STYLO G BABY MOTHER RESPONDS

40 thoughts on “STYLO G BABY MOTHER RESPONDS

1. Thats why me nuh want nuh more black woman. When man a try them find everything fi bring yuh back down

1. I don’t care about this nonesense but I what I do care about is the negative portrayal that all British women are unambitious!
        It’s very offensive, their are many of us that are very ambitious and independent. Just like not every Jamaican man does not leave his child. There are so many that are brilliant dad’s…please stop using the white mentally and stop generalising people!!!

1. Karen, most jamaican women who lives in England are theives and have no ambition and love go dancehall. i have plenty family and friends there and the males say them can hardly find decent jamaican women there to date because only a handful are decent, he says especialy certain areas a pure theif and crosses jamaicans dey dey so there is some truth to it. not all but most are.

1. She’s a dutty skank waste women can’t look after a kid 2 save her life just a product of the benefit gov system dutty gal dat

2. Stylo, everybody know that boy a the most badmind of his kind, Lisa use to sell pussy and escort to fun stylo, everybody know that. 2 months after she gave birth she was out popping her front again to finance him. No day 1 ain’t around Stylo not one because of him bad ways, the reason oceanic deh round so long is because a him have to mix the dubs etc and he’s an ok producer.
    Stylo need to talk how him steal DonBoss flow on dumplin after hearing at Boasy, but through DonB nuh out there like that the world wouldn’t know…. but the entire dancehall community knows. Him fi talk say the guy weh him snitch on get deported years ago, when he came back to the U.K. after years he took you and get yuh bath, and do whatever ritual a deh so yuh success start again. The same man you fucked over came back and helped you clean house and when he went back to Ja you dissed him.
    Talk about Marlon and dem youth deh, Stamma Kid, Crazy the dancer, they were in studio with you and now u drive pass them, like a never you and dem hungry together. You are one ungrateful guy I don’t know if it’s because you’re suffering from Shortman syndrome.
    Mine your youth before people start talk everything and shame yuh more. Cause yuh nuh have good ways

3. Ok so i believe her 100 percent stylo g is a waste man. Sending pickney money to buy video games wat about food meanwhile him a mine him friend dem a Jamaica real waste man

1. This is a tipical British girl there very bitter.when dem know ur illegal dem treat u the worst way but soon as ur up dem think u owe dem the world.i understand it’s not about material things kids do need time and attention and love,but he owes her nothing she she’s one salty bitch!!!

1. If she was American you would of said, typical American girl bitter, but the fact of the matter is a man will use a damn dog to get where he wants to be. He should’ve stayed without papers and get better treatment then. I know people without papers and their content without it, and then you have some that feel that when they get a green card they don’t owe the person who helped them anything.

4. Im not saying i dont believe her but girl u acting and looking a real fool. And sounding real obnoxious.

5. Why people can’t just settle their differences outside of Social Media? You guys have a youth together. SMH!

1. I believe everything she says. I don’t trust these men. I will do everything for my child and this ain’t gon happen to me because I keep my child to myself and don’t ask nobody for anything.

6. Baby girl me believe you. I know lots of high profile men post their kids on the gram for clout and when they’re off camera they don’t give their children the same type of attention. I’m not saying he doesn’t love his son but it’s clear he’s still carrying feelings from all those years. Stylo if you truly love your son SPEND quality time with him. The fact that your son has faked a kidnap to get your attention is very serious and you need to sit down and have a man to man chat with your yute. Too many of our black men have been subjected to being raised by their mothers and then they repeat the same mistakes. Break the generation curse. Man up love your son by being an active participant take him spend one on one time with him. Before you know it he’ll be a man. I applaud you for trying though better than many out there that ain’t doing shit.

7. I believe that a lot of what she’s saying is true but I do believe Stylo G. A lot of things she’s saying the child couldn’t have known if she did not tell him. His dad brought him to Jamaica but I think it was you who tried to compare the two children’s vacation… You said your son came back looking I’ll as if you wanted to find something wrong about the trip or Stylo could not do anything to please you… You need to stop poison your sons mind it is not healthy for the child. Mothers the best thing to do if a father won’t take care of their children is to continue to look after them in the best way possible… This is bad this just made her look like a fool

8. Who sits down declaring how much they have in their account??? Frighten Friday, Saturday and Sunday!!!

Darling, from that alone, the man has shown himself to be a big eedyat!! Retire from the foolishness, and leave him to it!

9. I know Stylo personally and he is a good youth, he worjed extremely hard to be where he”s at. I believe what he is saying. From her behaviour you can see that she is a ghetto rat. If she was a good woman, he would have stayed with her. He’s been with Mercedes for a long time and she support him. I can see why he needed to run from her. A lot of these girls try to put jamaican people down. Ratchet gal, go and sit your sorry ass down and continue to watch east enders. Gal like you will put man in prison because unno warped. Look how you speak, more than likely this is how you speak around your child. If he got his papers through you , he totally deserves it, as it must have been torture being with you, worst hearing your voice. Please know that as jamaican we are very proud. Gwea. And guess what? Your FAKE LAUGH IS NOT MAKING IT. If your child is having issues, know that you are also contributing to it, your language alone speaks volume. BIG UP YUH SELF STYLO. CALL ME A YARD AND PROUD.

