WHAT IS THE TRUTH…SEAN KINGSTON

SUH DI PEOPLE DEM SEE SEAN KINGSTON VEHICLE DEM A TEK OUT UNDER SOLIDER GUARD AND HIM MOTHER FIRST LET OUT BOUT PLACE UNDER CONSTRUCTION AND HIM NOW GO MEK VIDEO BOUT THE CAR DEM NUH DRIVE IN OVER A YEAR SO HIM SEND MAN GO TEK DEM OUT FI DRIVE DEM….SUH DI TWO A DEM HAVE TWO DIFFERENT STORY..BUT WHERE IS MAMA KINGSTON A GUH PUT HAR CONTAINER OF FURNITURE BECAUSE THE PLACE A SELL.

51 thoughts on “WHAT IS THE TRUTH…SEAN KINGSTON

1. Goodmorning ah betta dem did plea the 5th beca di two ah dem story very conflicting,dem never afi explain notten to ah soul.

2. The house never belong to sean kingston it was a furnished leased house and the cars was leases as well just like all the other homes in California and Miami their whole life in just one big social media lie
    https://www.propertyadsja.com/4NC dem rented the ppl dem place long-term but no money nah mek for months so they fell behind on monthly lease payments on the house /car.. Remember they have to pay Lamborghini & mansion in cali payments so as sean royalty checks comes in it done so dem have hope him get booked for a few show or do a feature with someone.. Its sad Janice & keneema just drain the mon poor sean is addicted to Drinking LEAN Janice need to put him a drug abuse intervention program.. The state of California has many for high profile and celebrities

3. :malu2 :cendol Dis yute has played out himself so often that at this stage many persons are seeing him as a clowned out corny ass nigga enuh!!Oh and Mama Kingston you haven’t and ain’t helping that situation n his reputation, truth be told. :hoax2

1. The don’t owen the house https://www.propertyadsja.com/4NC
      Rent it pass year & half and lease the cars the are behind on monthly lease payments on house and cars the cars was repossessed they haven’t been paying for them months now and locked dem up in the house hiding dem thinking the bank wouldn’t find dem that why JDF/ Officials had to accompany & assist in retrieve them their whole life is one big social media lie

4. The way these ppl behave so rich it’s all a facade. Sean Kgn networth in 2020 is $2m..me think it wudda say bout$100m..maybe it spend out inna clothes and boot for his ma n sis..bhutto in a benz is still a bhutto. D mom is really ghetto ratchet. Still showing shoes n clothes n hashtagging versace blah blah at her ripe ole age..poor dunce dingbat.mother and daughter act like 2 dick stain..whining up n bullshit..i guess that’s what entertainer’s do.

5. wasnt the mom trying to stunt on likkle miss ?

it look like likkle miss richer than Sean Kingston ?

6. his mother too damm much, she a nyam out the likkle boy along with his other famiy members, this is why sometimes God nuh buss some a dem because dem family is like john crow waiting to spend off them things. this lady is a big woman and behaving like dem likkle under previlidge low hanging fruit. kmft

7. Everywhere sean kingston guh the repo man dem circle him, his heart suppose to skip a beat when him see a flat bed tow truck.

8. Why not just “purchase” a “regular” house, rather than leasing these mansions? That way when things slow down, you don’t have payments? It won’t be a mansion, at least you are debt free….

9. Everytime me hear bout Sean Kgn a summen negative. If a no smaddy a sue him fe jewels wa him trust n a wear a eviction or repossession. Unnu need fe calm dung. A so u whole gingeration illiterate that a blind a lead blind. U need ethnic cleansing from u ma n sista..a feel a dem a u dungfall especially u ma..she acts like a overgrown bhutto revelling inna boot n claat…whappen to d food truck..u, u ma n u sis look like unnu nyam it out cuz unnu big no hell..to be honest, I think I feel sorry for him..he was homeless blah blah and made it big n it jus a disappear. U mumma use to have u round her sadomite teef , whoring drug mule fren dem dats y u so salt..

10. Yuh know seh big and serious Sean Repo ah gi wi Jamaicans ah bad name, wi name nuh good from morning muchless ah evening,jahjah know ah long time Sean ah get L’s right now ah betta wi geem di whole alphabet and revoke him out of many pass. Sean wi nuh one wid yuh ah p***y cloth, yuh just ah shame wi and yuh bc madda she ah gwaan like shi ah spring chicken, live in ah unno means dawg it simple and move in silence keep unno flossing offa di informer net and duh unno ting man,me always ah cheer fi him because him ah one ah wi but no man when dis ago stop mi shame fi unno and unno ah come gwaan like unno can trick people bout construction,and engine and di horse dead and di cow fat.

