YES RYNO A NUFF TINGS HIM DO

16 thoughts on “YES RYNO A NUFF TINGS HIM DO

1. You should have said that from the get go,maybe people would see kartel for who he is now you mek it look like ur saying all this outta frustration bcuz u can’t find a hit song

1. I think he was in fear if his and/or family life because Gaza gan no nice at all. Had he start bash Kartel ( or tell the truth about him) his fans would be ten times worst than they are to him now… Ya see it

2. There’d be no popcaan if ryno never exist. Popcaan thief him whole style n buss wid it. The way him dress, sing, talk n gwan all came from ryno.

1. Listen,THIS is what I said when popcaan start comb him hair a certain way and his slangs and melody he uses when he Deejays. IS RHYNO STYLE!!! I said this years ago and I will not stop saying it. Rhyno is the baddest thing outta Gaza. He is TALENTED!

If he had also said this years ago, he’s be a dead man. naah ask…Big Yaad some of my people come from. I’ve been there and witness some things I dont even want to mention. He did the right thing and I am still a fan no matter what and so are many others. Just gwaan put in the work Rhyno.

3. Max had he said that back then he’d probably be a DEAD MAN … so sometimes you haffi close u mouth and move on.

Rhyno.. who truly knows , know se ya speak facts so just gwan hold it yute.

4. Rhyno musti worry bout mankind the Universe is watching and see everthing whea world evil duh so lets just sit back and watch what manifest we don’t even have to speak nothing negative about world evil or world ass from our tongues.

5. Yea an tell dem wen yuh cut from Gaza kartel did sen di same lizard weh him kill guh fire bomb yuh house loll

6. Nuh wonda retribution start tek Fartel. Tek di man money him saving to build him mother house and a brag pon naawsi jancro, swell bullfrog Fartel. Yuh slowly dying and yuh know dat mek yuh send fi Pastor fi convert yuh. Glad God not like man. All yuh Poppi whe Fartel haffi did a sleep over yuh house??? Why him did a sleep ova yuh house?

7. Kartel no sleep a one place too long. Some places and people house weh him sleep would have you shocked.

8. Ryno maxfield and waltham straight cause a dem fight u war otherwise u would a dead to. Stingers movement

9. I know this girl weh used to be with Ryno, I went up to the studio with her once. Kartel have seven men line up inna a straight line, they walked out in that straight line, and came back after about 20 mins, in that straight line. All 7 of them. I don’t know how many times they did this for the night, because I had left. Popcaan was the only one not doing this, he was walking about like he is the Teacher’s Pet, all a bad up Bobo Shabba.

10. Unno nu like truth,I never know seh kartel a run bank fi him can tek all a ryno money that him save fi buy him mother house? If ryno never wise enough to save his money in a bank a fi him fault.. cuz me naaw let nobody save my money fi me bcuz then can come up with any story at the end of the day and I am the 1 without my money

1. Good point…but really pree de ting from Ryno’s perspective, with that, World Loss, fe a boss. Seen. So having a narcissist and sociopath fe GOVERN your ting ah no normal supm dat, King. Ryno is not an idiot. FEAR will makes you DO THINGS YOU NEVER DREAM OF DOING.

GOD NEVER SLEEPS … ONE thing ABOUT those TABLES, THEY ALWAYS TURN

11. Max I can tell you’ve never been around the Gaza crew and don’t know shit cause you would be saying different.

12. Wah me deh du round Gaza n mi a nu artist,me not even like adijah palmer but mi love vybz kartel music.. me hold wah me hold n naaw change dat fi nothing.. unno quick fi pick side even if unno nu no if a true people a talk just bcuz it fit unno narrative.. so a unno is like trump supporters