TANYA STEPHENS SAY SAW FI APOLOGIZE FI BORN

Incidentally… I’m listening out for a clear and detailed apology first to Lady G and then to myself. Maybe then I’ll think it’s a little less laughable. A no di one weh shit a pass memba, a di one weh tep in deh! Jamaica, for the new year you simply must stop misdiagnosing mental illness and bad behaviour of spoilt brats.

Fitzroy Francis LoL. …The one and only VS.
Like · Reply · 14 hrs

Douglas Shaw Karen Wildman, come yah
Like · Reply · 13 hrs

Karen Wildman Me reach. Me hate yuh!
Like · Reply · 1 · 8 hrs

Douglas Shaw Vivienne Stephenson if she affi apologize to everybody she wrong, what time she ago have fi go church?
Like · Reply · 7 · 13 hrs

MzAquarian Thestrongone Lol..
Like · Reply · 1 · 13 hrs

Dania N. Henry Dwl
Like · Reply · 12 hrs

Lester Gazaman Gayle Huh??
Like · Reply · 13 hrs
Ta Nia
Ta Nia Was kinda thinking that it’s coming
Like · Reply · 13 hrs

Lester Gazaman Gayle So wait dey Viv ….u did really believe dip inna water can change the leopard spots….smh..galan wait..tan deh
Like · Reply · 2 · 13 hrs

N’gai C Washington Being out of the loop on this one, comments thus far lead me to believe I know who this is about but not what was said. Can anyone provide me with a link that will get a brotha up to speed?
Like · Reply · 3 · 13 hrs

Antoinette Rochester Sometimes the cause is not necessary it is the effect that matters.
Like · Reply · 13 hrs

Brina Daley
Brina Daley Lawd gaawwdd
Like · Reply · 13 hrs

Camille Carter Tanya Stephens lol
Like · Reply · 13 hrs

Antoinette Rochester Mi say YOU GAL!!!!! mi caan badda jah know rasta mi caan badda!!!!!
Like · Reply · 1 · 13 hrs

Sharon Singh I thought about you!!!!
Like · Reply · 2 · 12 hrs

Antoinette Rochester Sharon Singh leave gwaan over dey so go look fi dey Tammyb Kush a doan waan yuh get my friend V riled up lmaooo a gone before it stawt a gone

Sharon Singh

Tammyb Kush Antoinette leave Sharon alone. Tanksss
Like · Reply · 12 hrs

Vivienne Stephenson Me jus a watch everybody a chat fart n laugh to myself cause me know betta! KMBCT
Like · Reply · 5 · 12 hrs
Antoinette Rochester
Antoinette Rochester yuh waan borrow mi visa? you need fi go see the King an ignore some adda ppl yaah mi sista
Like · Reply · 12 hrs

Vivienne Stephenson Apologize to the world fi born
Like · Reply · 1 · 12 hrs

Dreamm White’s photo.
Like · Reply · 6 hrs

Douglas Shaw Lawd Gad Vivienne Stephenson. Mi just hope yuh dun wid the motherhood thing, cause mi wouldnt want yuh carry belly fimi. DWL!
Like · Reply · 4 hrs

Sharon Singh Tanya mi nah chat nuh faat!!

Vivienne Stephenson A who a chat bout u?! LOL! Me see arms open wide a tek een beelzebub!
Like · Reply · 1 · 12 hrs

Sharon Singh Dwrcl
Like · Reply · 12 hrs

Paul Walford Laawd u impatient sah
Like · Reply · 11 hrs

Racquel Nicholson Vivienne Stephenson wha mek u nuh behave yuh self … u si when me guh church sundeh mi a pray sprecial praya fo yuh

Curline Edwards Duhaney Forgive mi lord for I have Sin even by the taught that I keep within love you Tanya just keep it real girl the pass is the pass a u sah wi nu need forgiveness for martal man
Like · Reply · 9 hrs · Edited

Vivienne Stephenson I dont need it. Other’s credibility depend on it
Like · Reply · 1 hr

