DI PERSON SEH REBEL LIST

Hide rebel raffle p**y over my iD That sender weh send in rebel is not lying let me call the names since unu think a lie I only know a few weh me see!
She f**ed

Razor b
Mega tron
Ikel marvelous
Bishop escobar
Patroy black eagles
Kool ravers
Tweety from romeich
Rollx hectic ryman
Don andre
Stylo g
Bulby from fantastic
Gorilla from crawb up
List no stop ya so!
Me deh party nuff night and watch man draw weh rebel ina taxi lef pretty pretty n TC ! So if rebel say a lie god ago strike har😂
Rebel f**k pon make up shan hard and makeup shan f**k n mine gyal hard so anuh ntn 🤷‍♀️ bun fi bun

10 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH REBEL LIST

1. Sender, you are top military security for Rebel pu$$y performance and GPS. A you name pu$$y watchman. Maybe you want Rebel too; you ole sodomite.

2. So wait a me alone did think Reble nuh like banana and like what she born wid!! With a name like reble how she fi tame

3. I never hear Rebel beg fi borrow anybody pussy fi guh fuk, so wats the problem here, no man nuh call rape, so really i cannot see wat the problem is

4. I would like to address Jamaican female artist about their UNPROFESSIONALISM and cyber bullying, referring particularly now to NUFF SHENSEA who used her social media to MAKE FUN of one of her video contestantā€s teeth after he entered her jingles contest .

Miss SHENSEA remember you were not born perfect. U also did you FLAT BOTTOM and had the money and privilege through Romeicj to bleach up and fix up teeth.
    As a media personality one has influence and clout .
    HOW DARE YOU make fun of s young man trying to make it in the business just like you ?
    When you post BULLYING COMMENT:S you encourage other fans to TAKE SET and bully people !
    It is NOT NICE!
    I am SO disgusted with SHENSEA. You have s son, mind how him teeth will grow as an adult .
    You make fun of an aspiring artist? People because of your clout will focus more on his teeth and his talent .
    It ever occurred to you he does MOT have the money to fix it ?
    Why u donā€™t repent and offer to help him ?
    Yuh too NUFF

2. Jada you with the making fun of the Indian people hope it cool down.

3. Etana I have not forgiven you for shaming poor Nikki Z, she so traumatize I didnā€™t see a post from her in near two weeks now on Instagram .

4. Wash out Ishwana fun of Jahdatta and we know that she is struggling with her mental. When you realize she got over 65,000 viewss on her SlIM NAtURAl BODY video in two days on yuh Instagram ( way more than u ever got in a few days), you quickly took it down.)

5. OLD ghetto crow Spice. Big entertainer and MOTHER cussing out s woman in the airport last week because she was concerned if you getting in line. Yuh TRUE dirty dark blue colors show by your response as a public figure telling in a CROWDED airport for d woman to
    ā€˜ go suck her mother. ā€˜
    NO SHAME and a DIS-GRACE ,
    Lady Saw had class on and off camera unlless it was a personal hit regarding John John ( rarely she show up she self )
    These women artist need to do better
    Women let us support women and uplift each other .and STOP degrade people in general .
    SELFISH women of dancehall , not ONE of unno stood up for balding Karlene when they pulled off her wig,on the bus and bullied her , except for Miss Bullu Beef.. Billy Beerf BIG up yuhself .

5. LARGE UP ROMEICH from ROMEICH ENTERTAINMENT FOR HIS KIND HEART FOR DONATING HEAVILY AND GENUINE TO MISS DONNA PROGRAM !!!
    First he gave a huge amount of school supplies drinks and snacks for the back to school treat and this morning he reached out to the cry for HELP from Miss Donna to finish d houses for the poor people she run out of supplies.
    ROMEICH SENT 50 BAGS OF CEMENT RIGHT* AWAY and just promise 10 tons of steel for tomorrow.
    NO OtTHER ENTERTAINMENT PROMOTERS OR ARTIST RESPONDED .

HEART COLD D MUSIC WORLD.
    Thank you GOD for this NEW Jamaica wah trying to HELP themselves as poor people helping other poor.
    BIG UP D BREATH OF LIFE FOUNDAtION FROM MANCHESTER who came out in great numbers to work for FREE on house building for Miss Donns program .
    God continue to BLESS Miss Donna and keep her safe.