STACIOUS A YUH DIS?

Hide my Id please pinky

👀

Now tell me if this sound good?? Why don’t these artist realize dem nah go nuh further nuh matter how them try…. the scamming money her piece a man a get from him woman them she a hype InnA range …. please remember uno owe people and god nah sleep… bout #trouble  the money weh your piece a ore-in HUSBAND A ROB PEOPLE UNO A SPEND 

😊

we just watching uno cause you not going anywhere with your career you a iron ballon and you husband place off windward road soon lock down. Uno illegal acting a come to an end soon. 
GOD NAH SLEEP.Ps. Claim to be husband  is Mr R Bryan, business place deh 2 Norman terrace  they been scamming and doing shit with the money… god nuh like evil that’s why you can’t even get a hit again..

8 thoughts on “STACIOUS A YUH DIS?

1. All me who caa even sing inna shower fe save me own life sound better dam dis..maybe me no talent but this sound like fart.

1. A me fe tell you…..Why now sender ? …Why you sound so MF ing hurt… Seems like you didn’t get any of the so called scamming money ….. A BAYYYYY……If you got treated well we wouldn’t know bout dis

2. dwl sender you really not lying, stacious career done and dead the day she sang with movado, when she walked out of the studio after doing that song, it done, she nuh have no more hit getting, stacious is a failer in music and she just need to recognise that. the other part between she and her husband God will be the judge to that lol. After stacious duh body surgery gal a tell lie bout a tea she drink and a gym she go, uno see them gal dey whey love duh body, look how some a dem a go dead from depression or stress, when the body getting saggy and old and them cant afford surgery them just a go commit suiciide, watch and see.