VEGAS A TALK BOUT DI BOLT TING

56 thoughts on “VEGAS A TALK BOUT DI BOLT TING

1. Vegas knows what he is saying 100000000000% thats the same thing I was saying…Mi glad someone si wha mi a si..

1. I said that sheeeeeeeeeet to myself when I saw this new picture. Usain is someone that gets easily flattered , him nuh bright nor stable mentally , he is easily influenced . Yuh think white people a nice people :travel

1. You kno, back in highschool I always hear bout this BOlt character. My Aunty was a big principal at a big school. She told me how when they first discovered him, they carry him from trelawny come town and him run way go hide . in a room. I think it was Jamaica house or some political building. they find him a hide in a closet and this was when he was like 16 or 17 or something. I think he had some kinda mental./behavioural issue back then but still a toops of it still going on into his adult hood

1. Yu “big” aunty an yu go eat shit! Read right into you bullshit “country come to town” crap. And you aunty IS/Was a simple principal out of a million…common soap.

2. Usain you could have gone to Rio and bring your ass right back to your yard …Stability nuh mean seh yuh a coward and it dont mean u nah live no life…Stability keeps us safe so all these women a run up ina your personal space you are just setting yourself up for a fall…U think dem waa see u up deh? Worse like how di American team feel like shit..They will bring you down and is not no Pinkwall bring down a di real bring down as what Vegas a seh

1. Yes Met they will bring him down if he doesn’t be careful that’s why Kasi should have never taken shame face and send in no story to dailymail. If they didn’t know he had a ‘gf’ they wouldn’t give a shit about what he did in Rio, nobody wouldn’t take no picture to sell to no media but she jump gun and a nuff up herself.

3. She needs to deactivate her social media account fi real, but it is clear she likes the attention and the same gyal dem weh a boost har up and sit and have tea pon har name. So yuh get them so yuh lose them nuh cheat bolt cheat pon him girl fi deh wid she.

4. Mi see dah video yah and it move me…me nah lie! Everything Vegas seh a di truth and him kno wah him a talk bout!

Usain! Jus come back a u yard and cool out!

1. Mi a Leo and mi nuh Wah nuh Leo man … Di girl do something him nuh like and him a embarrass ar … Two weeks after his return u hear se dem lef

5. go my libra boo vegas big up yuh self but usain baby to how i see things going yuh really raise the flag high do not let them bring u down please. enjoy your life f**k and use 2 condom kasi move her rass and the only girl u should married is the girl that was with u before the world knew about usain bolt!! gold digger kasi u need a facial with yuh old woman face feta sponge without make up.

6. Now this see on theshaderoom.com it is allege that 3 sponsors with draw themselves from Ryan Lochte now Bolt need to go to the media and make it abundantly clear say 1) he apologise for cheating OR 2) He was never in a serious relationship because this nah go die down if him management team and him nuh shut this whole cheating shenanigans and pity party down.

7. Oh f***g please bout shit it down this man is not f***g married to Kasi Unuh stop this shit bout shut it dung come on now Unuh think it’s simple shit like that meck sponsors pull out ..yes one sponsor pull from locthe but the rest is still there one a Dem seh he’s young and make a mistake so they gonna still be with him. Unuh nuh pray fi Bolt downfall I’m sure nuff a Unuh would an do di same damn thing if y’all were in his shoe.

1. No , to how dem going Vegas a tell him the right thing..He needs to be careful and it dont have nothing to do with Kasi..u see how dem go dig up the girl whey dem see him go dig up her past

1. I think she does need to close her account have you been over her page they are dragging her!!!

1. Of course, I have been over there and they dragging Usain as well,she doesn’t need to close it,if she doesn’t feel like posting then fine but by next week this dead right down ppl busy wid back to school nd other $h!t.

2. I would have closed it. No way would I keep a portal of negativity open where thousands of strangers can direct their hate at me. Nopes, not me.

8. I fully understand what Vegas is trying to say and yes Mr Bolt should be careful!!! But Kasi is not the man wife!!!! Why would sponsors withdraw sponsorship ? They only do that when rumors start about married couples or even engaged couples all now Bolt nuh own up this gal all him say on his Instagram is that she is his first lady … I’m so annoyed about this whole thing !!! The man is single and a enjoy him life until him ready fi settle down… All me would tek a piece offa him and tek sum a him money lol Kasi know what’s up long time… Di man a gallis

9. Ryane Lochte broke the law. At best Usain cheated on his alleged girlfriend and like Vegas said we don’t know if she’s his girlfriend because he has not confirmed anything recently, all the info has been one sided. Sponsors don’t care about men cheating on girlfriends, it would be a different story if she was his wife.