11. who di fuck cares Sean Kingston lame noh bomboclaat, probably a get bruk now so what, anyway

12. Mama Kingston lie more than satan, the tuff turbit gal come a Jamaica wanna be like Likkle miss, but likkle a smart girl, when it comes to hustle, she have it pan lock, Mama idiot kingston a big poppy show, them bruck like dwag, fake wanna be rich, them faker than hairvweh them a wear, hi Janice we a laugh at you, we own our things and you did rich mi love, stop lie and thief, u too ole fi a run scum, stop bad check, u is a ole tuff back granny, weh happened now? No man nuh want Kanema, all man dem pass through that like breeze and gone leff uno empty like the ole food truck, big mac truck fool fool gal, memba we are all laughing at you, we own our things, big disgrace, moon face gal abayyyy

13. Connie still deh wid danny and a get ready fi marry Danny, unu leave the gal name out this….she nu memba dat evil, connie well happy and comforatble….unu too bloodclth mix up and hateful…….mi know connie welll welll good and she a wayyyyy betta gal that that demon devil….a wahhhhhhhh….unu like too much people business……

14. People…including celebrities always a live beyond dem means. The eye test suggest this guy loves the hype and has bought into the mentality that you have to show wealth through flashy car, jewelry and house. Rookie moves. Money got wings man. Stay humble yute and build urself smartly.

15. Connie you old granny and still love mixup.. You shall reap what you sow..where did you get things from Connie? Kelly and Danny children eye water soon wash you away. These reprobates have nothing over Janice. You all are thieves, conners, drug mules, sell pussy whores, sadomites, scammers and the list goes on. Kisean never killed anyone yet. Before you go and thank God say your son never died when he jumped out the window during his court case for murder or get life in prison, you on here chatting shit. We thought you had died.

1. Listen people Connie don’t have anything to do with all this mixed up honestly to GOD this why i am talking for her because she don’t have anytime for carelessness she passed those stages so she is not into any mixed up i can put my head on the block, anyway i believed its Janice who getting Connie involved and the reason why is because Janice was the one who did get Connie deported she call immigration. On Connie as u can see i did put that in my first comments because i never learn of it, just now i git that information, any how with all that have said about Connie and Danny and Kelly real truth Danny never ever loved Kelly i can assure of that Danny fid love coolie Debbie from south Angela strikers cousin but because Debbie did cheat pon Danny and then Velma general hooked up kelly with Danny and Danny always have a lot of woman him always passed kelly with his woman and kelly couldn’t say a word him beat kelly like him a beat a man me know that for sure him never have any love in him towards kelly at that time but anyway him married to her because u know may be he did grow to love her but then that loved fail he now is in love with Connie, when he in prison for 22 years kelly never went to jamaica she sit up in florida instead of going to jamaica to run Danny business she never but now even when Danny went down 4 years now and she still didn’t even went down so as far as i see kelly gives away her husband and no woman not going to run from good rich happy life though Danny said if she comes to jamaica him not leaving Connie because Connie is who he is in love with and if some of u all remember that Danny and Connie was together from their both in their 20s but Connie wasn’t sitting down and taking all the many women Danny was having, kelly dud settle with the many women all the beating and those things but Connie wasn’t settling fie none of that, she moved on and they now back together, in real life i believed this relationship with Danny and Connie is ordained by GOD.So now Janice no eye water or whatever u saying will not ever be on Connie because Connie did went to hunt Danny Danny went to to find Connie As u people knows Connie father Roy Francis have his nuff up money iand he bought Connie an apartment in cherry garden i went there when i went down to Jamaica beautiful beautiful place now Danny and Connie are living in his big mansion house while Connie rented out her 3 bedroom apartment to a doctor so people and Janice Connie is doing great and she is not into ur all carelessness honestly janice u did call immigration Connie now what the f… U want from her?

16. Pot a cuss kettle. Connie you are very evil. A special place is reserved for you in hell. Danny wife and children eye water not going in vain.

1. yeah..he went to prison and was released..Connie waited for him from about 1992 to 2015..according to the poster above they are going to get married

But what about Danny’s 1st wife KELLY ?

