SHENSHEEA, WHY YUH BABY FATHER DONT HAVE A NUMBER FI YUH?

She too hype and don’t remember where she coming from! This is her child’s father! From she get the buss all shi do is dis up the youth. Shi not even want him see the baby,him not even have number fi her. Shenseea don’t know what it means to be humble!

52 thoughts on “SHENSHEEA, WHY YUH BABY FATHER DONT HAVE A NUMBER FI YUH?

1. This don’t surprise me on bit, worse thing is she’s going to get even hyper. Anyone remember how Ishawna used to gwaan very frighten for the publicity…..

2. Plagerism aside…

What is a number when you know where the people them live? A real father nuh mek “nah nuh numba” keep them from them pickney.

-PTS

3. Dem leff before di baby born.Di only reason we know that she dis him is because she is now a public figure. Kmt!! Di man put in him facebook bio that the condom broke and he now has a child. That’s beyond disrespectful.

1. If she wasn’t in the spotlight all this wouldn’t a post, and him brite I would do the same if him past a remarks like that

4. I always got the vibe she was/is a chicken head. We all know that chicken heads like her date the Boasty bruck looking hype boys in their younger days when they’re young and dumb so no surprise here that her baby father fits that description. I bet the reason why he doesn’t have her number is because she knows he’s a waste man who’s only going to try to get his hands in her pocket, which is a typical train of thought for waste men like him. They view that as a man a woman shoukd mind them and not the other way around lol.

1. same way so, everybody just a pick pon the gyal pee pee phluck pluck lowe the dam gyal. I can guarantee yuh him is a dam dead beat, cah as someone up top wrote if he was so concern why not go through the proper channels to see his child. unnu fi lowe the girl alone now man. Crab inna barrel. Everything yuh sey ppl hype fah, elevation requires isolation and when ppl a excel them need fi remove some waste matters outt adem life, some ppl stagnant

5. I JUST HAVE ONE QUESTION, WHY DO DARK SKIN FEMALES HATE LIGHT SKIN FEMALES SO MUCH? SOME OF YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW UR DOING IT, UR JUST BITTER! DON’T HATE, WE ARE ALL BLACK!

1. NO!!! Most ugly Jamaican female hates other pretty females or alternatively, most “losers” Jamaican people hates other successful Jamaicans.

One VERY pretty Jamaican female once told me, that she doesn’t keep (Jamaican) female friends because of what I just stated. So, it has nothing to do with light/dark skin.

Although, you have to question why all these hood rats bleach their beautiful black skin and wear these ridiculously (long) weaves, fake contact lens, thick layers of makeup, etc. Bottom line, these hood rats hate THEMSELVES!

6. I wish somebody would tell shenseea fi stop wid dis bag a weave and fake hair ! It nuh look pan her and she have nice hair Weh can go straight curly long or short and she don’t need the bag a ray ray look a wah do shenseea kmt

Di clothes
    Di hair
    And last but not least di fcking cooking shenseea plz to stop
    Post up u nasty food dem pan Snapchat mi nuh know how u come
    From country and can’t cook !!!

7. Shenseea shoulda expect this. With elevation comes gossip and drama worse like how dem a call har tief now. They will dig up everything more negative than positive.

8. Senda mine you business. That bwoy neva pa the girl no mind when she have the belly, much less when the baby born

9. Shenshen yuh have two options.

Option 1…No comment at this time. Smile n wave n bat ur lashes like how often lisa hanna dweet 44times pon rapid.

Option 2…Please direct all questions and comments to Yardie;him back broader than Broadway and it saves us all the trouble of bringing out the “skets” in me.Thank you..(then u show dem ur pearly whites n wave,wave frantically n furiously).

We got you Shensea ,just focus on your son n music. .dont sweat the small stuff! !

#teamAppleKasiShensea…replaced curvy diva Yanique.

10. But what she said in the interview is what came from her mouth. What is said in the post is coming from someone on the outside. So if we were to actually believe a “story” wouldn’t it be best to believe what came out of the horse’s mouth. IJS.

11. @ Needle weh the bumboclaat, how the bombof*ck u as a veteran on a phucking gossip blog site a tell ppl fi mind them own business? when u come ova ya a your business u a comment bout? ALl the phuckeries I tell yah.

12. The bwoy look like he is a criminal and unlikely contribute nothing financially to supporting the child. If, I were her, I wouldn’t give him my number either.

13. Deadbeat ah run come don’t give in my girl ah crosses keep staying strong and keep up the good work

14. Read properly people what met site says…it says not to whine or wear us out! If u don’t like what someone post just move along and read something else.
    This is a site where we chat, send in stories and stay informed about everything happening at yaad and abroad.