Babyd Tucker Debbie Brown-Stanwick look yah.
Like · Reply · 1 · 10 hrs

Debbie Brown-Stanwick Lol
Like · Reply · 3 hrs

Judith Kitson Vivienne Stephenson, puppa geezzzz! Mi nuh know yah. Mi gone.
Like · Reply · 10 hrs · Edited

Sugar Mill A hoo chubble mi fren now ?
Like · Reply · 9 hrs

Deborah Blaine Took me almost TWELVE HOURS, but I got it. Should ask for an apology, too?
Like · Reply · 3 hrs

Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs

Pamela Thompson lol just watch it
Like · Reply · 27 mins

100 thoughts on “TANYA STEPHENS SAY SAW FI APOLOGIZE FI BORN

1. Met ah so the devil stay. Him send out im minions dem fi go disturb God pickney dem.

Wey dem did dey with the dashing of words when de girl did Inna the world? *crickets. Saw, come here- don’t piss pan dem. Just pray fi dem like the bible teach Yuh.

1. exactly…i’m telling you it come in like homosexuality and demonic possession go hand in hand..how dare anyone say something about them that they don’t like…how dare someone disagree with their lifestyle..sick my stomach…she gone too far…

2. Me want to know what the feud is about because it seems to cut deep if stephens went there with those comments.

Yardielovethug…bring it nu so JMG just kill it and done.

1. Stephens nuh have no behavior from morning…it could be the man ting……memba she go hard fi cecile oo…but mi waa si a wha fi real

1. Tanya I loose off of you. If Saw does have mental problems how the f**k is that funny or laughable? People who suffer from mental illness are also “broken people” but I notice it’s only the broken people who are apart of the LGBT community you support. I never hear of you donating or standing up for anyone who doesn’t belong in that community. What have you Ms.Righteous done for the youths of Jamaica? When last you donate to a school? Feed the homeless? Adopt a less fortunate child from off the streets? All you do is yap about your community (which is the least of Jamaica’s problems). Saw is not perfect but hop off the woman bumpa now, nobody was looking for your comment on her change (whether it’s real or not). The only time people look for your comment or opinion is when the LGBT community is involved! What she must apologize bout, that she never mek you suck her out like you do Cecile? Leave the woman alone! The woman has been through so much and when she finally have the strength to actually do what she has been chatting for donkey years you come with your dusty wig a start up problems. Is years now Saw not even look in your direction much less mention your name. Saw nah pay you noooooo mind darling. And if she does backslide why is that a laughing matter? That fact that everything Saw does you comment on is a laughing matter.

1. Every gay people have mental problems. Up to the early 1970s, homosexuality was classified as a mental illness. The LGBTQ community first line of attack was to have the psychological society remove homosexuality as a mental illness. Their aggressive launch and attack on the straight community started from that repeal of the mental illness classification.

2. Met the story big than this . John John used to be with Tanya Steven and them all used to fk but saw take away John John clean and start the 3some them all over. Met go back to saw song them need fe do them hair ‘ she wrote a couple murder song on Tanya Steven back in the days . Listen we all sinner but saw no easy dey me waiting for the confession and yes after John broke Tanya heart she’s one big dagger even tho she love Damion Marley . Tanya like brown skin man just like lady saw love brown . Tanya and saw were best of friends that used to hang out at kings jamming .

1. That’s exactly what i aas thinking too. Saw tek John john from Tanya and a dats why tanya still bitter. Its a pity was written fe John John…dats why Tanya rejoice when news broke out about John John infidelities.

1. It look like she DID admire it then until saw go ‘fling it up pon the left’ :siul

Me have fi mek it tun in a joke cause me would really feel bad fi know that gangsta tanya mek that tenement cock weaken her to carpet cleaning.

1. PP mi did put it up one time seh all one a di caribbean minister she did a munch pan buttttt in saying dat mi a try show u seh..some a dem born eating :maho

2. :sup2:

Oh boy………For the New Year I want the emoji dem upgrade to a funeral one and a duncebat one :hammer.

Now me ago search fi that post, lolol

2. Thanks Anon. I suspect this is far beyond carpet munching argument. Me see saw get worship like har male counterpart when in truth she is another one wid dirty hands too. A sea she should a baptise cause standing wata can’t wash she off properly.