17. U need to leave Connie name out of this Janice What Connie had to do with this about ur son talk about u ur dirty lesbian lifestyle 3 some style sucking woman u need to show the video if whe connie son was getting robbed at the gas station and almost beaten to death then he had to defend himself by using his license gun, janice what about u went to prison fir scamming u and ur daughter and stealing people credit card u be known of sucking female private area u need to go find a life misery loves company and u are 57 and Connie is 55 so u also are granny u ifiot leeches calling up Connie name fir no reason

18. Ti Janice and the haters jealous miserable unhappy people who mixing Connie in this sean kingston story, Janice u know that Connie not in this petty stuff and when u involved her and het son u wrong this why i get involved because first u and ur dirt associates involving my brother Danny in this Danny is not my blood brother but he is the way we grew up together and no eye water will nit be on Connie Danny was in Jamaica for how long Kelly know say Danny was there Kelly never went down and Connie never hunt to find Danny GID ordained this fir Danny and Connie and Danny to be together living very happy and peaceful and comfortable u all jealous no man don’t want some of u because unuh worn out, janice did u find ur daughter. Connie knows where her son are he was just in jamaica with her and his children with his step dad my brother Danny, and Janice dont forget that me here who writing knows u more than Connie and anyone else and i know that is u who involving Connie in u and ur son mixed up u need to talk to the bloggers, u janice a thief u and ur daughter had the same trait u served time for fraud scamming and credit cards u sell ur private u are a lesbian u is everything that u describing Connie as, u taking ur cursing and what u really if u think we stupid u making a mistake we know janice is who mixing Connie name in u and ur son carelessness Connie don’t have time with u she is taking care of Danny business and living life to the fullest and again Danny never in anything with Kelly i know more than u haters jealous leeches

19. Something is wrong with Janice health and she is hiding it she takes a lot of medication and pills i seen it with my own eyes Keisen need to just buy Janice a keneema a place and get them out of his career and finances they are his biggest problem asides from his drug addiction to LEAN syrup & pills

20. Connie must be the red hog that is commenting or because you get a kotch at her place and rest assure she chat you like dog because clearly you don’t know her. You are just knowing her because even the penguins in the Artic ocean knows that she is a long time old time nasty dirty mixup freak who sleeps with everybody and their father and sons. She is known to be a nasty dirty shitbag freak..call any old drugsman name and connie has slept with them. All of them including her nasty freaky father, who pardons not even a dog if it has legs. She is no prize and her relationship with danny was not ordained by God. He does not like ugly. Connie was married and was going to prison on conjugal visits with Danny. She is a nasty dickstain that is what she is. Stop lying about the son he is a thief, he got it from his momma. My mother did not deport her she deported her own self by stealing other people credit cards. So carry on dirty gal, you are going to reap what you sow. Connie lives for mixup, that is oxygen for her. Stop worrying about us anything we do nasty dickstain connie does it better.

21. Danny Is 8 years older than Connie , so whoever want to know do the maths, and what everyone here was doing in the 80s even me selling drugs or trafficking money the not any murder or any other things that is what majority Jamaicans usual doing quick money until we all got caught, but away from all of these foolishness we all are grown people we need to set an example for our children and grand children , instead of tearing down our sisters and brothers, because honestly whoever call Connie name in Sean Kingston business Connie never even knows about it, i am the one called her when someones called me saying them put up my brother Danny and Connie name on pinkwall, i asked them what is the edit on pinkwall then i went on and read , then i called Connie and asked het if she was aware of it she w and said surprisingly how dies she and Danny have anything to do with Sean Kingston business, i said to her don’t worry i will deal with it, so honestly she didn’t have anything to do with this carelessness, and Janice should have knows better, i know Janice more than Connie knows her and right now Janice maybe thinking who is me, but she need to remember that she did nuff evil things to people this the reason i knows that she is who put up about Connie son. I knows everything about janice and her lifestyle her lies her scamming her frauds even about her daughter that cannot find for years i doubted that she ever tell Connie or anyone else the real truth about her daughter that was her first child and the real truth and the reason why she don’t have her with her other children, i am not sure if she found her now because i am not her friend to ask her about it, and i was very pissed to know she involved Connie and my brother in her mess, every ones knows that she rented that house from Bush Stewart that man that use to owned the air jamaica planes, my son owned a house next to Bush stewart in Norbrook border line Cherry Garden, and i hate tearing down my black people but when i see anyone doing that to any other i will talk up that’s me, i am here on my job, U pinkwall people have a safe and bless day and stay safe from Corona

1. the comment above yours suggests it is her daughter or someone pretending to be janice daughter

