SHORTY STILL ON THE RUN WITH THE KIDS

LOOK LIKE ALL A DI HOTEL DEM PAN DI NORTH COAST DEM DONT GET VISIT SO KARTEL ROUND UP A NEXT SET A MONEY AND SHIP OFF THE FAMILY TO PARIS..FOR THOSE WHO DONT KNOW …KARTEL’S FAMILY IS BEING THREATENED BY ONE OF HIS FELLOW PRISON MATES IN REGARDS TO A WATERFORD KILLING

15 thoughts on “SHORTY STILL ON THE RUN WITH THE KIDS

1. Met U need to make an APP for your website and direct your 100K plus instagram followers to download it. Because instagram to instant as you post a story today the next day you cant find it plus instagram keeps blocking you

2. Met U need to make an APP for your website and direct your 100K plus instagram followers to download it. Because instagram to instant as you post a story today the next day you cant find it plus instagram keeps blocking you

1. When all your kids can do is throw up hand/gang/demonic signs , you know you’ve FAILED as a parent.

What happen to just a simple pose, a smile maybe? Nothing cute here Shorty and Fartel. Nothing.

These kids are clearly not on track to living a successful life grounded in principles, morals, and values. They should be in some Parisian school or learning about art, culture, and literature. Instead, they idolize money, greed, violence, and so on.

1. @Anonymous 11:49, Tek yuh stinking mout’ offa di man bloodclaat pikney dem and fu@k off!!!!! Which bumboclaat “gang sign” yuh si dem ah throw up????? School children in bloodclaat England knows that, that is the Gaza hand sign and NOTHING MORE!!!!! You know NOTHINGGGGGGGGGG ABOUT THOSE CHILDREN!!!!! Leave dem di fu@k alone and guh put yuh fu@k out, rev out pu$$y, weh need fi rethread, align and balance, pon track; guh worry ‘bout dat!!!!! But look at yuh nasty, dutty bloodclaat, too; ‘bout “clearly not on track to living a successful life, grounded in principles, morals and values”!!!!! DEM TELL YUH SEH DEM WAAHN FI DEH INNA NUH MUMMABLOODCLAAT PARISIAN SCHOOL AH DHU NUTTEN????? SEND YOURS GUH DEH, STINKING BITCH!!!!! HOW FU@KING DARE YOU COME AT THE WOMAN AND HER CHILDREN LIKE THAT!?!?!?!?!?! AH SWEAR IF MI SI YUH, MI SPIT STRAIGHT INNA YUH FACE!!!!! LOOK WEH YOU TEK IT????? FROM DI DAY YUH BORN YUH PU$$Y AH BEG YUH FI LIKKLE CLARITY, NASTY GERMSSSSS!!!!! BOUT “CLEARLY”! WHEN YUH DID AH FU@K, SUCK AND BRUK OUT YUH MORALS AND VALUES ANYBODY DID BLOODCLAAT KNOW OR CARE, BITCH????? YUH OUTTA AWDA, OUTTA AWDA REALLLLLLL BAD, TOO!!!!! WHEN DI NON-JAMAICAN RICH FOLKS IN HOLLYWOOD ALLOW DEM KIDS FI DHU WEH DEM WANT OR CHANNEL THEM ALONG THE LINES OF THE CAREER PATH OF THE PARENTS, NUFF AH UNNU SLURP IT LIKE DUTTY PUDDEN AND EMBRACE IT (LIKE WEH UNNU DHU WID MILEY AND NOAH CYRUS AND COKE HEAD BRITNEY AND FI HAR SISTA WEH BREED EARLY, AS FUCK! AH DEM UNNU HAVE UNNU PIKNEY DEM AH WATCH AND IDOLIZE PON DISNEY AND NICKELODEON, EVERYDAY!), BUT AH DI PPL DEM PIKNEY YUH WAAHN FI COME PAST YUH SUCK HOOD PLACE WID!!!!! YUH TOO FU@KING BRIGHT AND OUTTA AWDA!!!!! DOAHN DWEET!!!!! DON’T YOU FUCKING DAAAAARE!!!!!

3. It rough but how can you be concerned about your family being on the run when yu have so much other Jamaican children grown under ur music who are also mentally on the run……unfair game play twice

4. Issa circle, wha get put out come back… If it nuh come back tuh u, it leff offa head n drop pan shoulder.

5. Yuh protect your own but LIZARDS family couldn’t protect him from yuh….kill di man fi ah shoes….GOD NUH LIKE UGLY

6. Arent they supposed to be in school? What kinda life that? Doesn’t he have other kids in Jamaica? Are hers the only ones threatened???

7. Kids live wa dem learn..a no dem a d parents..dem betta tan a Paris..cuz Jamaicans romp ruff..it cannot be a good feeling to be a rolling stone.. A school time now..so u know say summen wrong!!

8. I just don’t understand people now a days, did you not read or and hear that the man sent his family away because someone in prison threaten to kill his family, which part of that you guys didn’t understand… I don’t know how Kartel afford to send them to Paris, but I would of sent them somewhere they can stay for a while until he gets things under control… Paris is expensive, I would of sent dem somewhere inexpensive that they can lay low…. It is sad that your family have to run away from what they know because some man in jail has a beef with you and then threatens your family… If Kartel was this badman has they claim, so where is all his soldiers to protect his family now.