MAWNING MET! you know me unruly already :hammer.

P.S….blah, blah, blah wid the hating, haters, evil, wicked comments. I give not one fig. Call me whatever cause me no subscribe to onu christian ways of life.

3. Met sorry for that long old comment but it hurts to see this bitch come talk bout the lady must apologize fi born. Lady saw is not the worst person in this earth. I’ve been reading and viewing some of her interviews. She has experienced so much abuse in her life. Only Saw and God know if it’s the real thing this time. It’s not my place to judge another person’s walk with God but I must say that she will always have my respect for her generosity to the less fortunate. And some people chatting bout Saw never give no other female dancehall artist a buss, it’s not her job to buss them!

4. I am waiting for a clear and detailed apology from Tanya for having me think that the song After You was about a man. What is laughable is that at some point you mislead the public into believing that you were straight when you knew full well pvssy was your thing. I hope Marion align herself with some serious prayer warriors because people like she would draw anybody out.

5. I am waiting for a clear and detailed apology from Tanya for having me think that the song After You was about a man. What is laughable is that at some point you mislead the public into believing that you were straight when you knew full well pvssy was your thing. I hope Marion align herself with some serious prayer warriors because people like she would draw anybody out.

6. Low life Tanya need God in her life! John John never want Tanya it was all about the freaky ness,saw is a God fairing person from longtime! John John have a choice and him chose to be with saw…. When Tanya a tek John John him did have him woman FIONA she use to work in the office at jammings!! Tanya the time you laughing at saw guh repent and ask God to for give you fi all a de pussy wah yu a walk and suck. Father God a guh beat yu with the rod of correction! Damn devil!!

1. Me sure did out of the known wid dancehall cause a JMG, 2 yrs now me know that Tanya gay :malu2 Oh well…I still like her lyrics because they are base on social issues, poor child.

1. Yuh know mi dus ketch a doze and dream di one tanya she……..suh mi a go watch cause mi a get a different story ina mi dream and my dream dem nuh lean oo

1. Met, yu hear me tell you say it has to be something DEEP. If it a reach you in a sleep then is a high, high vibration that bothers her deeply. She mussy a project that “if only you knew”.

1. :shakehand Thanks…I replied. Me ago stay on standby mode and hope for a good outcome for one out of the 3, or fi all three IF possible.

2. @PP its bout a year now me retire Tanya, Ishawna and Kartel from my ears hole….music is way too powerful to be taken lightly…yes they have some conscious songs but over all not really and many other artists will be added to my banned list..what I dislike about Tanya and Diana King is the lies they tell through their music. Diana sang bout shy guy when in actuality it was a shy girl and Tanya seems to be either a lesbian or bi…I honestly believe that she is upset with Christianity and not so much with Marion getting baptized. One thing about gay ppl still…they dislike homophobic ppl and dont want u to infringe on their rights but they will infringe on yours publicly and without hesitation…..unfair much???

1. Hey Marie. I’ve heard the demon a total of approx. 10 secs , asked “a who and what the phuck is dat?” and ask dem to turn it off till me go back indoors. I rather to watch my porn, not hear it! 😀

Bald head me remember hearing when me about 18/19 and the hook was annoying as hell.

Tanya do social issues, but I never had a clue she’s gay and still a try fi see how the ‘gaydar’ don’t pick it up…then again Met say ‘side dish’ :hammer

3. Marion confused Satan and his army….Satan’s devils are confused as well…Tanya acting out in confusion…whoiiiiiii…dem betta stop try interrupt God’s work before He makes them even more confused than they already are. By the looks of it Marion will not be silent in her walk with God and anything she does will be in the media so more confusion a come. My feeling is that Marion will be achieve new heights that Lady Saw could only dream of achieving. But wait come to think of it Sanchez still a mek money and him only sing gospel music right?

