SPICE SURE KNOW HOW FI SET IT

Shibby done Spice pan one a him live dem from har clothes a di BET awards to the cut eye. Mi neva watch all a it but from what I gathered, he was convinced that Spice rolled her eyes at Meg the Stallion. Spice said it was not the case and I believe her because we as Jamaicans always have a whole heap a look whey wi not even conscious of on our face. Shibby seh Spice do it fi publicity..and he has a point cause a so she roll…however I dont think this is the publicity she would be looking for from the Americans that she has much more regard for than her fellow Jamaicans. So, again I believe her that her looks were not directed at Megan. Her neon green outfit was an eye sore, Shibby said many people which included her fans sent it to him and he spoke on it. Yes the outfit was wack and the crotch area looked a mess, overall she has looked better…Shibby neva put it like dat him dip and class. Thats how he does his thing…….

I listen to Shebada pan more than one occasion and came to the conclusion that he is an intelligent individual . Yes he is over the top with the dramatics but he is NOT an idiot.

Spice responded to Shebada’s video by placing her ticket he accused her of begging for, said that Shibby invited her to many of his birthday parties and added that when the whole Jamaica wanted to kill Shebada he ran to her. Now, Spice knows that at no point in time Jamaica wanted to kill Shebada and in the event, he would not have gone to her for help. The rest of what she said,was warranted as she wanted to explain her thing..I give her that she did not sound overly angry or bitter towards him.

Shebada was sent the things Spice posted and him jump, fly, tek rocket go pan him live and even then him neva gwaan too too bad…Him class and gwaan and of course Spice fans a done him and him a done dem back..Mi enjoy every minute lmao.

Due to how me haffi deh pan mi instagram page a listen mi haffi a listen di live, not watch. Mi hear Shebada seh yes him boost Spice career by inviting her to him party and she not to bite the hand whey feed har. He also spoke about buying from her store and how overpriced it was. Establishing the fact that he never took things to that personal level he spoke about career matters at hand..I got what he was trying to establish.

Suh as mi seh di live a get on and me a listen…Till mi hear him seh ”why yuh come pan my live, yuh think mi wudda go pan your live”?

Spice fine her way outa all what she supposed to be doing and go try call in pan Shibby live……….Shibby decline so she reach ina di comments..

SPICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A NUH LIKE SHIBBY A TELL NOTHING WHEY HIM A SEH IS NOT LIE AND YOU PROVED THAT LAST NIGHT AND GOT INSULTED….YUH, MI AND DI WHOLE WORLD KNOW FOR A FACT THAT SHEBADA WOULD HAVE DRAGGED YOUR ASS SO BAD IT WOULDNT EVEN MEK SENSE..WHY YOU AS A BIG ARTISTE GONE TRY CALL WHY AND BOUT SHIBBY ALWAYS DEH PAN YUH NAME..YUH CUDDEN TELL HIM GUH SUCK HIM MADDA DOE YUH KEPT THAT PART OUT OF IT…..WHY UNO CLOWN UP UNOSELF SO? WHO CONVINCED YOU TO CALL HIS LIVE??? WHO SENT YOU ON SHEBADA’S PAGE FOR THAT MATTER??? CLOWN OUT YOURSELF THATS WHAT YOU DID AND YUH LOVE TALK BOUT HOW YUH FEED PEOPLE…………..YUH NOT EVEN A FEED YOURSELF CAUSE IF YUH DID A FEED YOURSELF YOUR MENTALITY WOULD BE WAY DIFFERENT..YUH GET A SHAME YUH NEVA EXPECT LAST NIGHT AND HAD TO QWAT! AND THATS WHAT YOU GET FOR ALWAYS FOLLOWING UP SHIT THAT AINT NECESSARY…

Yes you came with your receipts and yes Shibby always a seh yuh dis dat……..He says people send him stuff and I believe because a suh dem stay..KNOW WHEN TO HOLD AND WHEN TO FOLD

NEXT THING SHIBBY GO ANSA HIM LIVE AND YUH GUH PAN DEH GO CALL HIM ONE SET A BATTEYMAN AND DEM PUT YUH PAN SHADEROOM SEH YUH HOMOPHOBIC..CHOOSE YOUR BATTLES…YUH NAH LEARN

19 thoughts on “SPICE SURE KNOW HOW FI SET IT

1. This is why I believe gay men are always jealous of women! Gay men tear down women too much and sadly it is women who find it funny or entertaining! Look at the epistle written a back up a man that acts like a woman! Over here is too selective! The gal work hard and look now all shebada wants to take credit for her success smh! Worst thing about gay man they sit up and pick at everything going good and fine fault. Why mention her store!? Too expensive? Don’t shop there!! Don’t like someone? Quit talking about her! How shebada n his followers take pride in tearing women down is disgusting and This page enables disrespectful gay men behavior too much especially towards who y’all don’t like!!! It is the truth!!! The girl soon get a Grammy n mad unu! Low the gal

