SUH AMARI DID SERIOUS?

SENDER-My gosh no one couldn’t post him bail? I hope Gully Bop learnt his lesson.

image_1

***Suh all di while Bop did gone him neva a menace? Why Amari involve her children ina anything? Mi cyah badda yah man***

27 thoughts on “SUH AMARI DID SERIOUS?

1. This is sooo Sad, I watched her videos and honestly you could tell that Gully Bop was just playing when she talk bout him slap her, I was even saying they doing it for the hype and their so-called reality show. This woman is VERY wicked, I am NOT a fan of Gully Bop, but Jah know, Me feel sorry fi him naah lie. 13 Kids and none of the Baby fathers stayed with her, She need to go in a rass Madhouse. It is obvious because Bop leave her she mad about it, Then the one Bop a run off him mouth that Her Hole big and him never want her and how him USED her so that even Make she Crazy. What a story. I hope he doesn’t loose his Visa because of this.

1. But she sleep wid him after dat all lovey dovey n shit fool she tek d system fa juss tru him lef har

2. That orca is evil, but Karma going to take a express train to her yaad. Wait it soon reach. Now she waan box the little food outta bop mouth. Inverted pumpkin go look wuck bout your a spiritualist. I sorry bop a no my family. When I done with you. Sack cloth and ashes would be you garments. I hate vindictive people. The man no want you, move on. After a no him go you the bakers dozen Pickney.

3. Because he don’t want her she’s trying to make the man loose his visa I don’t think she is funny and ppl need to stop following her up . Sick bitch

4. I do not believe he got locked up much less these papers we are seeing, the truth will reveal.Candle cannot hide under a bushell. This is a scene from some drama with many players. if I am wrong time will tell.

That woman is crazy like a fox.

5. After watching a few of her videos one night, I told my husband that Bop is a fool to move in with a woman he only knew two months. I said she girl children, when she get pis side she could lie and say that him abuse or molesred her kids. And seet ha now, she is a wicked woman, she was looking a come up off a bop, and when it don’t work, she tear him down. No way I would deh with a man that got 13 kids, please at least one of the mothers he should be involved with. Obviously something is wrong with her 13 kids 12 father plus the three supposedly abortions so add the father for those dash way belly to the equation.15 man and none didn’t stay with her. Mad wicked woman that.

6. ma binu Met oooo, if ah suh ah suh,.but.something.still wrong and dat woman going to meet har water loo. I.do not believe.he.tried to hurt her

1. She trying to mess up his visa but cock mout kill cock . I hope he has the sense fi mek the court enter her videos into evidence

7. Yes and trust an believe she have a lot all those whatsapp messages she sent bout trying fi scam ppl outta Dem money because she likes the finer things in life…Amarie ur day a come ooo .

8. Amarie is nothing more than a several, multiple personalities person. Based upon that trait alone, did anyone really expect SANITY from an INSANE person?

My Dear Metters, what Amarie seemed to forget is that when yu spit in de sky, it fall back inna yu face. Oonu jus watch and see man, Amarie 6 o’clock soon come!

1. Di whole a dem is a network of cons..They realize that people like foolishness so all a dem run in pan dat..I not sorry for not one a dem no sir

9. Hi Metsy n metters um I have a baby request can someone pls tell Amarie that her tongue is a part of her mouth n should n must be brushed along with her teeth thanx to whoever get the message across har tongue WHITEEEEEEEEEE like cloud ewwwwww

10. Two ah dem a DEVIL. BOP AINT NO BETTA. HIM HYPE AND CUSS EVERY OMAN WEH HELPED HIM. UNU GWEY, BOP AINT NO F***G SAINT HIM A BAG OF WORRORIES. HIM AH DRANKO…SELLING HIM SOUL TO D DEVIL. HELP HIM GET OFF CRACK AH DAT HIM NEED FI SOLVE

11. Mi a wonder who are those ppl writing on Amari’s page saying they love her and defending her. They are a sick set! Unuh nuh see say she is a mad woman? The things she does and says around her children is bad enough but this woman nuh lift a finger or work,she just siddung pon the couch wull day a bawl out fi har pickney dem come feed har. She nasty and dirty and crack in the head. then she set up gofundme account and the idiots commenting say them a ago send har money, I never see so much dumb ppl and read so much dunce comments in my life, it grieve me when this imbecile says she from Ja or refer to the country any at all.

12. It’s obvious what she say have some truth to it also. She might have some split yes… Which is probably not her fault, but pick sense out of nonsense she telling us how it all unfold ppl listen but most don’t hear. She said ppl were already saying how her an bop was together an they played it out for tv but it turned sour…