DANHAI WILLIAMS’ EX

25 thoughts on “DANHAI WILLIAMS’ EX

1. What Danhai Williams do for a living nowadays ? he cant do illegal things no more because the FEDS have him on complete watch

2. Wow Dani used to mess with a girl i know from St Thomas, around 2002 them times. Pure money she get from him, you want hear all the voice mails he used to leave telling her how he love her. Then again most girls he was like that with, they say he is short on the d@@k side but a charmer.

3. Where this Beverly Hills bride come from thou. 8 months and she in love already a weh him did a tell her so.

4. Me convinced say men come on earth fi destroy woman enuh. Longtime me a hear bout this Danhai,him no big old man now me hear him spend money on women not the other way around. Smh hush ya Becky get likkle counseling no worry uself him soon get Weh him a look fa.

5. Dahnai is a narcissistic person. He loves no one. Period!!! Every relationship he has had or presently has… is transactional or contractual. He’s only looking to see what he can get from the many women (Carlene..lol). He’s made millions from Jamaican Gov’t, having gotten many contracts. What has he done with the money. Kiss mi teeth.

6. When danhai has money he was spending it on females thou. Look at carlene, look at Rebecca silvera. And a lot more I don’t know where this new style him develop come from weh him a tek woman money instead of giving.

7. Girl, take a boat cruise and go away for a couple days.

Just take a leave of absence from your normal routine, you will be back as new soon, it works.

8. :travel The man comes to a psychological crossroad with himself! he’s probably faced with the understanding that all the years gone by when he was making money and was spending it on women he wasn’t gaining anything from it more than gratification, lust and sexual pleasure, none of the above was doing anything for him progressively, so if its true that his monies were frozen and he doesn’t have access, he is more than likely at a crossroads with himself, after analyzing the situation, he flip the psychological script and made the determination that from hence forth, its his turn to get back out of women, and thats to satisfy his psyche, thats for anyone who knows psychology and reverse, maybe that will be the objective of the “established” uptown business man thats been widely discussed here on pinkwall, the man with the many concubines, maybe soon pinkwallers will be reading how he’s conning women and taking their monies :ngakak :travel

9. Just to clarify everybody, I met dan in 2015, we did not become lovers until 2017 till seven months ago when he left. For all the people commenting on my video, I had sent that video to many people in my circle and some of Dan’s friends I don’t know who posted it, but I don’t want people to think that we went out for eight months we went out for three years.And yes I was deeply in love with him. He told me he was deeply in love with me but it was just a lie.

1. :newyear :thumbup Tracey u don’t owe anybody an explanation for sincerely loving n wanting to be loved by another!!Shyt happens and things go awry that once seemed like the best laid plans…at this stage it really nuh matter how long you’ve known him cuz the net result is that heartbreak is no respecter of time n can happen to anyone regardless.

Focus on picking up the pieces as best you can and just know that one sweet day you will love again ,hopefully with someone DESERVING….this too shall pass…chin up,head up n Bless up!! :cool

10. Comment to Yardy loving thing,Thank you so much and yes you are right I will love again only with someone deserving thank you for that… To the person above, there is nothing special about dan anymore, let’s just say he’s an expert in making you believe everything he says, which I believed when he said he love me I believed it it was just a lie.

11. to tracey, first off, how does danhai get you beautiful girl?
    do you want a new boyfriend.i am 58 not jamaican and have alot to offer. post your cell number or email,i will contact you.
    i want to kiss those lips!
    hi im byron

12. im in love with this girl. she should have her own show or blog,
    she is just another victim of DW, theres alot behind her.
    carlene, marsha etc,
    i kinda know her, she really loved him got hurt bad, it will blow over