7. Everything this woman do is a problem to macka,spice and now you! Stop call lady g name and get the woman mix up in your antics,obviously nobody don’t remember you Tanya. The time you a walk and suck pussy,you should put that energy into making some hit song! #teamsaw

8. I don’t care bout nuh 3 somes, mi nuh waan hear bout nuh Saw did tek weh John John, all that is in the past, uno is wicked set of demon. U run in uno nastiness, leave it alone,weh u really a support? Low the woman mek she run wid her water pot like the woman at the well with the whole of sin, yo, mi feel fi guh a Jamaica come war wid some a uno ole drancrow demon fi Saw in the spirit of fasting. Mi fraid a uno children of Hades

9. Gm Met,just like di Gong did say…we got so much thing fi say rt now!Let me first declare I’m a fan of tanya’s music not of her lifestyle.Tanya has a very valid point.Why is Saw talking abt 4giving Spice n Macka when the world knows her biggest n most bitter rivals IS tanya n Lady G??it is almost like Beenie say him a done war n throw wud at other Djs n him neglect fi mention bounty killa!

1. Morning oo……………a di most biggest quietest rival because we nuh hear bout it so its between dem…….and pan dat note tanya can wait…and God know she wudden get none from me , Christian or not…Lady Saw know dem cause dem was har fren so she know who fah har more pliable . Tanya a satan’s spawn from start to finish and Lady G did not give her no message so she shudden tek it up..she can talk fi harself but nuh include lady G she a big woman

1. I dont even think a Saw she a come at …is Christianity…Gays feel christianity a dem biggest rival…………respect christians and their faith…if u dont believe it that is your business but respect people religion…dem nuh know how fi begin that.

2. She want di public fi get di details a whey saw do dem , that means it has been hidden and we dont know………..if she want she can give those details since she too has been hiding dem..sometimes dem mek satan juck dem tuh much

10. Lawks well Tanya a Marion we prefered overrr youuu! #James suh if a dat u a carry feelings fah u need to get over it cuz saw was the household name..

11. Unreservedly we all should condemn tanya’s friggery bout saw fi sorry fi born!!those are things u mainly say abt hitler,stali or George Bush Jr. The only point that really makes sense is u c blame ppl for being suspicious of Saw’s motives. It is a big turn off th holier than thou attitude.why all the need for the constant publicity to prove how devout n sincere Saw is??Serve God by ur actions not thru ur publicist!

1. Mi agree wid di motives etc and publicists but tanya took it up 9 notches and she n di woman doe talk so she shudden tek part ina dat

12. Tanya the type of life you’re living if you don’t Make it right with God a straight a hell you going! The only person with mental illnesses and bad behavior is you,for years you have been misleading the world with your double life.. How can you point finger on saw? Look on the life you’re living in front of your kids! When you apologize to your kids,family and fans for misleading them! Then you can talk to saw.. But for now go sit your sadamite self somewhere in a corner and ask God to forgive you for you sins!! THE BLOOD OF JESUS AGAINST YOU! #TEAMSAW

13. Ok Met I get where ur coming from but I’m talking bout something I can relate to oo! I remember this guy we call pastor nearly lose him work at the company cuz everyday during lunchtime him a mek dis brimstone n fire prayers a ppl head n dem couldn’t eat them lunch!surely the Bible spea to how u must con urself in the reverence of GOD n in prayer. Saw is going to great lengths to make the mission be abt her the messenger rather than the message of glad tidings!! Oh n the rivalry was never quiet,i will send u the proof cuz only beenie n bounty war did bigger than tanya n saw but now I’m hearing it was abt community cacky John john!?Jmg have some informed bloggers me a tell u!!!

1. Hope him get him one warning, so when him do it again dem fire him! Encroaching upon people wid de noise 😀

Tanya and yardieloveT, please to submit the file to Met so WE ALL can see what is what, that way marion can apologise and check it off of her 13 steps to enlightenment (I doubt christians have any steps but to baptise).

14. The devil is using tanya to do his work on lady saw…..the blood a jesus…tanya…guh tek set pan somebody else plz…..why wasnt all this mentioned when saw was out in di world……satan cum inna all form when u try to follow in di footsteps of christ…tanya guh ask fi repentance fi yuhself an leave di woman alone…on her journey if god deems u fit fi apology yuh will get it….good day metty an folks..

15. GERMAINE SMITH, Staff Reporter

LADY SAW AND Tanya Stephens are not friends, and with a set of songs recorded by both artistes recently, it should soon become obvious to the public.

