DI SENDER SEH>>>ROY FOWL AND HIM GRAND DAUGHTER

DSC_0297-Optimized
DSC_0299-Optimized
HOLDING MY NOSE WHILE SLIDING OFF MY BED…DI SENDER SEH AGEN SEH>>>
METTY ME KNOW DI PEOPLE DEM AGO BEAT ME BAD, BUT TALK DI TRUTH AND SHAME DI DEVIL. DIS LIKKLE GYAL NO LOOK LIKE SHE COULDA PASS FI FOWL GRANPICKNEY?

0 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH>>>ROY FOWL AND HIM GRAND DAUGHTER

1. Y’all looking at the wrong thing. Why this old grey tone man almost 60 years old wearing Aeropostale? I hate to see a big man wearing aero, that’s some teenager sh*t. What happen to the Versace and moschino and all the various big designer brand dem that him use to wear? Fowl gone to the dogs smh he needs to get out of the party scene and go to church.

1. Really…that’s ur issue…that he’s not wearing bigger brand name clothes…smdh…him mus go put on Versace fi please u?
      Mi woulda shame if mi go noweh wid mi man an smaddy mistake him fi mi grandfadda…yuck

2. All I will say is the girl is very cute and naturally beautiful. I like her natural hair and no make up. Fowl, you hit a home run with this girl. I’m drooling.

3. Senda, it’s called Mid-Life Crisis..when dem realize seh dem ah get ole, dem wa galavant all bout ah pick up wholeap ah young gal ah fuhck like dawg fe try renew them youthful years :ngakak :ngakak…there is nothing wrong with aging, but some people have a hard time accepting it and dealing with it…she does look like im grand baby fe true :hammer

1. What do you call old women fu*king much younger men and the reasoning behind it? Maybe the young girls just have tighter pussC, maybe much less mileage? The young gal them know how fi thowup the pussC better to!

1. Please a lot of these 30 and under chicks have more mileage than some 50+ women, so mileage and knowing how throw front is not really the issue, dem can get head quicker from the young girls. Sometimes these older men want to prove that they still got as well as the older women trying to prove the same thing, and they don’t even realize that the young people are laughing at them behind there backs.

4. I can’t STAND When grandpa looking Dudes has earing in their ears, Take that Ish out! You look like a retard, Grown men in corn rows and earings erk me nerves. Yuck.

5. Either she piss poor or she loves attention because I can’t find any other reasons why she would get with Fowl. Such a young beautiful girl and she gone deh with Fowl. Maybe she is just a fan, because dancehall ppl have fans now. lol

6. Senda yuh bad fi choo :ngakak Di gurl look nice and har hairstyle/color dem always ah fire. Fowl yuh look much betta dan di near-grave pitcho dem weh day, all dah trang vein deh ah yuh headside ah maintain.:ngakak Gwaan through wid unno old & young romance. Fowl yuh face crushup baaad, but di nice lady next tuh yuh gi yuh value :ngakak

7. I hate grown ass man with earring in ears and cane row yuck, why not get your hair cut or twist in some dreads when you hit 40 please take those shit out act grown up I like when big man go with someone maybe a little bit younger than you but when you hit 40-50 and a f**k 20 add year old girl that’s just off putting like you are trying to regain your youth example of cute couples age appropriate and they look nice together oney British and wifey miss rupezel if me spell her name right cute couple and pretty baby girl and the are just right Sophia and that selecta what’s is name killa filla and papa t Lexus and him wife these people make such cute couple and you can see that these men are genuinely inlove with these woman and not searching for their youth looking to pose up are going out with teenagers or girl in their 20s Roy foul should take a leaf out these guys book and give up this midlife crisis shit, he look stupid.