1. Move u punni from ya. Di amount of f@#$ argument him bring up and a she ghetto? I believe her. He was damn waste man and di girl a finance him career. How much people weh nah buss have ooman a mine dem. gtfoh

2. This is the problem with Jamaicans condoning this behaviour. She hasn’t made a video like this before how old is her son? How dare you put this down to British women do you know how much have helped Jamaicans for them to be disrespected wickedly. She doesn’t want him she just wants him to be a father to his son. Simple! But pure idiot Jamaicans chatting crap like you know them personally. He disrespected Lisa too remember ! When you yardies breed and lie down with a woman and have kids and she don’t want u no more due to your workless bad mind disrespectful ways just Make sure you mind your kids without spite. Stop minding your friends the ones that never contributed anything to your success

1. I guess the definition of ugly is relative…..& in my opinion she may be many things but ugly is not one of them. Peace&Love

10. Stylo and his baby mom are both narcissists ..Why him just a talk about himself and how him fuck har good and alll sort of Foolishness ?

What that have to do with HIS SON ? him nuh care about him

11. Wow. Feel her pain, would have felt it even more without the shouting and cackling. I believe her that he is waste from what she saying, but from how she talk i also believe that she put down Jamaicans and feel like Stylo owe her for the red book. But really Stylo and the many many men like him need to do better. These children do not ask to be born, so when you decide to have them, look after them. Once your a parent, you should be prioritizing your kids. Nothing wrong with building a house back home, but you need to make sure your kids are secure in their place of birth too. If it’s all about building back home, wrap it up and don’t have kids in foreign.

She said the kid is seeking attention/ having a hard time. Her video isn’t going to make him feel better. And if she has a man who has been in her life for so long you would think he would be trying to fill the void. I know it’s not his responsibility but they say if you take the cow, you have to take the calf.

The struggle of the deadbeat father is real. Hope they can come to a resolution sooner rather than later.

12. Same ol’ story: sorry fi maaga dog and him turn roun bite u. The man got his papers and now his true colors come shining through. Her story is pretty consistent and supported by details of events, while his was all over the place. She gave specifics while he rambled on and on about different things, most of them irrelevant. Hopefully, he’s putting away something for his children so that one day their accounts will be “thick like dumpling.” Build yourself a mansion wherever u want but support your children mentally and financially at the same time. In the end a house will only shelter you for a time but your children could save your life.

13. Mi believe har! him a talk bout hard life like people pon benefit a live luxury life..the irony is that his son is living a hard life despite him having millions..Just imagine him airing him and lisa (who actually has something to lose) dirty laundry..mi just hope his confession can be used as proof that he can definitely afford to contribute more than £170 pounds a month for child support..case closed!

14. Stylo gotta understand that while he is working hard on his own Goals and achievements he needs to be there as a support system to his son and other children. Money weh yuh a work so hard to fi achieve can all fade away tomorrow but ur kids will always be there. They are your legacy so I get where the baby mother is coming from. An absent father does make kids disruptive!

15. I don’t care about this nonesense but I what I do care about is the negative portrayal that all British women are unambitious!
    It’s very offensive, their are many of us that are very ambitious and independent. Just like not every Jamaican man does not leave his child. There are so many that are brilliant dad’s…please stop using the white mentally and stop generalising people!!!

16. She’s a dutty skank waste women can’t look after a kid 2 save her life just a product of the benefit gov system dutty gal dat

17. He looks stupid and so wrong by his own mouth. She looks like she leveled down by joining the social media rant with him. They both clowning out the youth. Both parties talking about a gender and culture in such demeaning ways after laying with one another unprotected. You have the good and bad in everything. But I will agree with her that it SEEMS like a pattern for Jamaican men not understanding and playing the actual role of a father to there children. They do it whether they are in the home our not. It gets worse to me when they separate from you and either you and them family don’t/neva agree, them move up in life financially or if they take up new relationship or/& kids. There is a few that still is able to honor there role throughout all the above but it’s like needles in a hay stack. As a mother it might be bias but if you get my child and they come back looking worse than i sent them YOU NOT GETTING THEM EVER AGAIN. We don’t care if all court orders or whom you be to them round here.
    She need to low out waste matters and focus on raising the youth. Every penny counts but I would never be on social media as him(germs) or her talking about making $150/ a weekend and him showing various bank accounts but my child only is referred with $40 in bank account and court order for $150/month. But if you do choose to keep up the f***ery with those that don’t know even them self then at least do it with style. Like how him mek sure post pic with the youth the few times he comes around (might seem like everything to the kid) you start post/dm him your receipts for all direct care and luxuries you provide for the kid. So he can deposit his 50% in the youth bank account . Be sure to post the confirmation of receipt (of the deposit) on social media too(lmao)…. since unno love this private matters in the public eye so much.

18. STOP SUPPORTING BLACK MEN WHO DON’T BE SUPPORT BLACK WOMAN OR THEIR CHILDREN.

ITS NOT JUST HIM ITS GLOBAL!!!!

BLACK MEN WILL WORSHIP EVERY OTHER RACE OF WOMEN BUT DOG BLACK WOMAN.

FUCK HIM.

19. All I can say is, why do you want to subject your son to a wasteman? It’s evidently clear he’s not interested in participating in his life, (which is why our young black boys are suffering) So instead of begging, bothering him to come look for his son, put all your energy in nurturing and making him a better boy. What can a wasteman do for him? make him a wasteman too. Lady, you’re smart, you know the system, use it to your advantage, Entertainment is only for a time, your son is here for life. Concentrate on building his future and don’t worry about Stylo G, not looking for his son. That’s his loss.