SOMEONE SEH PAY ATTENTION TO POPCAAN KILLY KILLY LYRICS

They are cursing themselves and don’t even know it, the solution begins with themselves .

POPPY-Optimized
Popcaan – Killy Killy Lyrics
Posted: June 2, 2016

(Intro)
Tell a bwoy
Nuh si mi a prowl and try
Violate a the whole a him crew will die
And mi nuh buss my gun in a sky
When mi beat it somebody brain haffi fly

(Chorus)
A suh my eye dem dry
Kill dem middle day me and Drey and Sky
50 caliber shot stuck in a you eye
Mi nuh proal wid no pickoxe stick or ply

Tell dem, man a killer
Tell a ni**a
Shot stuck in a heart, in a liver
Copper meck you dance like when Ding a do the Sivva
You dead…..hold the chigger

Cyaa tell mi when fi rise my gun
Nor buss my gun
Caw all a mi guns dem a mine
All when you see the Killy-Killy
Try run fi you life
All when unuh see stop pon the sign

Bwoy you wi get you head buss anytime
Gangster dash you weh like rotten pine
Nuh step pon ants you go step pon crime
Use the Astro murder the pu**y Miller Nine

(Verse)
Badness a nuh supn fi you advertise
Like party or enterprise
Mi tell Gastro a one youth weh mi idolize
Cause him nuh too use a lie
Unruly wi nuh left bwoy brutalize
When the combat rifle rise
Food shop wid surprise
The body dead and the shooter alive
If dem tell me seh dem bad a nuh truth a lie
Dem pu**y deh a group a spy’s
You fi find dead body in a gully wid a group a ants
A group a roach, a group a fly’s

(Repeat Chorus)
Vybz Kartel – Step Lyrics

[Intro]
Mi done tell unnu already
Baby strength dem have
Portmore trick him fi mi kill him
Baby strength dem have
The fuss man mek a step

[Chorus]
Alright do weh yaa do nuh
Inna yuh head shot full up
Toe bum off
Foot nook up and jook up
Killa hear gunshot a fire and look up and seh
“Okay! That’s right!”
Daddy just a seh fi continue gwaan buff you
When you see me you a run
A wha’hapn to you
When you see me stop run dawg pull up

[Verse 1]
‘Trait dung inna the grung I gon send yuh
Chat you just a chat
You full a shit don a tell you
When the M1 a buss you waah see the fool get up
Drop inna the gully and float, head swell up
Any ends weh you have a Portmore
Bet you seh mi mek nobody doh bother waah friend you
Suss get e call
Ayy Suss doh heng up till mi hear (ahhhhhh)
Every ting well up

[Chorus]
Toe bum off
Foot nook up and jook up
“Okay! That’s right!”
A wha’hapn to you

[Verse 2]
365 a tek you life
Kahira a tough up the tank fi mek di drive
Yo man well organized dem nah survive
6-Pans dat watch mi back di road fi lock
Domino dem gone guh play dem gone guh stray
By time him fi seh pass him pass away
D’evn see when the car a pass yuh gate
Dat lock up inna house a masturbate

[Chorus]
Toe bum off
Foot nook up and jook up
“Okay! That’s right!”
A wha’hapn to you

[Verse 1]
‘Trait dung inna the grung I gon send yuh
Chat you just a chat
You full a shit don a tell you
When the M1 a buss you waah see the fool get up
Drop inna the gully and float, head swell up
Any ends weh you have a Portmore
Bet you seh mi mek nobody doh bother waah friend you
Suss get e call
Ayy Suss doh heng up till mi hear (ahhhhhh)
Every ting well up

[Chorus]
Toe bum off
Foot nook up and jook up
“Okay! That’s right!”
A wha’hapn to you

[Outro]
Mi done tell unnu already
Baby strength dem have

Vybz Kartel – Step Lyrics

24 thoughts on “SOMEONE SEH PAY ATTENTION TO POPCAAN KILLY KILLY LYRICS

1. Disgusting! I cannot believe that as we fight for peace and lawfulness in our nation any self-respecting artiste would put out such a violent song. Promoters should refuse to play this crap.

