SPICE HOW DAH PERSON YAH SOUND LIKE YOU SO?

8 thoughts on “SPICE HOW DAH PERSON YAH SOUND LIKE YOU SO?

1. You know it might really be fans of Spice I know it’s hard to believe because why would strangers be so concerned and devoted to a celeb they don’t know personally or don’t know them? I see it all the time on IG, it come in like a job for some of them.

2. Maybe him gone back to the old baby Mom. Old firestick ketch quick. Plus he said “he left Spice” so maybe he has truly moved on.

3. Spice shouldn’t really business because she was the breadwinner. So she nuh lose nothing. It was nice of her to attend the funeral and bring the children

4. A Spice deh pon di man page a write f**kery. Di baby mada look a million times better than stay bad Spice smh Spice neva look clean yet that b*tch eva look dutty she need fi go fix up har self a that she fi go do & leave di man and him baby mada alone

5. Funny thing is as soon as i saw the post i said he throwing shade. If you gonna big up one big up both because you never used to big her up in the beginning, worst spice acknowledged your fathers death and sent her condolences.

6. So wah di big deal! Di man nuh allowed to post who him want pon him page! Kmt! If di man suh worthless den him wouldn’t be of a concern to nobody!