SPICE VS ANGEL

NOW MI HAFFI GIVE ANGEL THIS ROUND BECAUSE SPICE YUH DONE SEH DIS ALREADY SO NO POINTS THERE…STOP KEEP PEOPLE CRACTHES SCORE IS LIKE YUH OBSESSED WID OOMAN CRATCHES…ANGEL NEVER KEEP A MAN AND NEITHER DID YOU BOO SO MI NUH KNOW WHAT THAT FI TEK CUSS SMADDY……..DIDNT YOUR BABY DAD LEAVE YOU MISS? WHAT YOU THOUGHT WAS THAT ANGEL WAS A WEAK FENCE AND THIS GOES TO SHOW YOU THAT YOU DONT HAFFI KILL UP YOURSELF TO BE TOUGH…….NOT ONLY DID YOU START THE WAR YOU MIX UP DI WOMAN WID ZUM AND YANIQUE………SO FOR THAT ALONE THIS A ANGEL CALL..AND MI A SEH DIS AS A SPECTATOR …………

AS SOMEONE IN THE BUSINESS NOW NOT WITH SPECTATOR ADVICE…ANGEL…DONE, YUH CUT AND CLEAR SUH ALLOW THE CLEAR TO WORK AND THE CUT TO SNIP..AH DOE KNOW IF MI FI SEH YUH YUH BETTER DAN DIS BECAUSE NOBODY IS BETTER THAN THE NEXT PERSON..BUT IF YOU SEH CAREER YOU WOULD HAVE SAID WHAT YOU SAID AND KEPT IT MOVING…NONE A DIS A MAKE YOU A CENT …YOU ANGRY YES…LEF IT FI NOW

9 thoughts on “SPICE VS ANGEL

1. Sender, please let sleeping dogs lie. Why are you going to ressurect an issue that has already been dead and buried?

2. Angel annoying now!!! Because the song whey she a look offa spice she naah go get. She need fi cut and clear and done wid d excitement worse she look stupid when she talk and act it out! ! Kmt next please

3. Spice shouldn’t worry about another woman’s vagina cause the mount of man weh she tek is countless. Ah better Angel did deh pon love and hip hop, to me she’s more real than spice. Spice is jealous of Angel…spice body do up and she still don’t look better than angel, she ah get too big! I’m not being bias but from long time mi find spice ugly and it’s not because of her skin tone, gyal just rough and stay bad…. nothing she wears looks good, I’ve yet to see spice really come out strong. Angel just need a good song writer, stylist and better stage performance and ah it dat fi spice. Spice we’re tired of your dancers now, ugly wigs/makeup and your cheap ass jumpsuits. I love Angel’s comeback, don’t stop rub out di gyal she brite

1. Post make a post about Angel few days ago and she answer her Spice need to leave the girl alone now that big black bull

4. Why Spice do that? She’s a fucking trouble maker! She posted that less than 24 hours ago! Angel just ignore Bitter Souce ya!! Kmt

5. Whatevs, angel looks nice and thats it, shesounds like a market woman and really is getting the most attention shes had in years. Its great for her etcc…. No one cares about her or her garbage music. Spice also needs to stop the foolishness, she has a career, focus on that and stop watching a woman u cant physically compete with. You have a career, whyare you responding to angel? She cant help you and you already are making more money. Geez this is just so lame.

6. I would say 90% of the girls in Jamaica rub crotches with other girls and some of the remainder of the 10% will soon do it, so trying to style a Jamaican girl for engaging in homosexuality activity, sadly in Jamaica in 2019 will garner you boo’s rather than cheers lol. We all know D’angel is a groupie, so that isn’t ground breaking news. Would love to see a dispute where things not known is brought to the light.

7. @Anonymous 8:32am, Met is the one who wrote the post. Mi cyaahn beeeeaaaar hear unnu seh dah supmn deh! Unnu ah visit di site LONG ENOUGH, it’s HIGH TIME unnu learn how she writes and be able to differentiate from a sender. Come on, man!