WILLIE HAGGART LONG LOST DAUGHTER?

She is willy Hoghart first daughter. Melissa. But her mother never give her to him….and anybody weh live a red hill road and know her know this is true. At one point he came to red hills road looking for the mother and she have to hide. Her mother name is Althea but she live a England now. At one point she went somewhere and someone from jungle saw her and say she look like willy Hoghart sister them without even knowing who she is at the time or the story.

26 thoughts on “WILLIE HAGGART LONG LOST DAUGHTER?

1. Word is that Willie Haggart used to force himself on women so it is a possibility that she is a product of Rape and that was/is why the Mother nuh want her to Know him?

A how much pickney Willie did get anybody know? the video pon Youtube say 18 or 20

1. Haggart WAS a rapist. Me know you being kind when you say “force him self on” a ole rapist.

2. Willie was looking for her in red hills? and u have others like Michael and Hoshane Moore who Willie rejected/wanted nothing to do with and who Nuh Look like Haggart a go round a big him up..them nuh have any Shame or pride

3. looking on her again her body/head resemble one of Haggarts child that him own up and loved name Tameka she always get arrested for Shoplifting in Florida

1. That’s Sala Pauline daughter right? u know if she and Willie did married before little Miss breed fi Willie ?

1. You know, there are top notch pussy sellers eh? If the buyers ain’t complaining…. Well……. Who are we to judge?

2. The hate is real huh! Of course, I love Gwagons. I love what I can afford. As for me “selling p*ssy”, your man must’ve been hooked. So I sympathize with your bitterness.

4. Miss no feel bad you never rear round the man dem say a you daddy. How him get rich wasn’t something to proud of.

The oman him would a have you a call stepmother is of no caliber to be called such. You mother did well when she hid you from him.

5. met I hear say Little Miss sister Black Beauty Man/husband Raymond Pelpa dead,,,can you check to find out if it true ?

6. Little miss still hype on ig for the haters .so do look like little miss retard daughter they both red little miss ass shape like wet diapers all gym u go liitle miss u still fat thats why underneath dry no man what’s you .little miss your son batty man your house old like your grey hair underneath you your man tell him woman he only with you cause u hype about killing him if he left stop mine man stop act like u young with them fake clothes u wear little miss all your clothes dem fake your son sell u

1. it was all blood money do they can’t too Vex it was stolen from them I guess ..that what their dad did and got rich before running away to Jamaica