CARLENE IS WHICH LADY HOUSE YUH COMING FROM?

IMG-20150113-WA003-Optimized
HOHOHOOOHOOH *Mr Perkins voice*..RIP……….CARLENE MI DID KNOW YUH WAS AN ”AG” BUT AH I FUS MI A SI DI REAL ”AG” YAH NUNG…. IS WHICH FELINE HOUSE YUH COMING FROM WENTING TUH?…DI LIPSTICK A DI SIDE A YUH HEAD..IS IT SEH YUH LOOKING FOR DI LIPS OR HAVE DI LIPS…TALK DI TINGS DEM BECAUSE YUH LOOK……RAILY RAILY AG RITE YASSO…SKIN CLEAN AND PRETTY STILL BUT…..WE KNOW YOU ARE NOT COMING FROM A MAN HOWS :hammer

0 thoughts on “CARLENE IS WHICH LADY HOUSE YUH COMING FROM?

1. Omg why Carlene just Lego her self so 🙁 my god . Carlene no lie u could tek better care of your self money is not the issue ‘ u just totally give up .

2. Morning met and metters
    No how carlene leggo suh man.
    Damm carlene was so pretty back inna
    De when time.
    No man she drop right off it to late
    Fe salad carlene lol.
    Still luv u ah yuh set de ting but
    Mumma tighten up guh ah gym.
    An get yuh ting sort out nuh tru
    Yuh ah big woman still have fe care
    Yuh self.
    Bless bless

3. I think the New York Giants need a line backer, those shoulders. But she look young still. Carlene a kitty long time. Lapping the milk to bar ting.

4. Let’s give her a round of applause people! It’s almost mid – January and de woman tek her new year resolution fe lose weight seriously. Eating salads is a healthy way to go about reaching your desired goal. One more thing Carlene, don’t forget to exercise!

5. Carlene!!!!! You still look good and people still wah fass in your business but true they don’t know anything, they want to start rumours. Bless up yourself Carlene!!!!!!

6. Memba she and lisa hannah were self professed bestfriends and lisa name call up on being a lez long time and now so now carlene put the icining on yhe cake seh she an hannah were fuksing den memba dem talk show?

7. I’m so disgusted by that stupid hairdo u wearing Carlene c’mon son it don’t look good. You’re too naturally pretty a woman with weight or not fi do yuself soh ..good gosh man ur the dancehall queen better u did tie up yu head with a headwrap or something #disappointed

8. Should Carlene want to have a hair style that is comfortable to her, why listen to the voices that doesn’t matters. She has kept herself quite contained regarding her once profound publicity.
    Honestly I haven’t heard anything foul regarding her, she was in NYC last month at the “DANCERS & BALLERS” event in Amazura, where she was given on honorary award for being the First ever Dancehall Queen, why this wasn’t mentioned.
    All you making these foul remarks, I am confident none can walk a min in her shoes, go Carlene the world is at your feet.

1. har shoes must lean. I for onedon’t want to walk in her shoes. By athe way i’m not surprize she got fat because she was never a small girlin the first place. I remember thinking “wow that big girl can dance”. When you are as this as she was back then and active, the moment you are no longer active, you start gaining weight. over the years my size have been going up and down between size 6 and size 10 depending on how active I am. When I go out and party alot (dancing) I stay closer to a size 6. when I get tired of going out and stay at home and watch tv alot then I gain weight (size 10.