15. Mi did tink him got her pregnant when they were both in High School?
    Young man nuh worry, u get feature on Pink Wall so a rich farina soon tek u up n mine u cuz u cuteeee n slim, hope u have a bigggg h**d backa it, den u buss biggg time
    Joke aside, Shenseea…dat wiggg tho. Now mi nuh why mi comment pon u looooong titti dem y/day cuz from u pregnant u neva did a wear bra. U titti dem too long fi young hot gyal

16. @anonymous 12:55 thank yuh !! She deh ova yah fi YEARS a mind oda people business now a tell people nuh fi do it cuz she like Shensea, If u nuh like whats being said dont read the post, but to make such a hypocritical comment is very disappointing, cuz a whole heap a people u dip up unda on this site.

17. She is actually quite loved in Jamaica and most successful Jamaicans are celebrated.
    Don’t mistake Jamaican on the Internet for being a representation of all Jamaica.

Why take the side of the worthless man ?

18. Everyday unu dis di gyal ..when she was a regular person unu Neva know nutten bout her private life fi dash out unu a some badmibd crab Inna barrel r@$$…lowwwww di gyal an gobwash unu dutty drawz at least she a mine her pikney some a unu nuhbknow wehvfi unu deh

19. Never judge a book by the cover! This young man is very educated and intelligent don’t let the looks fool you! He went to Jamaica college did two more years in JC upper six got is A levels,went to EXED for two more years! Him stop guh school after CHINCIA LEE get pregnant him parents tell him fi guh look for work to take care of the child!

20. Nuff a uno chat up uno mouth he was always a part of the pregnancy! This picture was her bday. Doctor visit him there with her they was very much in love! After the baby born things take a different turn! Just for the record him take care of him youth,spend time with him. Shi just too hype yah now baby daddy not on her leavle nuh more!

21. But no ugly Romeich a beat it now. So she all hype up. Biggest mistake one can do is mix business with pleasure. She’ll find out the hard way soon enough. Smh

22. I can’t take this girl! She seemed so beautiful n humble but romeich hype ways a rub off pon har. I always tell people you can be the most beautiful girl in the world or the most handsome fella. Once your attitude dirty n ugly you automatically get ugly! She comes off nasty n rude.

23. Feel say is him send it een..moooooooove shithouse.. gal nah gi u no more pussy..longtime me ear say she Hate him cause a how him stay

24. Good Day, met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others…

Okay is High School sweetheart thing cause I honestly did think it was Romeich to how most mek it seem.

(Simplicity Soon Sign In)

25. Why some people love other people business so. The girl is living her life mind ya business for Christ sake. What a way unnu know other people business and unnu business probably worst…smh

26. Everyone who is comenting negative things are HATERS. Sad that your life f**k up while she living, happy and successful. It’s because she’s young and beautiful. Stop commenting on someone’s life or personally based off what you see on social media. YOU DONT KNOW THEM PERSONALLY, SHUT UP! Follow your dreams, live your life and stop hating on those who are.

1. Well said…. JAMAICA Breed the most hateful people known to mankind as dem read or hear suppem bout somebody dem run wid it instead of researching & finding out the truth & that’s the jamaican ignorant ways of thinking for years… They knows nothing about rational thinking & making fair judgement all dem know is fe run wid rumours & spread it like wild fire.. & not to mention how much dem know everyboy business & never met de person before inna dem life………..DON’T GET ME WRONG YU HAVE SOME WELL EDUCATED, SMART & WITTY JAMAICANS WHO THHINK BEFORE DEM TALK.

27. well if the man said something so disrespectful on facebook. What did you expect her to do stay. like why is this post even up tbh. In the end she have her beautiful son and rocketing career rn. Plus if the woman has broken up with the man and she has proven to be able to pay all necessary finances for the child’s welfare is there really an eed for him . Plus he has a father like figure {romeich}. so this is just a waste of time making this post

28. I suppose this is to be expected to see…a long line of wannabes/Up-and-Commers from da Islands now dat there was a Rihanna LOL only time will tell if dis Shenseea can be as successful as Bob Marley or even Rihanna for dat matter…I highly doubt it though, but at least RiRi had the good sense to not have a child before she made it…

29. Why y’all here bashing Shenseea, the fact that she was a single mother and still made it. Makes her twice the woman that any other artist will ever be. And what not having her number have to do with seeing his child. Na man he is a deadbeat because he knows where she live and if she doesn’t want him to see the baby boy she probably has good reason. He wanna be a deadbeat and then when she rise he wanna stage her down. Nope. Let that queen wear her crown eh. No man cyah take it from her. Trini love Shenseea.