SIZZLA GET BACK HIM VISA

After being barred from the United States for some eight years, Sizzla Kalonji’s travel documents have been reinstated.

In an exclusive Music News interview, Sizzla confirms the news.

sizzla-1-Optimized
Talks of Sizzla expected to perform at the 32nd annual Reggae on the River in the United States sparked questions about whether Sizzla’s US travel documents were restored.

Reggae on the River festival is expected to run from between August 4-7 in California USA.

Sizzla’s US visa and work permit were revoked in 2008. Fellow dancehall deejay Aidonia who was in a similar position, recently had his US visa reinstated.

15 thoughts on “SIZZLA GET BACK HIM VISA

1. Unno know say Sizzla nah change fi a soul inuh, always a burn out babylon. Eat a food binghi and watch out fi dity babylon.

2. BOUNTY KILLA NEXT TO BACKSIDE, I GOT A PIC I TOOK 1998 AT BAYSIDE HE ALWAYS DECKED IN HIS SUIT SEXXY MAN HE IS BUT WHEN THEM OPEN THEM MOUTH TAN FAR STILL FAV ARTISTE WITNESS THIS NUTTEN LIKE THE GOOD OLD U.S. DOLLAR

3. Zizzla is a mad man! Him ago bun out battyman and sadamite same way, so promoter even when you tell him don’t , he do it

4. I for one is really happy dem free up u papas, but knowing your stance do yourself a fava and keep di visa. Dont give these people anything fi tek it back.

5. Congrats on your reinstatement. But do we di fans a fava, keep you visa and don’t do anything that will give them reason to take it back. Looking for when you come to my town.