Popcaan, you are a damn disgrace for penning this filth and giving voice to it, then putting it out publicly. You could never get a dime out my pocket and I used to be a fan, no more!

2. This is what the people them asking for yet still they’re saying the government not doing anything when they’re pushing this song

3. Jamaica bad from the 80s. Music is entertainment just like a action movie. Unuh quick fi blame ghetto youths, when a politics and politicians cause all this shit.

1. Because me see all the Ministers of parliament a do drive by in a the pegeros. Lisa and baby a walk with cutlass and chop off heads, blind senetor and Golding do the March pen Massacre :hoax2

4. So all who comment i waa ask unu if badman song stop sing? Hungry man ago stop kill or d thousands of guns ago get turn in? Hiss unu shut up yaa

5. Incredibly Poppy continues his hyprocracy in 2 hit songs that are quite contradictory. Firstly he sings abt all the glory unto God,we haffi give thanks.Very nice song.However plz consider his hit song…

I’m never sober,higher than Jehovah!!

No Poppy no one or nothing is ever,will ever be higher than Jehovah.Put that inna ur chalice pipe n smoke it u ungodly poppy show!

1. Most of these buggers are closet coke heads. A simple weed head didn’t produce those lyrics and a person with vivid imagination, living in a violent society and advocating progress wouldn’t bother to let such imagery out the box.

Poopcan is like dancehall/roots majority… a f*g fraud, fronting for fame and fortune. Illiteracy and low ambition is the driving factors, not poverty.

6. I am totally in agreement with the first four bloggers.

Now, fans if this premee, man child tell me if you all mourned the lost of the five people in March Pen. We’re you all repulsed and outraged? Can bet the government and police were blamed with utter vitriol.

But you can save the outrage if these “lyrics” don’t upset you one bit.

We all know “it’s just lyrics” sure, but isn’t the actions in the lyrics real events in Jamaica, frequently occurring in Portmore? Not to leave out the FACT that poopcan is well imbedded with criminals.

When you caring folks going to boycott Dancehall?

7. Songs have a lot of meaning I learned that… Sometimes you don’t even know until after its written funny thing when I was younger I didn’t understand lyrics I use to just move to the beat. But I get it

8. Jamaica’s current situation is the result of sour politics and the wants of the hegemony of the region. Dancehall music doesn’t help the conditions but the problem is wayyy bigger than these little artists. Anybody notice how as soon as the FBI set up shop, the killing in Mobay gone sky high?

1. Conspiratorial f***ry you a preach. Death toll de bout long before that suboffice to counter scammers dumb enough to enrich terrorism, beginning with Trinidad.

So, you say “politics” a buss gun including the March pen ‘Massacre? And lack of fortune in the region is great reasons for Massacres? While poopcan is just an innocent artist creating lyrics base on autopsy reports and election nah gwan so keshia dem a keep peace?

People see how da one yah come bout “one love” yet a support f***y and a push divide and conquer propaganda? :ngakak negro not today :travel

1. Oh please. I’ve been using the name “One love” for a long old time now. What pushes divide and conquer more than politics? You are right politicans aren’t bussing the guns. I wonder which gun factory in Jamaica did these ghetto youths steal their guns from… Jamaica been running red since the 70s before popcaan even born. Yes dancehall music adds fuel to the fire however dancehall music is not the root of the problem. Bob Marley contributed such conscious songs and still got shot. The sour politics of the 70s ruined Jamaica and that’s the f**g truth. The country is still nursing those wounds.
        Exactly what f**y am I supporting? Don’t twist my words. If you don’t understand something I write ask me and I’ll explain. What lack of fortune in the region you talking about? Which election? Please enlighten me where I mentioned the things you are questioning me about…
        *Many Thanks
        ONEEE LOVEEEE

1. Politicians stop supply guns since the rise of cocaine cowboy millionaires in the early 80s.

Go talk to likkle miss, jicon, kartel,tommy Lee, keshia Miller and popcorn dem bout the influx of guns. Done to creech babies know about guns for drugs wid have Haiti. I hope majority a who dead in a the storm were involved.

Tired of the government n police excuses. Citizens must hold a majority of the blame.