In previous years the two were on good speaking terms but steadily they have dropped company. Their differences have also escalated to the point where both have reportedly recorded songs which lash out at each other. The tunes however have not yet been released.

Lady Saw ranted to THE STAR yesterday about why she and Tanya split, and why she eventually recorded two tunes which lashed out at her. “There are a lot of hypocritical things going on and I have been keeping my mouth for a long time now,” she stated.”All those records coming out from her over the years with her dropping words and I did not say anything until now. I thought she was throwing words at CeCile but I found out it is me,” Saw continued.

Tanya’s word droppings in the tunes she said, started in 2002 after Tanya’s return from a sojourn in Sweden. This, she added, plus a few lines of a song which Tanya lashed out at her, and comments she has heard that Tanya made have forced her to a boiling point. She has recorded two songs where she “laid everything out.”

“Words have been thrown out on two records and I answered two songs,” she explained. “I let out everything in that song. Everything comes out…everything.”

“I am not one to complain about things but nobody knew they were burning me out like that in the past. I just finally answered.”

Saw noted that now that she has ranted about her situation, she will say no more, and will not answer any allegation thrown about by other female deejays on wax or otherwise, no matter how stinging it gets. This she says is because she has other things to focus on where her career is concerned.

“As of now I am going to listen to them and don’t say anything back. It is not good for me or the business. I am walking away from everything right now…Tell them to leave me alone cause I am a grammy artist. I don’t care about this and I don’t need to prove myself to anybody. After this they can talk all they want, but I am over and out.

THE STAR contacted Tanya yesterday to shed more light on the situation.

“Lady who?” was her quizzical reply. She stated that she did not wish to comment on the situation.

16. Female dancehall icon Lady Saw is putting all other female dancehall artists on notice that she has no time for drama.

Earlier this year a short lived feud ignited between Saw and Tifa, after rumors surfaced that Tifa was sleeping with Lady Saw’s boyfriend John John.

During an interview with Anthony Miller on ER, Saw address the allegations, where she stated that no other female in the dancehall industry can fill her shoe. Other females in the industry found the comments offensive, however, Lady Saw says she could care less.

VIDEO: Spice Talks Lady Saw Tifa Feud

Speaking with the Star, Saw said she does not have a personal relationship with other females in the industry because females carry too many drama.

This is what she has to say:

“I didn’t ask people to name me Queen or the Mumma but I doan fraid a nuh gal. As of now, I don’t want any female chat to mi. I just hate this drama, I just want them to come offa mi name. To be on the safe side I don’t want any friendship. I will cheer for you and buss mi blank dem but just stay away from mi. I’m going to love you guys from a distance. I said nobody can fill my shoes. I’m not saying that nobody cannot strive for their own and achieve the most that they can.”

“Yuh doan have anything to tell a next female other than under her clothes. That is so degrading and I would never do that no matter how much money it is up for. If a that dem (female artistes) a look for, it will never happen. All my career, have you ever seen me in the mix-up?”

“They are killing themselves and in the process trying to bring me down with them. They want me to take them on and then them can seh Mumma Saw a mash down the little artiste and show me up in a bad light. That is what they are working on but that will never happen. The thing with Tanya Stephens, I walked away from that and since me start recording again as Lady Saw, everybody have a problem. If yuh want the business tek it, tek the whole of it.”

17. Marion nuh bow before Tanya, she and sqaud a di Devils advocate, dem bitches believe seh a Christian we are supposed to tek uno shit and nyam it, well think again, Christianity is a belief like anything else, so please if uno f**king think uno badda than me try it, and yes I am baptized in the name of Jesus, and I believe the bible str8888 and I have no apologies for it, and don’t bow to who that doesn’t believe, or do I retreat or surrender to bullying tactics or arguments, as I do believe that is everyone right to choose, so nobody don’t even fi one second think them can come throw nuh Christianity in a my face, cause mi nuh only computer bad, mi bad ina real life, I am the Christian they will put down my Bible and tek it to dem any way them like, my God is a warrior, so home girl is no punk, mi hate fi si some a uno a gwan like uno can come mock and style the thing, I swear by God I would spit in a uno face if I get the chance. David, Gideon, Joshua was a war ship, and me a one a them deh, so uno f**k uno demonic self too long now, like is bow Saw fi bow, guh suck uno own pussy bout apologies. Saw nuh want me upside her right, now, cause uno just dead.