10. I don’t like Vegas but I 100 percent agree. I said it once n I’ll say it again. Stop ramp wid dem white gyal dem is black man biggest downfall remember Kobe n the white gyal ok. U see the time dem start run in. As soon as dem hear girlfriend n 3 gold metals dem start come in like dogs to a bone. As for Kasi I really hope him done ur clat. I hope him cuss u dead because u were so nuff all this cause. Did u hear what the man said its because of the go baby run baby f**y u did a gwan with. Then u carry ur stupid rass go Panama trying to fool people. An for Usian God know you must slow n fool nu f**k fi a tek picture a skin teeth. Did u read what the gyal said ” I DIDNT KNOW WHO HE WAS THERE WAS ALOT OF JAMAICANS N THEM ALL LOOK ALIKE. Really bumba rass really God know dat get mi ignorant. Now there’s a next picture with you kissing one gyal pon her mouth her mouth really tu f**k. Is like u run for nothing as u make ur country proud you come with this ****y. Please carry ur clat home n hold a seat find one gyal mi sey one gyal for the next 6 months n keep ur rass quite. Kmft God know mi get angry pon dis slackness here.

11. I don’t like the comparison between Tiger Woods & Bill Cosby, because Tiger didn’t think he was black & Cosby is rapist. However, I absolutely agree that Usain NEED to be careful, especially with these foreign girls who will cry rape just for a settlement.

12. Mi no want start no rumors but why the white gal dem look so manish?..Brazil up deh fi di plastic surgery gender reassignment enno..Bolt u need fi leggo bout deh and go hme mek ur ppl do some damage control..Be like Jamie and blame it on the alcohol..Also fi di love of God no slap noooooo gal b/f dem sign an air tight Non DISCLOSURE AGREEMENT..So Get Ur Ppl Fi Start Draw One Up now now now.

13. I think bolt is was too much I been said that from 2010 he need to relax himself and know himself, too much money mek them man yah turn fool

14. I was ready to cuss M V. But what he said was truth. Mi feel bad fi Kasi. But I bet she stay with him.

15. Bolt need a bloodclaat time out go back dung a Trelawny grab a cutlass and a fork u used to Dem and go.plant up some yam and dasheen to fi next 6 months otayy. And while u a tile di land reflect pon your life and do some rearranging u see it… :ngakak :ngacir2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

16. Mr Vegas is right! Now that the world’s eyes are watching UB, him need fe monitor him private life more discreetly. Mi 1000% sure say him if did dey pon de roadside a sell yam inna him Parish, nuff a dem gal ya wouldn’t even fawt pon him. Him nuh married, so him free fe live him life and have him fun yes, but him must also remember dat him fans, enemies, media, and major Corporations are also keeping their eyes on him too. His actions off the track (whether positive or negative) can either make him or break him, so he just has to be careful at all times.

17. Bolt is a single man I have never seen him come into the media with any woman and say this is my girlfriend, yuh have a bag a groupie a try own up di man, let him have fun with girls and live him life.

18. Uno a act like Kasi a goodas kasi when u ex not bolts brother the one before him when he cheated on u you were devastated then u go be with Bolt and start do 3 sums reg bolt park u then pick u up back but because him park u from when u a seek attention with your fu***g selfish self trying to turn this man accomplishments into negativity and a play victim u is a wicked little manipulative little bitch you knew who he was and the man told u and told the world ova and ova say him will married when he finds the right person .. No u think your pussy is transformer and can’t work with the program and now u playing victim

1. What a summen fi ooman een. Even if she had designs on Usain, and dumb enough to think him a catch, is she teck these photos and send to the Western media wid him shenanigans? Di man up inna camera a skin teeth thousands of miles away and she getting blamed? What a ting when ooman form pon dis planet a misery cause from wi meck a wi fi teck blame fi every rass ting man do.

What a damn lucky thing that girl wasn’t in Rio. Girl, dem laughed you to scorn that you weren’t there, but God was working on your side. If you ever was there and dis fckry buss is you would have been the fall guy. Get down on your knees and thank God fi small blessings. When dem laugh, mock and jeered, God still memba you and nuh tun you over completely fi dem consume.

1. I totally agree. What happened on his birthday was Usain’s doing. He could have gone back to Jamaica and celebrate his birthday. Kasi had no hand in him sleeping with a prostitute and sucking ooman face inna dance. That’s his doing so why is she getting the blame?

2. Hop off a de gal!

She phuck the bredda before and him bredda pick har up not once, but TWICE and a wife har to an extent. A fi yu shame and pride pon display?

Onu lo de gal! Go tell bolt bout him nasty ass…Kasi mind hpv, HIV catch you faster than how him run. Left him!!! Dem want him wid de gal who fah face look like when dumpling crease….mek dem tek dem track hero, cock distributor and gwan.

19. I don’t see why Kasi is to be blamed for this one. Kasi was not the one in bed with the white bitch nor was she the one kissing this man looking whore in the club. the girl how much thousands of miles away and is getting the blame for this immature rass BOY’s behavior. all who wah cuss because me call bolt immature can gwan. de truth is the truth.

