyyyyy was it not possible for her to lose her seat? Mi nuh understand cuz as far as i know the people had spoken negatively about her and im most certain is not dem put r back!#damn portia lisa speaks mature but her attitude is so immature :games

5. She is ig’s fashionista she is self-absorbed!!! Mi nuh tink a social media, i think is the power that was handed to her!! Cuz she was buried alive and portia dig r up and give her the authority to reign again bu5 this time as a minister but instead she a reign as the beauty queen, me aside wid babsy wid dis one now! Lisa u r sick!!

6. Yes men and yes women aguh be sum of us down fall!! Dem need to run r guh do her assigned dutties instead of complimenting her on her appearance! U right the praises transformed her drastically