1. Sketelbam, I’m not Christian, so does that make me demonic? Must I have a religious label to have a relationship with the supreme being of all things living, known and unknown?

Me asking you because I feel I can reason with you. I’ve always made it clear that I’m not a christian (including in this topic) because I find it necessary to show that my rational/opinion is void of religious leanings and to keep conversations flowing because some people find it easier to use dogma when they haven’t much to contribute or as a form of intended insult. Therefore, I make it known that such tactics nah strike me because me don’t subscribe to religion.

P.S. I am well aware that I’m not liked much, but this is me in pure form. The only thing pretentious about me is me mood.

18. PP tenk God for the Christian prayers your maami and granny prayed for you. You have made your point and I know you may not care but just want to let you know God loves you as you are. Have a blessed Christmas.:-)

1. HI! please to refrain from sending me any blessings at all! Me and my creator relationship FAR exceeds that basement level, shop front religion onu hug up.

You know in YOUR HEART that you don’t like me or me worldviews. Bout yah send me some wash up blessing :ngakak NO DO IT! A rather you tell me some big duty badwud. NU DWEET A RAS!

Onu notice me rarely do dem things de because me nah send out no blessings if me heart no pure in thought towards the afflicted…DON’T DWEET. UNPURE BLESSINGS IS BAD BLESSINGS :p guess onu christian faith fail fi teach onu dem principals de bout life forces, lol

19. Thanks @ Jamaican, I am glad you see it, every demon from hell raised up, and every dead out of the grave, and every skeletons from the closet a come now, hop off a this truck, mi see uno, and recognize uno, and mi nah buy ina it, mi nah tek nuh part ina uno demonic activities , I will not down this destructive part wid uno, mi satisfy the lust of no devil and demon, I am taking no side with uno, no matter what. So this day I declare that I am with Saw all the way, mek she f**k up 70 times 70 like I have.

20. Tanya Stephens vs Spice – What’s popping
    By Webmin on October 29, 2006 9:41 AM 70 Comments
    Photo by: Carlington Wilmot

How Spice just a beat off har chest so hard, and she nuh have a number one tune yet? She vex say Tanya coulda win the Reggae Grammy next year, ah muss dat, because she no . Yu nuh read what Tanya tell the STAR reporter that ‘imitation is the greatest form of flattery’ and that she surprised because she neva know that Spice know that she exist.

Mi hear that Spice is mad as hell about it. But ah dat fi happen, Spice ah gwaan too hot now, she even try draw di Killa tongue at Horse Man full black show…ever since Killa talk say ah him buss har, and she run go deny it, she just hot fi him, or is because she inna Dave Kelly camp now.

Maybe she just a look a hype offa anybody she can get, but it come in like she de pon the warpath fi the Xmas. Ruffian, yu betta watch out, ah yu next.

21. No Met mi really waan fi know is wah start dis…tell wi nuh…somebodddddddddyyyyy anybody lol…seriousy…mi waan know!

22. Tanya is just looking a comeback. Old and decrepit looking, plastic hair wearing, black bags under her eyes mash up crone. Tanya flop so till it ain’t even funny.

23. Yardielovethug! CHooo me think a some other exhibit you did a go present! DON’T tease me O. I’ve read these before and the REAL feud isn’t in those 2 postings :maho :hoax2

24. Well see me send di proof deh dearest PP so it all speaks for itself!i wish Lady saw God’s richest blessings pon her journey cuz every saint was once a sinner.Tek a page outta chevelle franklyn n Chrissy D book plz Saw n lef out the limelight n publi spectacle of u serving God,Ur dedication n purpose is a matter BTW u n ur God n is not others biz r place to say or throw di 1st stone!

