TANYA STEPHENS A LOOK APOLOGY FROM LADY SAW

SHE SEH SHE AND LADY G FI GET ONE………..DI LADY G ONE SURE DID MISS US SO WE WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHA SAW DO TO LADY G…..MI KNOW WID TANYA DEM SEH SAW MUSSY CHAT SOMETHING AND TANYA HEAR BACK AMD CONFRONT SAW..EVERYBADDIE MENTALLY ILL INA DEM OWN WAY STILL…BISEXUAL PEOPLE MENTALLY ILL..PEOPLE WHEY DAGGA FATHER AND SON CAN BE DEMEANED AS SUCH STILL SO A NUH SAW ONE FI GET LIL TREATMENT..

TANYA STEPHENS-Optimized

16 thoughts on “TANYA STEPHENS A LOOK APOLOGY FROM LADY SAW

1. So before Lady Saw’s publicly conversion, Tanya neva did wah seek apology for it and Lady G. So weh she ah say now, if Saw nuh mek a “public” apology her (Saw) conversion to Christianity is a joke!?

Tanya be careful how yu ah spit in ah de sky!

Watch ya mon, from mi read in ah de bible how God change Paul, who was a murderer of Christians, to follow Him and see deh Paul write most of the New Testament books…Fadda God can change and work through anybody….so mek Captain Bakery bread foot Tanya gwaan mess wid de Lord’s anointed.

GM Met, Metters and loyal Peepers

1. morning oo……….I guess in Tanya’s intelligent/ civilized mine Lady Saw is mental…and this may be the case but fi har head nuh right either

2. Truth being told, part of the process of becoming ‘born again’ entails atoning for one’s sins/transgressions and in doing so, an individual is expected confess one’s sins/transgression and then solicit/seek forgiveness.

A blanket apology or an apology posted on social media will not suffice–target the individuals or audiences that you’ve transgressed and atone…

1. But Lali as someone said to her, she nuh give the woman a chance…why she think fi har and lady g apology more urgent than the others? She is sick

3. What a set a demon, the bible say! Fools make a mockery of sin, they are not doing to nothing to Lady Saw, but their souls will pay for it, dam plague, as mad as them think she is which I am positive she is not, she know she nuh fi mek nuh gal sid dung in a her face like chair. Behind the thee satan, the blood of Jesus against uno

4. Met, I agree, in due time; we often times think that we are more important than we truly are. The truth is that Tanya should humble herself and if she is deserving of an apology, a truly born again M. Hall, will seek her out.

1. exactly…………..why she haffi go there? she can wish har well even if she think its not 100…be a lady ! das all but some a dem a nuh lady dem a manley :travel

5. Bless up Metsy!Good morning mi people. Mek Tanya gu whey with har devil self. Even if Lady Saw apologize to har, she would tun it inna mockery. I don’t see no where in the bible, no body have fi go round go mek public apology so give di ooman time fi di blood a Jesus coat har heart. Then and only then will she be able fi face some a dem vagabond and blood sucking leeches.

6. Same so @Fashion doll, mek that devil guh weh, a shudder me, no bowing before no devil opperatives, Tanya need no apologies from Saw, is spectacle she is trying to make out of Marion. Saw run that weh, and rebuked that from out of u face in Jesus name.