22. People i had to step in, to whoever is on Connie name must be a jealous hater who cannot find a good rich man to settle with, because all that i am seeing her is this person is jealous, of the life Connie is living, the name calling and about what Connie was, talk about the present the pass is the pass, u had to be a slut a hoe a dog poop before u became a wife, but didn’t u not understand that u had to be a dog shit a hie a bitch before u become a wife, well all the bad things u called Connie she become a stay home loving. Woman to this man now that she is with, and him knows everything about her knowing Danny. Both him and Connie match with their back ground, so all the worst if the worst of the worst she was now she have a man who wants her loved her and caressing her, this is all jealousy and hating. U careless people need to go find a man to love u and put u in a mansion or go look a job, u personal is a real jealous piece. dog, poop jealousy is really a passion to u people, i wonder what u all get out of hating on other human beings and jealous these are all a demonic spirits of the devil, i am a Jamaican woman. I am living in the US since i was 17 years old i been there done that and knows a lot of people from all nations and nationality and believed me Jamaicans are the most jealous and hateful people against each other, u all need to go and repent read the Bible cry out to GOD this is too much going on, all these name calling describing and hateful words u all should be ashamed if ur all damn stupid evil self, this woman u talking about maybe into a better position than u and ur life maybe way down in the gutter, reading these words its all jealous, but when GOD is fir a person no man can stop that person blessings, go repent evil jealous hateful people i am definitely talking to the person who is writing up stuff about the other female u are all need to stop and go find something to do that can uplift u.and make u a better person to society, u very hateful and Jealous

23. Kanema can you have a child? tell pinkwall why not????????? your mother pimp u out all your life….and all a unu a TIEFFFFF and scammer and all a unu went to prison so what this have to do with Sean rented house and cars, unu dummm bad……no this is serious, what is all this for, Janice and connie was friends and both tek KK the man in cali, that man dont want no one and them 2 woman deh love money and TINGS……unu need to stop it, dont sound good……. whats this all for because someone ask is this connie????……its too much seriously , i dont know allot but the little i do know janice went to federal prison and her daughter and her son stay in jail constantly and poor sean poor poor sean and connie deported, she had a green card , i dont know what happened with all that but who cares…..her dad I know him as well, unu stop man for real, someone call me on this and I have to input, all the name calling is too much , janice have har fault and connie we all do, i use to sell allot of pussy now i am married to a millionaire and live in the Netherlands……no man , pussy fi sell…. we all have done something wrong but unu keep the kids out of it and all now I am sure connie and janice not beefing…….it sound bad, sound really realy bad…is COVID -19 time ………go read a bible…… i am going to send a email to pinkwall and ask them to take this down, it dont sound good, I will pay them actually…..its sickening, the kids are innocent…..SMFHHHHHHHHHHHHh I know of all 2 women and them a true go getter hustlers as far as what i hear so what this have to do with Sean cars and home in Jamaica???????????????

24. This really don’t sound good, Kanema you need to stop, Pink wall is anonymous, for you to behave like this calling Connie the same things that’s being, said about your mother, I wouldn’t go there if I was you, because your mother don’t like none of you, just think carefully about, if even have solid brain, just think how over the years, your mother pimp you out to the highest and lowest bidder, your brother is your mom’s meal, poor wanna he bad kirkie, the outcast, the big fool, uno need to stop, uno spoil, uno tarnished, gweh wid u whoring self, the baby duppy them a bawl behind you, a that you fi guh talk bout, uno life mucky, go get a life, you ole reprobate. I just talked to Connie and she’s laughing all the way to bank, while you miss bitch need to go search fi yuh breeding bag, weh u dash weh along wid the baby, you a talk bout nasty, any body nastier than u mama, weh fuck her breda wife (Brad) or the same Jack Ruby weh uno a tell lie seh a uno grandpa, guh ask u muma who breed her when she 12? Is it Jack Ruby or Roy Turner best friend, because apparently, yuh dutty was very promiscuous at 12 years old, because she say Jack Ruby fuck her and breed her, and father friend, Mama fool, fool, idiot gal Janice, don’t mek we put up the pictures with you a suck out Dainty a Florida pussy, suh how it guh Kanema? Kk, freaked out you dune out ole muma, gal fuck both you and you muma a prison, the warder trick you muma and fuck her out, through u muma barky, Connie refused her, because she short and tumpa like tree truck, uno a scum bag, mi nuh know uno can talk, ask mother if she ever get a dollar from a man yet? Talk how kk fren trick u muma and fuck her out , nasty whoring sadamite Kanema, you know all a u muma dirty fuck weh she put dung, every body a uno uncle, and uno cousin when man them buck up, and you know fi a fact seh a nuh lie mi a tell, coo uno too, ole dead dawg, ole joncro in benz and clean clothes, uno is a set a lunatic, from the head to the tail have mental issues. Kirk Morris, Kanema Morris, and Kisean Anderson, stop embarrassed uno self, bout mother, fi uno mother don’t even like uno, what good mother put their children in harms way and really love them, I can give you specific reason to prove that your mother despise all three a uno, a better she did gi uno up fi adoption like she did to Jack Ruby rape baby, a she say so. Bye for now Janice/ Kanema