25. I reiterate….im a big fan of Tanya’s music…these streets,Mr.prime minister,u no ready fi dis yet…compared to saw’s under di sycamore tree,if you lef is not ur tun tun fault,stab out mi meat,,,Wtf???No comparison n Tanya has some valid points but Saw didn’t send for her n no one can say for sure why she call lady G’s name so she wrong bang fi dat! Indeed this stinks of the hidden agenda n I suspect it is to push the gay agenda by being dismissive of Christian values n principles that oppose Tanya’s lesbian lifestyle. Tanya I pray that u go strictly dickly n make some good mus n lef out Saw n her judgements to Father God.It is just not ur place nor time…not with dem big helluva beam Inna ur eye n di file that u have!!

1. Saw have some good tunes too! “What is slackness”, “love one another”, “let peace reign”, “infertility”, “not the worlds prettiest”, “story”, “she has changed” plus the whole heap Ah country something them weh she sing. Is not just pretty pumpum and sex she sings about, but I agree Tanya have more positive tunes. However Tanya songs are as far she she goes in taking a stand for problems in jamaica except for the gay community. The way Tanya behaves I would think by now she would have several charities to help the same people she sings about.

26. Met weh mi comments them deh, cause mi nah back from them, a wah duh some demons? Mi waan u post mi comments, mi nuh fraid to declare seh mi a General in a the army fi God, and mi nuh tek check, mi demon caan dictate to me, Lady fi run dem weh mi seh! Nuh apologies, just do the ting, you don’t need the media, I know old habits die hard, and that is what you are accustomed to, but your walk with God is one on one,no one determines your salvation, but God, nuh answer to nasty Tanya, nor her followers. Your pass is in the sea of forgetfulness, God fling it in deh, suh mek dem guh drown dem self fi find it, them can tek it fi themselves, if them nuh drown.

1. Dem did have in badwords so dem did ina moderation and mi approve them..u cant seh God and put badword ina it bammy u a go sin fi nothing

27. Why are you even giving this crone any time on your site. She doesn’t have any carpet fi go munch pon? She is a real ole jezebel who tek both man and gal. She can’t talk to Lady Saw muchless Marion Hall. She fi go oneside and go repent becaz she has more sins than weh Saw wash off a har. The most stubborn people are the homosexuals. They are very hard to convert and they are easily used by Satan. Tanya, daughter of Satan, Marion rebukes you in the name of Jesus. Satan really have his agents waiting to test God’s children. Lady Saw has to do some serious fasting and praying because the devil will send all kinds of Tanya to tempt you for you to fail and backslide. Tanya, escape hell!

28. PP dearest u nuh know w haffi give di sanitized version,u can’t too loud up di behind di scenes things cuz we nuh deh pon vh1!! Alright since u know wha wha gwaan n u can appreciate we nuh wan mash 2much ppl corn,mek me throw a bone of contention fi u. This is mainly abt feelings a carry over Cecile!! Another bone of contention is that Mr.Vegas fully endorse Saw n tanya vex cuz is she n him did a war over Cecile as well.Met di files dem will rinse in 2016 cuz nutten b4 di time!

1. YardieloveT, mek sure when 2016 roll round yu run the files O :malu Thanks for the kind words.

On that note: Yawdy4life, chuet, foxylady and simplicity whey onu de?

Anon2 hailings…REAL! LOVE YU me likkle spiritual SISTER! hope all is well.

29. On if I log on back and see anything for the other lesbian with demon tattoos in har face, it nah go nice. True the woman say nuh gal never sample har spice, dem a carry feelings. Dem fi escape hell.

1. Yes, pray for her,,,,,,,she needs it badly. She PP is possess by demons herself. She feisty bad-bad to!!!!!!

:ngakak

30. Metty God knows my heart, and it hurts mi to the core, when I see how they love to mock, jeer and tease Christians, I will not tolerate it,I am not allowing no one to condemn a Christian, specially one of the new born, that is on milk, not me weh deh pan hard food, and can stand mi ground, I have a thick skin, nothing moves me, but Marion is a new convert, and I don’t know how much she can take, and enemy come to distract, divide, kill ,steal and destroy, then skin him dutty teeth, so mi a support mi sister 100% suh all bad word aguh fling in a di thing, cuz God know all fight mi wi bruck tuh

31. Met we all agree that di files dem will rinse in the future.It is becuz u said up top that the feud was the quietest so I was posting those stuff that was in the public domain as PP said she read dem too. The Why/reasons for the beef is fo a diff post at anneda time but jus follow di bones.Big up one love for splitting justice.Sketelbam nutten wrong fi stand up fi ur faith.PP is very outspoken n passionate but very far from a demon I swear!Big up unno self!

