WHEN MAN DOE HAVE IT DEM HAFFI TRAVEL WID BACK UP

DI PERSON SEH ”ROMEISHA” A NUH ME SEH IT OOO…DEM SEH ROMEICH HAFFI TRAVEL WID DAT PURPLE TING PAN DI BED CAUSE HIM DONT HAVE MUCH WORKING WID…MY ONLY QUESTION IS WHY ITS NOT IN PLASTIC :nerd

8 thoughts on “WHEN MAN DOE HAVE IT DEM HAFFI TRAVEL WID BACK UP

1. This is inexcusable Cuz there’s justification for a straight man interacting with a Dildo…matters not if hood dead or it small :malu2 :hoax2 …Romeich you’re one twisted fat fcuk and clearly you’re the one brucking out Shenseaa…and I always maintained that I would NEVER be Team Foota hype ..but Foota IS/WAS right about the corrupting force you are to our Dancehall Culture!!Move n gweh dawg..plus what are u doing with dildo pon bed with a next playful man!!??

2. Something nah add up, then a himself him use it pon or wah? Because a couldnt the same thingy him have a use on different women or men! Shock face.

3. That is a g spot vibrator that can also be used for stimulating prostate. ‍♀️‍♀️

4. SERIOUSLY ? And if he chooses to use a toy with his woman its a problem now in this day and age ? I almost forgot the part about this not being MY BUSINESS…boyif only some ppls night would turn to day