1. They are saying that Kasi DRIVE him to do it since she went to the press and out their relationship before HE was ready. They are saying that he did what he did to prove they are not together and that he is a free man. Look, even if he were single, a legend sleeping with a two bit pro for 100 euros does not look good. From what I understand the sleeping around is nothing new, he just got caught this time by being sloppy and careless. Kasi may not be all innocent herself but being blamed for a big man sleeping around is a bit much. We black people can badmine when we see one of us prospering, no matter the sacrifices being made or the foolishness we have to put up with. The black woman trashing of another black woman is insane. Ladies we are descended from slaves, we are already survivors. Whatever happened to the sisterhood?

1. I understand what you all are saying but you all are speaking from a fan point of view I’m not a fan I know what I am talking about

20. Why is everyone blaming Kasi? I don’t get it. We don’t know their relationship if they have one. We don’t know wtf usain is telling kasi. Maybe he is telling her that she’s the one and they’re gonna get married. We don’t know. And a lot of the ones talking how kasi is fool fool have played bigger fools to men before. As women we’re too f***n quick to bash other women and blame them for men f***y.

21. ENJOY YUHS SELF YUTE AND HAVE FUN..
    U ARE 47 MILLION TIMES RICHER THAN KASI,
    SRRY KASI U ARE OUT OF THE LEAGUE THERE ARE LEVELS TO THIS..
    IMAGINE NUH BADDIE NEVER TELL YUH HOW FI WON DO RACE BUT EVERYBODY WAAN TELL YUH WEY FI PUT YUH COCKY.
    SOME A DEM WHO A CHAT WOULDNT MINE IF A FI DEM MOUTH IT DI INNA..
    WHORE NUH LIKE SEE A NEXT WHORE A WIN..
    SO IT GO..

22. OK DONT KNO WHO THIS KASI IS BUT I CANT TELL YOU THIS FOR SURE AS A MAN WHO HAS A LITTLE BIT OF CASH TO SPARE.
    WHEN EVER A MAN BECOMES WEALTHY,PUSSY BECOMES ALMOST NOTHING TO HIM BECAUSE HE CAN ACCESS IT ANY AND EVERY WHERE FROM ALMOST ANY AND EVERYBODY,PLUS TIGHT PUSSY NAW HOLD MAN AGAIN..
    USAIN IS GOING TO HAVE ALOT OF “F***NG FREAKY” FUN BECAUSE HE IS YOUNG AND WEALTHY.
    ANY WOMAN WANTING TO IMPRESS USAIN ON A LONG TERM HAS TO DO SO WITH THEIR CHARACTER,INTELLIGENCE,INDEPENDENCE,EDUCATION AND STUFF LIKE THAT.
    BUT,BIG BUTT,FASHIONISTA,SIDE CHICKEN,SIDE FOWL,SIDE HEN,NAME BRAN JUNKIES U ARE ALL GOING TO LOOSE.. TRUST ME SO U GUYS CAN KEEP HAVING FUN FOR NOW.
    GIRLS WITH EDUCATION STAY WINNING WITH OR WITHOUT A MAN AND USAIN KNOWS THAT,NO WONDER HE HAD THE LAWYER IN RIO!
    BIG UP ALL THE WOMEN OUT THERE THAT ARE WORKING HARD ON THEIR CAREER GOALS I SALUTE U..
    AS FOR THE HOES DEATH AND DESTRUCTION IS ON THE WAY.. #WAITFORIT

23. DONT KNOW WHY SO MUCH POST ABOUT THIS KASHIT,
    WHEN WE AS JAMAICANS KNOW SEY IF 2 FREN A F**K YUH AND ACKNOWLEDGE IT ALL A EMPTY LADA BAG BETTER DAN YUH MUCHLESS 2 BREDDA!!! NUTTEN NAW COME OUTTA DAT YUH WUSSA DAN DOG SHITT TO RASS..

24. Real talk Vegas but from mi see him him stop a interviewee say di anthem a play an a neva Jamaica land we love a di USA anthem Mi say a wah di rass dem hypnotize him… Dis mek Mi scared as a black person cause I wanna go places. Go in to get out.

25. I fail to see why people are asking why people are blaming Kasi? She has responsibility in this. If she was a strong woman with some pride and dignity she would never agree to an open relationship with a man. WTF kinda logic is that. He sleeps around and can easily bring something back to you. .

26. Just American white people bring down the black people that were killed by cops, brought all nothing but bad things in their past… The same thing will happen to Bolt he shouldn’t never allow himself to be put in that position which is not good, you leave home and then caught with some girl you do not even know you have to be smarter than that you just can’t just because your the fastest man you can do anything and people won’t find something bad to bring you down and just like Vegas said you want to be in good standing with your sponsors you do not want your sponsors to pull out there in endorsement for things that the media can blow way out of proportion…