HAPILOS GUILTY OF MURDER

HAPILOS
Kevin Reynolds, the man behind 21stHapilos Digital Distribution was a short while ago found guilty of first degree murder in the Montgomery Circuit court in Maryland.
According to our Music News source, Kevin Reynolds who crafted a new identity and eluded law enforcement for more than a decade, was wanted for the November 2002 shooting death of Wesley King in front of his screaming 11-year-old daughter in Silver Spring.
Reynolds, who managed to vanish into the shadows for the past 12 years, allegedly changed his identity to become “Dennis Graham”.
He was nabbed by Federal Marshals at JFK Intentional airport in New York in April last year.
Hapilos 21st Digital Distribution has offices in Kingston, Jamaica and Madison, in New York and is responsible for digital distribution for some of the biggest names in dancehall and reggae.
News Category:
Music

0 thoughts on “HAPILOS GUILTY OF MURDER

1. How come there is no photograph of this guy? I hope he gets life for this murder (in front of the 11 year old daughter of the decease).

2. A WONDER WHA BATTYMAN INFORMER JONNY WONDER A GO DO NOW BOUT HIM RUN GONE A PORTLAND HHHMMMM A U NEXT DOG SHIT THE MAN DEM A GO NEED BACK ALL DEM MONEY DEH WEH U A FILTER

1. So this man killed the Lady with the unborned child? I wonder why he would do that! what a wicked piece a shithouse!

1. But is there something behind him killing this Girl sister? Did she knows someone who was in business with him or him just bops killed her out of a random act? regarless Him need fi heng.

3. Cause mi see di odda post, but kept overlooking dis one as I thought it was a flyer and mi nuh pay attention to the party announcements.
    Who fi trust! man come siddung a u yawd nyam food, laff and chat and u nuh know him a murdarah. Dear lord guide me and keep mi out dem path, keep mi vagina out dem path too. Too many ppl hands dirty dese days, all when dem dressed to di nines and looking fine like wine dem is dutty.

4. Well Hapi you can say u caused this on yourself! For 10years you managed to keep a low profile then you decided to go in the spotlight. How can you know you have a past and have your name and identity being exposed? No one had to associate you with this company and used that to bring you down. You allowed the hype to over shadow your better thinking. You make your bed so u gotta lay in it!

1. I don’t think he was in the spotlight at all he was very low key I hear. U.S crime investigators never stop looking so its only a matter of time until they catch up with whoever