SPICE DEM SEH LESS IS BEST

Met,
Spice has a beautiful complexion but treat it bad. She need fi understand sometimes Less is Best! What a difference she would make. She would be a good role model for the bleachers not to bleach dem skin but to embrace dem blackness

E1

E2

33 thoughts on “SPICE DEM SEH LESS IS BEST

1. Spice has nice teeth with a little level of intelligence i give her that, not a bad looking woman as well, she just has no0 taste in style… Spice needs to tone it down a notch, but i can and will never like a Leo sorry.

1. Mi like Yuh enthusiasm and endurance Di topic so boring Yuh deh yah 4 days inna row doe. Keep up di good work shithouse.

2. GOOD MORNING MET, MATTERS, SPICE AND HER MINIONS.
    At G … MONTH NUH HAVE NUTTEN FI DO WID PPL CHARACTER. …. GET IT RIGHT!
    I’M A LEO AND MI NUH BACKSTAB PPL, MI KIND SUH TILL ALL MI JPS MONEY MI WI GI WEY…. MI NUH VULGAR AND MI IS A ONE BURNER. LOVE MI MAN BAD
    it’s just boils down to the individual…. don’t it met?

1. A so yuh tan. Why di f**k yuh see how dem deal wid dutty Leo gal dem ova yah and Yuh come an say a so yuh stay Yuh wouldn’t do dat… Bill Mi luv some a unnu a come from all walks a life unnu bloodclaat unnu.. Anyway Yuh sound hurt. Leo gal

3. I just don’t get how who black ppl can sit everyday and talk about a next black person.. Bringing her down smfh.. Now I see why the white ppl them say blame our own kind because they the one betrayed each other..#unity.. But what I’m saying most of you on here live ur life through other ppl life..

1. Why you land you broom over here?!

It’s amazing how you hyprocrites land here and comment. Bitch you read and comment so you no special.

Stop misconstrue racial issues wid ratbat livity.

2. Yuh a wah ediot. Gal go Google wah Yuh just write an see how much error come up cause a f**ry. Mi hate some a unnu finga wah type essi wah chop off some a di tips dem

4. Not a thing wrong with her, she is a jamaican some of we love to color clash when it comes to clothes. Leave the lady complexion alone.

5. She has beautiful skin, is the colored hair mess her up. Unlike some other dancehall artist she can speak, it shows she really did graduate with 8 subjects. Spice please hire a stylist, avoid colored hair for a while, and drama.

6. Met mawning long time.

Spice used to bleach as well and look patchy patchy. Lucky for her she didn’t go to the point of no return and har skin never buss up. I think she is very attractive regardless of her choice of clothes.

7. Is the little dance rat gal Dem on here talking shit bout di woman they busy talking shit while she busy making money Uno need a life leave di woman alone hood rats

8. I would totally agree about her turning it dow a notch. She is beautiful, but her bad sense of style lets down her beauty and make her look really trashy and cheap. So as someone stated before, you can wear all the name brands you want but she doesn’t wear it well. I know she’s trying to be different and bring in her own pattern, but the coloured hair is and certain colour lipstick just does not suit her complexion. Spice, you are talented and I have mad respect for you and mi know Leo people stubborn, but yuh need fi tek talk more time and stop being so pig headed. For instance, your birthday dress and location were amazing, and you would have slain that outfit if your hair was different, but again you looked as if you’re not used to nothing and mi know yuh do. So fix up and look sharp mon!! And nuh mek stubbornness mek yuh tek long ok. You Fan.

9. Spice again please to leave them colored hair now.Them make you look like hog.Even the evening dress you wear fi your birthday Yamings smdh good God you could have left that wig at home.It didn’t look good with that evening wear.Please to leave Gucci and go hire a stylist.

10. at the end of the day spice is a talented individual, she’s making her own money and doing damn well….all I can see here are HATERS……Talk a million and one things about the woman she is getting PAID…..and laughing all the way to the bank…..Black people a tell yuh…..nutten but a crab in Di barrel…..my question though….this “”Met”” that y’all refer to, anybody know him or her??

Anybody even know if this isn’t a white person setting y’all up to bash each other??

Who is this “Met”??

11. Yes..A D DUTTY DANCERS GAL DEM AN DEM FRIEND A DWEET CAUSE SPICE FAME A TECK D SPOT LIGHT AFFA DEM SOH DAT Y EVERY DAY NOW DEM A TALK BOUT SPICE UNOO NEED FI LEF SPICE AN GOH LEARN FI DRESS EVERY WEY UNO GOH A TIGHTS AN SNEAKERS WID UNO DUTTY BATTY JAW OUT A DOOR . D TING IS UNO TINK NO BADY ELSE CAH DANCE BUT UNO. UNOO LOOK TUFF AN OLE LIKE KMDFT

12. She would be a good advocate to start a campaign to stop the bleaching in Jamaica. She is a successful black woman who didn’t bleach to get where she’s at. Tell the dancehall woman dem fi put dung di bleaching.

1. Ehm she used to be a bleacher in early 2000s sorry she is not a good candidate to advocate against skin bleaching! :travel

13. I too agree that spice name a call ova yah too much now .. buttttt what I wanna know is… how comes all the other female artists career stagnant so? A spice alone a run the cut hmmmmmmmn……

14. I love her skin color but when you see her up close she look so dirty and stink, maybe she just need to start using a nice soap to shower she just always look like she stink