9. @one love

these little artists?
    Do you realize the impact these ‘little artists’ have on Jamayka?
    You are sorely mistaken if you think they don’t wield massive influence over the youth and society as a whole. Just look at Gully/Gaza and the whole bleaching madness that now afflicts the masses of brainwashed fools that hang on every word these foolish ginaaal artists utter.
    Popcaan music is shallow and hypocritical and he is happily promoting violence and murder for his own financial gain.
    Jamayka needs to say enough is enough.
    Popcaan and Tommy Lee are the real bottom of the barrel.

1. Trust me I understand what you are saying. I agree these “little artists” do not help the situation but we cannot place the blame only on them. No where did I state that they do not influence the society. However they are little in the sense that Jamaica’s problem is way bigger than dancehall music/culture.

10. PP them sing song bout how them baD,them will kill off ur whole fambily(Beenie man),inna miggle day them a beat the chiney K(movaDo),mi no need no permission,mi no need no bwoy fi a tell me when fi buss mi gun,how to buss mi gun(classic kartel).we murder ppl inna broad Daylight(kartel)…guess what?? Ppl actually quote n Do these things hand in hanD!

11. There is a lot of excuses made by these artistes about why they choose to sing these murder lyrics. They always seem quick to blame someone else but notice they are even quicker to accept the fame, money and success that comes with the notoriety they get from singing this shyt.

It’s like a death cult right now in Jamaica. The land is fertile and can grow any crops but yet the youth seem intent on murdering one annedder. Why ? Why does the government not follow the example of other countries like Scotland who are investing in Wave and tide technology? Why is Jamaica not investing in solar power and putting people to work>? Why is it, that even during the heights of slavery, the violence never reached the levels it’s at now?

Come together my people. Stop the killing.

12. It’s a which came first chicken or egg situation. Were we a violent nation before the music or did the music mek we tun violent? I say it’s a bit of both, the more music does inspire some of these men to act like dem a outlaw, ,cowboy. The music inspire fashion, slang, the tattoo and bleaching, mek certain sexual behaviors get main stream. We wud be remiss if we didn’t say the music does play some role in the violence in our society. Is it to be blamed solely? No, but it bears some of the responsibility.

1. This is what I was trying to get at but I guess people missed my point with my mentioning of the politics and hegemony.

1. Yes. the politics certainly killed your point. It’s a dead end excuse now a days.

A nation of over 2.5 million people control their path and outcomes, not 75 people; they could be rid of easily at the ballot boxes. Same with these unofficial”area leaders” and their minions they can be easily eradicated, but women are the ones breeding and encouraging their existence.

1. The politics should not kill the point cuz it is a valid point. These career politicians won’t be rid of cuz ppl are stuck in their ways and will vote for such and such because that is their party. The voters are uninformed about basic political issues, if they knew better, they would not so faithfully toll to the polls when things are so bad in our country, without saying that our elected officials need to be held accountable, and thus is unworthy of our votes. Area leaders have a reason to keep certain politicians in power, the politicians need to be in the area leader’s good graces cuz that means votes/power for them. Usually when itis holiday time the area leaders get contracts for the ppl to do likkle work around the community,say the area leader get $100,000 he will take about $80g for himself, the 20g that is left will be used to give bout 20 ppl likkle work like clean out gullys etc. because the people can put on a holiday pot and buy a new outfit dem happy, and nah pree the bullshit that is happening. Area leaders have dem likkle boys who do dem dirty work, wen these boys get out of hand an start kill off each other, or other people the dons tun round and turn dem ova to police fi dem kill dem off or kill dem themselves. Maybe politicians brought guns in but member also wen the drug trade did a run nuff man guh farrin an send guns back to dem area, which leads to more guns more killings etc. Add all this to a issue we not even discuss yet and it serious, the illiteracy rate in JA is ridiculous, most of these shottas don’t even have a 10th grade education, the cannot think for themselves, easily influenced by an enterprising politician, by violent music, quick tempered ,etc. THe ills of our society is multifaceted and we can’t put a finger on one thing or rule out the other.

13. Etana says she is voting against the crowd = whole of jamaica lose their mind, mass boycott, artiste career done the eff out.

Popcaan records death cult music and makes money from glorification of violence and death = no problem