TONY REBEL DAUGHTER SEH SHE WAS MOLESTED BY HER BROTHER

d

davianah_
I was molested by my brother from i was 9 till my first year of high school. He told me he had a friend that liked me and i started talking to him and then he just stopped. I had no idea how to even say it to anyone. It was during one of my famous ass whoopings after my father told me he was going to send me away, i sat on the floor with my clothes ripped off and bruises oozing blood and responded to him, ‘well, since i’m going away and i’m never going to see u again till i’m 18, u should know __ use to feel me up when he thought i was sleeping. He called my brother and he said ‘ he doesn’t know what i’m talking about, he has his girlfriend’. My father called me a lying bitch n continued to whoop my ass. My mother didn’t say much. It wasn’t until i was much older, during my squabbles with my brother i started to confront him. Whenever he started to get disrespectful or even when we physically fight i would just start screaming at him how he was nobody bcuz he use to feel me up and he thought i didnt know but i do. He would always walk away. Once i went there, he was mute. I remember arguing with him at the office one day and i started saying ‘u r nobody, dnt forget u use to feel me up, and i heard my eldest sister say, ‘laaawd Davahu, u nuh get over dat yet? So i was shocked out of my mind bcuz as far as i knew where that was concerned i was a lying bi!$h. So i went to her and said,’u know ? If u knw everybdy else knws then and she said, look frm when everybdy find out say a did true yaaa talk, u fi get over dat nw. I just walked out and left. I remember for years just walking around hoping that someone would just rescue me. Take all my pain, help me understand, help me go thru whatever the fv*k i was going thru. I felt like i was the cursed child. My uncle plays the guitar on this one and i remember my mind jus being in complete chaos and he called me out in the yard to just freestyle when he started playing as soon as he started the first thing i said was,’ITS GETTING DEEP, I’M GOING UNDER. PLEASE COME RESCUE ME’. Click the link in my bio for the full song !! #Princess 💋

21 thoughts on “TONY REBEL DAUGHTER SEH SHE WAS MOLESTED BY HER BROTHER

1. Wow!! Now I understand her rebellious behaviour. Many children in Jamaica who were molested by their father, siblings or a family member tell the same tails. They (The parent) never believed them. The solution is to beat them because they are liars. Hence Tonys’ response to his daughter telling him her brother have been touching her.

2. Why every story about her ends with a song an a link in her bio kmt fi somebody weh did get feel up you sure seems like you enjoy it. This is no cry for help it’s a cry for attention but you also need to be mentally evaluated cause you sound crazy…

1. That’s the most stupid thing I’ve ever heard. But not surprising. More than half of children who are abused and they tell their parents they’re called liars. Now here you are wondering why she’s ending with a song. Praying for you. Tony Rebel is a KNOWN beater and I believe that she was beaten by him and molested by her disgusting brother. Prayers for Davianah. 💜

3. Fvck what anyone says SPEAK OUT my girl. Pedophiles, incestuous people, dawg shit and jancrow MUST get shub out.

Take notes, Tanya Stephen, so stop throw words on the rapists dem and juss REVEAL dem kmt while smh.

Dem get enough covering, sheet tear up now, REVELATION time now.

4. Well what can I say I wasn’t their but young lady I think you need some professional help first to help you overcome all your hurt and truma you face as a child growing up.
    I think you should also write a letter to your father explaining how you feel about your child hood truma without being disrespectful towards him but expressing yourself this will help with your healing going forward sometime all people need to do is forgive each other, sometimes parent’s might make mistake with discipline a child at times being a little harsh
    Also please remember to thank your father for whatever he did that was good whilst you were growing up don’t only focus on the bad memory hope you all can try and heal as a family about the molesting part counselling can help you overcome these child hood truma it’s a pity it have to come out on social media in this manner but nevertheless good luck with finding closure so you can move on young lady.

5. To the extent of how hard I was going for you on Facebook, everyone would know is me same one on Pinkwall.I’m so sorry for not speaking up FOR you ,in ur defense ,in light of most ppl on here claiming you fabricating shyt for publicity stunt hype.I know the signs of sexual ABUSE and your signs are glaring!On average,90% of claims about being sexual abused are indeed factual,so it’s always best to not victim shame n blame cuz genuine victims will be reclusive n afraid to speak their truth.I’m sorry, I’m sorry ,a 1000×!

Badly needed exposed truth that will hold these monsters accountable for their vile heinous crimes against the innocents.From the bottom of my heart, I’m sorry for not speaking up dear and I also want to sincerely apologize to another victim Tanya Stephens for withholding my support n blaming you for not naming ur abuser.NOW I think I UNDERSTAND…21 gun salutes between the eyes of all rapists n child molesters!

6. Never understand how a conscious man leave and start another family when the first family is not secure… a dem ting yah happen wen man run up and dung and have pickney everyweh … No man cah live a five place one time

7. wow, this is so sad. U know why i believe her, a lot of these rastas are devil and they cover up things because they dont want it to come out. Being molested is no joke and that is something that affect some persons until they die. Sad that Tony Rebel and Queen Ifrica brush this under the Rug when a she always a lick out against theses things, honestly is someone came out saying Ifrica was a dyke and i really have to wonder because it look like har man Tony lob 3 sums. i know tony and ifrica is two of jamaica biggest rasta hypocrites, das y mi stop go rebel salute him a demonds.

8. Child abuse is very common in jamaica a lot of Jamaican men will physically abuse their children and call it discipline, I think its just embarrassment why shame why rebel would continue to beat his daughter after he found out, he really needs to clean up his house.

9. A good 8 out a 10 Jamaican child was sexually molested in some form or shape. I applaud anyone who shares their story to either bring the perpetrator to justice or some other noble cause, sharing your story solely for attention does no justice to the victims or the issue. Imo

10. Point of correction: Many children ALL over the world. Jamaica isn’t the inky place the story begins and end in the same way.

11. Poor baby.

Let Your music be part of your therapy.

But baby girl,,,,,,,,, please get professional help.

Rebelliousness is no winnings for personal growth and spiritual structure.

12. A so the boy patoni a gwan a touch him lil sister will him deh a jail In Miami So dem boy ago touch him up home girl talk how you feel your father a pussy

13. You know what’s funny at one point he had two women as his wives and none of them knew that he and his present spouse were also going together they took her as a friend

14. To whomever says why does everything leads to her saying “click the link in my bio” music is her comfort zone, it’s her therapy & it’s her way of telling her story & directing us to her bio is how her story will be heard. This shouldn’t be misconstrued for her seeking attn or the new thing now #cloutchasing
    She’s obviously still experiencing pain that no amount of years can heal. So, until the right person/persons actually listens to her, understands why she’s still hurting & admit their contribution to her pain she’ll keep sending us to her bio.
    On another note. People especially women should refrain from suggesting that women wanted it or enjoyed the fact that they were raped/molested or question what took them so long to come forward. It’s statements like these that forces the abused to stay in hiding and rolls out the red carpet for the rapist/molesters to roam freely & repeat these heinous acts! #saddotcom