25. Hey wait a minute now is who let out the long time 70’s n 80’s big woman dem over here wait a minute man. No sahhhhhhhh unnu ole woman whey unnu a piss powder now how unnu bad so??? But wait I’m SHOOKETH :hammer :hammer :hammer :cd :cd

26. Piss powder to rassssss ….. if them start it more to come cause Connie a wayyyy betta gal than them….. Connie talk up cause mi know you have some things to say but maybe she have no time , let me call har … clean skin pretty hot browning no bleach Connie Francis whehhhhh u dehhhhhhh murdaaaaaa dem …….

1. Danny know all Connie dirty deeds so what’s the problem him love the oleeeee freakkkkk past a past …. him have it all too them match perfect ….. them a 2 freak woieeeeeeeeeee Baddddd freakkkkkkkkk him nawwwww gu no wehhhhhh when a gal can get a man in har 50s she a one bad freakkkkkkkkkkkkk him love har and what she bring to the table …. Plus I hear she intelligent baddddd brains and freaky …. plus she pretty and natural skin color ….woieeeeeeeeeeeee she wait 22 years fi him str8888888 visit him a prison and I hear she did married and divorce ….so she don’t need to answer nothing unuuuu gwaaaaaaa…..

27. How much money/business Dodd coulda have so fi she go back to him? he has been locked away for so long

28. Danny owned many business placed before he went to prison, he was a very smart guy, he owned 3 stores in manor plaza up at the plaza at half way tree, 3 stores he rented out he owned hardware somewhere, i remember about 2 years ago Connie and Danny went to give a woman notice to come out of one of his stores that he did rented her and Connie and that woman have a showdown was all on social media i sure know people remember about that showdown, Danny is a very smart guy from way back him never squander his money, him have up his things dem believe that him and Joseph Thomas is the 2 smartest out of all the spanglers dem,and Danny build many town houses and apartments since he is out Danny is a GOD bless good heart man..straight truth..

1. somebody should sit down and write a book about Long Danny, skeng and the other 80s coke Dons who still alive..a good NetFlix series can be made from their stories just like Narcos and the others

29. I would do har , have you seen that ole pretty skin , shape good 55 year old woman name Connie, I see her in the hair salon here in Jamaica full a vibes I thought she was in her 40s skin clean always look good sweet like sugar ….. woieeeeeeeee driving har tunup cars not car …..cars and trucks plus she the brains a she use to hide the money for Danny and carry it and save it for 22 years unu know nothing unnuuuuu gwaaaaa them love each other danny Dodd’s sexy ole freak no man unu a some serious haters ….. I wish when I turn her age I look like her , wear har short hair and no weave , good genes and all the gal
    Dem want her to sit in there face …. hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa she not shame bout her past a open book datttttt ….. talk now bitchessssss

30. Was Danny popular back in the day ? same like how we hear about Jim Brown, Early Bird, Vivian Blake etc..?

31. No man , Connie Francis that stay good , smell good , HOTTT LIKE FIYAAAA BIG WOMAN , Danny want harrrrrrrrrr , him love harrrrr …. all she did baddddddddd him know everything and him love the oleeee freak and she pretty and smelll good badddd , look good …. pretty skin , no bleachhhhh , unu too hateful , she lives in cherry gardens in luxury , unu know nothing about the girl . She super intelligent and hold down the business and driving whatever she wants , unu see harrrr ring …..look good , no weave real hair , Danny know har and him want harrrrr , him don’t care no one can tell him nothing about her membaaaa dattttttt…..no gal cannot tell him nothing unu too hateful 34 years she and danny , she visit him thru his up and down….. unu gwaaaaaaaa loweeeee the galllll…. she not looking much less memba unu a my biggggggg fren ….. har life well comffyyyyyy unu get ready for the OPTICSSSSS

32. Stop commenting thats exactly how u talk everybody know say a you a comment. You are not keeping Go and give God thanks that you are alive because if you never have a problem with the lady and send in story nobody would remember that you are still alive. A obeah you obeah the man. Your friends who are your enemies talk alot..

1. Didn’t Danny have more than 10 kids before prison ? did they benefit from his millions of US $ AND BUSINESSES/PROPERTIES ?