32. Sketel i waan sidung an sip some eggnog wid yuh…..god warrior dem deh allbout,an if a demon gal think she caan win she wrongup….bigup yuhself metty…..phantom phoenix u large…

33. PP I like your stance, you believe in what you believe, and you make no bones about it, yes we can reason, we can even agree to disagree, my point about it is, I never try to make a mockery of peoples beliefs, so I don’t take kindly to anyone who trys to put down my belief, every one has freedom of choice, God himself gave us choices, when he set 2 roads for us to choose, we have consequences to face for our actions, and that’s for God to decide when that time comes, I am not one of those holier than thou Christian, I no religious fanatic, I do my things in moderations, a lot of my sisters and brothers do not agree on my take of the gospel and how I dress for church, and I don’t go there naked, I dressed appreciate, but in their opinion it’s too over the top,I will not call any specific person a demon, but demons operate through people, so yes I will refer to certain action as demonic,you don’t believe in the principles of Christianity so I won’t impose the scripture where God called Peter satan, because of something he said, that was not in fact Peter, but a demon speaking through him. And don’t hate you, reason is you stand for something, and you’re not afraid to express yourself, so I like that about you. Like me being Christian and I am not ashamed or afraid to defend my belief, I won’t bow to no insults, so if I was in Marion’s position Tanya wait for an apology would not be coming anytime soon, God would have to show up himself on me like he has done many times, so I am the last person to knock you PP, believe me, cause I am the Christian that my worship is for real,I don’t play with my worship and I am no fake, God knows I am for real, I won’t even say certain things here, because when this bad word talking child of God pray, healing is a must, and I don’t lay hands on no one,but miracle happens when I talk to Jehova Raffa,my thing is personal with God himself, and as I say he knows that I will war, in the natural and supernatural, that is why he chose me. I have reason why I believe what believe PP, I would have to have a one on one with you for you to understand my journey, I don’t hate people. I can not God is love, but I will stand up for what I believe with passion. Because have a solid reason to,I don’t support nonsense that why I let go politics. Lol

34. mek tough face Tanya gweh cause she f**k di father den turn round and f**k di son, father and son have har a do all kind of shit, mi nuh think Saw tek john john from Tanya cause john john di have him baby madda a New York plus him one bagga gal a ja, unless him did just a give dat bitch a little one f..ck now and again because she have high sex drive, she f..ck and suck everything wether it be man, dog, woman, puss or rat.. She betta low lady saw and gweh wid har nuff self

35. @ yardielove thug, come help me out plz. are u saying saw and da gal deh did a war over cecile? what kinda feelings did a carry fi cecile, a coulda wah so? come talk to me cause it sound like u a seh saw gone over da side deh

36. @sketlebam I believe you are a sincere Christian, so listen to what Met said. we can’t a praise di ALMIGHTY and cuss dem badword deh in the same breath, lol. read James 3:9-10 and nuh mek dem draw u out when u fi praise FATHER di right way. ok one love

37. Gm Anon 9:58pm,me have a 9:56pm cut off time when me do me final read a jmg headlines so I missed out on clarifying 4 u last night.Lady Saw to the best o my Lil knowledge is strictly dickly.Vegas n Saw r frenz.Vegas n Cecile did deh.Tanya intervened n fought ww3 fi tek bk Cecile.Tanya after a spirited fight lost out cuz Cecile went bk to riding di ole pogo stick n cut down pon di carpet cleaning bizness. Feelings a go carry to di grave fi vegas,saw n Cecile fi mash up the girl good up dollyhouse.It did produce some hits song though as a result..who can 4get…after you,what am I gonna do???big tune!!brap brap!!

1. GOD bless u too mama. I use to be the same way, that’s why I want the best for u. plus, you sound like a true believer and we all in this together. :peluk