1. No we are fair over here…………..If she going to answer shebada after all this time and going to mention that she played at his parties well a cuss dem a cuss ………..and therefore what he said was game that is all that was. If u can think seh spice a go get grammy rock on. Work hard she does. She responded to him the first time and it was fitting ..she knowwwwwwwwwww shebada did a go ansa again and again she know cause they seem to know each other. All I said is that she shouldnt have gone on his live it simple. Its sometimes the same people who a go to she with shebada name that carry back shebada name to she cause these people are that trifling . She ansa him but should never go pan him live fi him ignore she

2. You either dey pon de grammy committee or you ago sell you ass fi get her one.

Which album she put in a 2019 that got CERTIFIED for Platinum or Gold sales status?

Kindly, STFU
      Amerixans view her as a dark skin, foreign clown. And she LIVE RIGHT UP TO IT! Lololololo fock seasoning

2. Mi glad say Shibby ah class har. She to buff an need fi go hold har corner. Spice feel say ppl afraid of har bull back man looking self.

1. Works hard for her money but will NEVER get a GRAMMY …Careless gal spice go learn how to be a mother You run dung money to much and nah help no other female in the business ,, a good fi you bumbo shibby fi nyam you and spit you OUT you fucking with the right one ,, you think a angel ,, which Grammy spice ago get,, spice you is just for the moment with your Kermit outfit ,,, I don’t promote war and badness but to how spice luv class and do up ppl full time smaddy put her in check .. Shibby fi mi money …

3. Done har Shibby! Plenty people share your views and discuss it in private. Spice should never be a representative of Jamaican females. She makes us look over sexualized and tacky. As if all we know how to do is “skin out we pumpum”. He is expressing himself on HIS PLATFORM. Lowe him.

1. But he didnt lie di green ting never stay good..Mi never hear him live doe but spice like di excitement knowing that she cannot and will never manage shibby..now him one har up and das dat

4. I did see the neon outfit. I was wondering why it look lakka sumaddy pickiny sew it. It looks disgustingly cheap like she go lb a spandex n beg some kid sew it Better she did borrow one a xena d warrior costume or one a d NFL playa pon d B team outfit dem cah she does love dese broad shoulder hallabaloo costume looking clothes…

5. What a gal fi lub attention!. One day yuh naaaa guh like it doe. Obeah dolly naaa guh ansa, she madd but she nuh suh madd… A bout 6 tongue she affi guh work wid an she only hab 2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A wah she guh duh awwww boy!

6. Shebadah go look work n leave spice alone. While I don’t like spice no one can tell her how to dress n wat to do. We need to stop try controlling people lives and if we a criticise mek sure our lives perfect. Gosh uno give spice a break, at least she a duh har hustling, we Jamaicans are the fuking worst and evil bad.

7. sherry a cute you a talk as Jamaican we always a tear dung we own spice doing har thing while dutty shebadah pon line every day wid him bleach out crawney looking wisp self di boy need fi give women a break. ole rass look like him money a run out and him nuh have no play look like no play house nuh want werk wid him again him full a too much attitude.

8. I for one is NOT a fan of Spice(she all block mi), however, this DON’T call for, and sometimes we as women need to STOP bring down each other, especially with the help of a BATTYMAN, Shebada LOVE trouble ppl, but him like dweet under skyes and bcause him mek we laugh, we tan so back and a kikiki not knowing the person he’s picking on might had have ENOUGH! Whether Spice outfit look good or not it nuh call fi the TEAR down of the women ambition or where she is in life now. Shebada day is on the way and MET please keep the same energy, cause me realize that when you nuh like somebody, anybody else that have that in common with u, you support them just fi have company.
    #MyHonestOpinion

1. I dont care what your opinion is..Mi seh SPICE NEVA DID FI GO PAN DI LIVE AND MI NAH STOP SEH IT…If you dont like it too bad and if you think I dont like her because mi seh she nuh fi trace wid no batteyman…. too bad for you and dont tell me what energy to keep focus on the energy that ure keeping

1. Bendfoot and one next one up a top…If unu mean spice any good unu stop cosign har wrongs.

Unu a look sisterly love…then unu fi help her mess wid Shebada and watch har catch a international homophobic career destruction under har rass. THAT’S WHAT MET A TELL YU SAY, BENDFOOT!

1. OTAY! God forbid she go pan dat live go class him as batteyman………..She does not have to answer him cause if di yankee dem even think she homophobic thats it for her so as he said she can see him in the streets but there is no building of her career by confronting him on the live ……….If she go call him batteyman and it reach shaderoom thats it for she so leave the petty squabble alone ….A nuff time mi waa ansa and seh some things and haffi bite and rebite my tongue and yes mi can do better but silence a di best weapon