Tanya Instyle’s Tribute To Bogle Featuring Dancehall Queen Carlene

0 thoughts on “Tanya Instyle’s Tribute To Bogle Featuring Dancehall Queen Carlene

1. Sighs, Carlene chile.. :hoax2 :hoax2 u mussi more confi dan an ah hibernating bear..Anywhoo di lady innah di red toights and matching hair piece dho…sascrise.lol

2. At first glance (swear on everything) I was thinking, are they from Atlanta???and I nearly passed out from laughing when I saw the lady shirt say Atlanta on it. Good gosh mehn :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :cd :mewek

3. Its called being comfortable. Her man aint worried about it so why are you? You glad she put on weight so maybe you can have a chance to stand in her spotlight? Never that bitch!! Dancehall Queen Carlene to di worlllllllll!!!! Even in her older age sum ah unu still cant flop her. Gweh!!! Left di ooman alone…… She still pretty. Face flawless and she look like she dont have a care in the world. Push thru Carlene!!!!!! Mad dem tu rassssssssss

1. “Push thru Carlene!” :ngakak
      More like Wobble through and roll like a beer keg! :sup2:
      Through she brown she get likes…she was never all that THEN and worst NOW. But she still earn har spot “light” in dancehall.

1. Yu Know yu wicked?! :think: She as tight as tight can be, see how the shoulder dem square off like fridge top? lol

4. Carline look good is not everyone can stay slim. She have breathing problems and the only course is steroids and it do make you look like a line backer. I work in the medical field so I know. She in her forties she always had a thick body.

1. breathing problems? mi nuh know how much more sickness carlene going to say she have and i agree not everyone can stay slim but she was never a slender person in the first place

5. I actually love her outfit & hairstyle, Carlene had the Jamaican Entertainment World in a frenzy in the 90’s, she brought Dancehall culture Uptown. Way ahead of her time respect to The Dancehall Queen, Living Legend.

6. Jamaicans really really bad mine and scandalous.
    Weight gaining in her older age requires all this embarrassment and humiliation?!
    No Sah. Unno wicked bad. This is a woman who has contributed endless to jamaica’s dance world and the Caribbean in general.
    Documentaries and songs were made about her.
    She is respected in Cuba, Europe and other places, but obviously not in her homeland Of crab in barrel Jamaica.
    She nuh perfect. Her childhood wasn’t easy, just like most of unno dangerous backbiters.
    Gaining weight happens to some of the best of us. She is still beautiful. She is still fashionable. She still looks glamorous . Her fashion here is iconic.
    Big up d original dancehall queen Carlene.

7. Best Carlene video performance: she and a young, sexy lady Saw pon d stage performing to a predominantly male lustful audience.
    Carlene ting represented dancehall with fashion and class.
    By this I mean she used dance as an art form.
    No rolling in dirt to she ting.
    Big up MUMMA Saw, yuh did sexy bad in that pink outfit performance and DJ like a boss. U still hot 2015

8. Met as mi see the bwoi roses
    mi really need fi know if it true that him an Nicolas roses a
    battyman I know for a fact that nick gay but never heard of bwoi but there friend ,
    he’s trying hard to get with a friend of
    mine nice girl good job educated she Jamaica but been here almost all your life mi tell her mi nuh know bout him still

9. Looking much better here Carlene still pretty but I cannot pardon that other pic when you went to get your salad ok I can lol big up forever a fan

10. @asas Nicolas and bwoi a big time fish
    but it a time an a place for everything show some respect fi dancehall real icon …
    not these battyman cause a cloth and not working make them return to man”’ met did run nicki file awhile back but you don’t really hear bwoi name but friend of a ……………..