DENYQUE SEH NOT HER MAN

11 thoughts on “DENYQUE SEH NOT HER MAN

1. People are getting the brothers mixed up. Denyque husband is not the one messing with slick. Its his twin brother

1. nope…its definitely her hubby. I know the twins personally and i can also tell them apart. Seen it with my own two eyes and he takes Aneka out sometimes with his friends but they act discreet lol.

2. LOL denyque getting all the Karma from what she did Sang back in the day , man wife her up And put her on the map , she hun him and lef him as soon as she get a likkle buss, hush sis what goes around comes around …her husband nah stop fuck pan har..she can try to be as oblivious as she wants ..

3. Let’s hope that this has changed considering all that she went through birthing those beautiful babies. According to both brothers they are just “friends” with aneka.

4. Denyque alright you hear. She not leaving that man. Girls like her get off on being “Perfect”. Smiley smiley and always willing. Not too much drama. They pride themselves as being peaceful and the perfect wife for their men. They like to compete with their mates, and compare if the mate look good or not. Denyque tell herself say a she a the wife so a she a win. This is the life that she likes. She would not be there still if she never have couple mate to compete with. That’s what she lives for. Go make another “Wifey” song nuh. ‘

5. When ppl done with bashing this girl hope she comes out stronger and with no depression that can happen during this stage of her life….why are we judging her ?. is she that bad ? my God…Den , please love your family and not pay any mind to these PERFECT STRANGERS…please

6. Why no post about Pantyman in Ft Lauderdale passing.He was a kniwn guy on the dancehall scene and more.RIP BRO