TRUMP WIFE TEEF MICHELLE OBAMA 2008 SPEECH

https://t.co/8BCOwXAHSy
JHILL
AND LOOK WHA TRUMP PEOPLE DEM COMMENT AND SEH

In writing her beautiful speech, Melania’s team of writers took notes on her life’s inspirations, and in some instances included fragments that reflected her own thinking. Melania’s immigrant experience and love for America shone through in her speech, which made it such a success.
Jason Miller, senior communications advisor

15 thoughts on “TRUMP WIFE TEEF MICHELLE OBAMA 2008 SPEECH

1. I chock it up to 2 things (1) either TRUMP is a democrat deceiving the masses which is what we suspected all along or (2) Melania’s well paid “team of experienced writers” pull a fast one one them
    :ngakak I wonder how much they got paid? :travel

2. Let face it white people a rob blacks from the beginning of time so nothing nuh new bout the tiefing speech. White people are not original thinkers but original tief. If this was Michelle Obama dem would a rip har to shreds. white Melania get a pass an can barely speak English. :hoax2

1. There is zero room to wiggle out of this charge. MSNBC did a split screen of both females saying the same thing…only difference is 8 years :ngakak

Black people should feel good because it shows that The first black FLOTUS is worthy of being copied,in speech, by a white woman.

1. Me think Marie and Cindy a pull you leg :hammer dat former call girl read the paragraphs, paused for effect, “smized” and hit it again like how she was trained…. lolololololol

3. A long time white ppl a teef from black ppl smh but mi hear seh Donald Trump a Democrat lol mi sidung a read di comments dem pon twitter.

4. I know dem seh there is no such thing as an original thought, but this here is straight up stealing. Her speech writers hate her.how were thet expecting to get away with lines from a fairly recent and famous speech.

5. A probably nuh even she lol… but if she did even say. As Michelle Obama said. But she gone wid di whole a it lol.