SOMEONE SEH A BEACH KONSHENS BREDDA JUS COME FROM

15 thoughts on “SOMEONE SEH A BEACH KONSHENS BREDDA JUS COME FROM

1. Most who commit suicide always do so when it is least expected. Also, most people always seems to look happy on the outside but really they are not.

2. Its not beach it is over by caymanas river,saw him an the 2 female there an to be honest him never look too happy an they where playong with him an at times the man look lost,Jah know mi feel f**k up r.I.p youth

3. My condolences to his family and friends… I hope that the police is investigating and gets to the truth… I’m from the outside looking in and I do not know the details leading up to his passing but from a few comments it seems like he was with two women and then after hanging with them he goes and commit suicide what happen from then is the question… I hope the police do not leave no rock un turn and getting to the bottom of this for his family sake… R.I.P.

4. Suicide is nothing funny yo. If you have those thoughts please speak with a therapist or someone who can understand and help guide you. Such a sad situation . R.I.P.

1. He did. He put videos of him in the bathtub with the gun crying and saying this life is not for him and how him ago leave the world on snapchat.

5. Mental issues are so prevalent.Rarely does someone commit suicide if their brain is functioning “correctly”.Unfortunately the people who really commit suicide are not the ones who always threaten to do it.

6. Is it true that it was in front of big ship he did this? Coz I think that could be symbolic. But not speculating because people on the blog That Shall Not Be Named claiming is AIDS him did have. Spurred by the blogger of course

7. Every time something happen ppl quick to say AIDS. Just gone of the man name n let him RIP. It’s ppl like unno mek ppl go kill dem self. Just talking and don’t know for sure.. Probably that’s why Him tired of people and their judgements.

8. It’s a dark place u have to be in to take your life. Sad sad sad. But mi still not buying into the she gave him a jacket story. Without something concrete we do that kid an injustice. Modda can deal with herself but fi just pon the innocent down to jus jacket is not right. It’s nice to read etc but bad in reality. Plus don’t claim don’t mean not the daddy