BUNTING DUS GET A BOY

Building-with-Bunting-Optimized

KINGSTON, Jamaica — Anushca Mai, wife of Security Minister Peter Bunting, gave birth to a baby boy in Miami a short while ago.

The two were recently married at a private ceremony.

18 thoughts on “BUNTING DUS GET A BOY

1. This is a prime example to all Jamaicans. This your security minister who didn’t feel it was safe enough for whatever reason to have his wife give birth in Jamaica. Maybe he sees the direction and conditions of the country becoming more and more deplorable. He is just making sure his son will be able to run when things finally collapse. We Jamaicans need to take heed……

1. Come on nuh must fi him own BUNTING sperms a GOLD plus every man a du DNA now suh nuh gyal.cyaa be trick nuh man fi too long agen

2. To :Anonymous

on December 2, 2015 at 8:56 am

How is the man a pervert if she is over 18? Joseph was a lot older than Mary when he married her.Most biblical scholar believe that Mary was between 14-16 When God breed her and she have his baby Jesus.

You must be a old woman past your birth giving prime. So now you bad mind against the young lady. You were young once and had your chance get over it.

3. dem stink a shit like crab, why she couldnt have her baby in ja, oh thats right this stinking govt doan even have a safe hospital to have a baby in and the priveleged can afford to fly out….. f**kery fyah pon babylon.

1. Did the DNA come back yet awho is the daddy people hold this article of proof for your own visa application cause this show say you don’t need no nothing give birth in the USA.JUST GET knocked up and come your all welcome