SHENSHEEA AND HAR MAN-IJAH SPEAK

51 thoughts on “SHENSHEEA AND HAR MAN-IJAH SPEAK

1. Them full of shit. Shenseea lyrics are basically the same as Kartel’s. There is no doubt that she is talented,but she’s acting as if she has arrived.They don’t want to admit that they plagarised the song. Sad thing is if she was darker and had Afro features they would’ve dragged her even harder.

2. i hearing alot of ppl on mostly the IG blogs keeps saying we should leave her alone because she “pretty” & she “cute” & i find it strange cause shenseea has no striking qualities or features, she is a plain jane with high color which many jamaican’s still suffer from this thing where light-skin is automatically better looking or smarter, shenseea is a theif & fraud, she & her team deliberately ripped off the man song & lyrics without permission, kartel have every right to do watever with his songs, its the only thing putting food on his children’s table, i am not a kartel fan since he became a convicted felon, but he is a good dancehall artist, Shenseea just find out how the dancehall system work. Her fans fi stop call ppl badmind cause she nah nothing!!!!!We all know romeish a fk her, kmt this getting stale now

1. :2thumbup You are braver than me to say exactly whats up. When I called out Miss Jamaica for the same thing I was dragged. Light skin & long hair don’t frighten me. I heard about her after everyone else had, saw her, listened to her, kissed my teeth and kept it moving. I know that Kartel did not okay this. At first I thought he did but she and ar Man….ijah a tell bare lies. She is 19 years old and live more life than most 40 year olds and I do not mean this in no kinda good way. She is marketable and will make plenty of money on looks alone not necessarily on talent.

3. Drops mic!!!!!!swell done to both of you. Romiech strikes me as a mogul in the making,surely he’s a better example for our music than that damn disgusting Corey Todd smh!

ShenShen you’re as beautiful as you are intelligent. .whey pretty dunce a guh..a dat dem pick?Excellent interview that bound to clear the air. .although left up to the Gazamites smh.

4. This “controversy ” made me actually listen this song for the first time. The song ok but just ok to me. However, I liked this interview. Very to the point

5. Any smart person know seh a Nuh Romeich fault a must the producer give dem the go ahead . One thing mi Neva rate wid romeich him Neva big up kartel fi d collab until now.

Kartel know bout d song longtime and a profit from it a just suh kartel stay always want the shine.

Kartel have some dirty ways dats y him deh weh him deh and not coming out .

6. Met, from last week I can’t view comments. this thread says 3 comments and I can’t see them.

More time I don’t see the thread till it reach all 10-15 comments.

7. Is me alone feel seh is Romeich is her baby daddy? We all know that Romeich is known for hooking up with the “girls” and the baby to me has a slight resemblance to him, plus the baby name starts with R and in my opinion… You know what? I may be wrong

1. lol I wouldnt go that deep but i’ve honestly thought about it too. What i want to know is how long him a fool round the people dem likkle girl fa. she is 19 or 20 dem say. Everybody knows he runs a brothel under the disguise of a promotion girl group thing… But that’s another story

2. But she said in a interview that guy weh breed hat is 20 and not involved in the child’s life and if him want to be involved him know weh she live.

8. Sooooo Shenseea MAN…..IJAH nuh know say Kartel will make him
    victim 101??? :nerd and to think mi did feel sorry fi dis arrogant likkle gyal. I heard Loodi once and dont care to hear it again. As much as I cant stand Kartel, if it were not for him nuff people wouldnt know nutten bout she. Romeich mi ketch you in about 3 lies and in this one video alone…Shenseea me ketch you telling one big lie also :travel

9. I watch the video, that is so wrong.. They took all kartel song.. Before they release her version they should have contact kartel management team or his childrenmother, and paid whatever he ask for, you can’t just want to live off of someone legacy that they work very hard without given Cerdit that stealing and wrong. Even thou he did what he did, still does not justify a person to take what is not theirs .

10. I’m convinced music is not about talent anymore it’s just who willing fi suck an f*k dem way thru to di top cause here I was thinking this girl wrote her own verse and here own lyrics…. wrong!! You can’t tell me u not grown enough to ask questions if someone gave you lyrics yuh just sing it suh yuh nuh ask noting…. like I said b4 a di skin color get har fi liff up an go chu… she is just a product wid voice an a good link that’s it a nuff ppl have good choat out deh an way more talented but no links… but world get ready… cause dem soon see real talent… it’s only time but the right time vision dont lie an spicey enjoy ur tour hun cause ur time a dun. Naw rate nuh artist gal whey tell nuh lie fi get nuh buss. Probably neva even buk har toe yet oh please one ting mi a tell yuh nuh get comfortable awoh.

11. This is a very honest and open interview . I really believe Romeich and I like Shenseea she strikes me as a simple girl who is humble and she is right this industry is haters especially towards female artist . The song is ok to me . But vybz Kartel is also a hater he feel he’s the only one in dancehall and he should always be on top and is because the fans make him feel that way that’s why he’s where he’s at he thought he was invinsible . He’s a bad mind ugly son of a gun yes I like his songs but he’s an evil hater and murderer s nuff boy him kill even before he got in the music game

1. Kartel contacted you with his side of the story? I don’t get how in THIS situation he is a “hater”. all now the public nuh hear nuttn from Kartel camp. Be fair. Another ting. watch elvis interview on youtube. him ago say is a 50/50 thing because Kartel owns the masters and he owns the beat but out of COURTESY him make Kartel get a “food”. you wouldnt feel like somebody a try take advantage of your prison status? the producer say is HIS deal and he was being courteous to kartel. really????? Mi hate a murderer but everybody’s interviews so far seems shaky. the MAN….Ijah a say shenseea never speak to elvis before, then she step up and said yes she has. Elvis say him chat to her already bout it. so what is tru? From what i gather the producer made the decision to have her sing over KARTEL’s lyrics. Not the man himself. Though we nuh hear anything from Kartel’s camp yet though so we are left to speculate based on what piggy, ying yeng and elvis say. All i know is this……Shenseea better nuh perform it a Sumfest cause dem a wait fi boo her. and get a PR person! the badword cussing and how she behaved in the videos disappointed me!

12. She already sounds too big for her boots. Lady mind how you talk about anyone from the gaza, for your own sake as this could get bigger than you can manage….

13. Some people lack understanding.. She was asked to be on the song by the owner of the song which is Elvis…
    Elvis told her to sing the same Kartel lyrics what is on the song in her part, which will make a collaboration…
    Therefore you cannot blame her, that is between Elvis and Kartel fi sort out…

1. Wi hear she did breed while in school, was she underage when she breed since she’s 19 now? Now that would be something

14. Gal nuh even look 19 she look more dan dat…. bout yuh inna shades tek it off mek we look chu yuh lieing soul gal….yuh see one ting bout lie it have it own meds suh yuh betta know whey yah do cause mi see seh yuh nuh ready mek dem a gi yuh red bull an liquor… betta know wah yah do here… mi seh if kartel did deh a road mi dun talk desso.. Yuh betta have yuh turtle back cause mi see clearly chu mi vision seh yuh pick up wah yuh cyah manij…an Yuh stawt out wrong suh it ago end wrong.

15. But look how much a kartel song them bigger and better than loodi? Romroach whether or not yuh spend yuh money promote, from kartel was on that track it would go far plus the lyrics bad. Cause the man deh jail unnuh feel like unnuh can do whatever. Him run go do video to give people visuals of gal a skin out so him could make money off youtube. I hope kartel got some of that YouTube money.

16. My advice Shensea is too arrogant the video I watched make me look at her different, she sound like a Damm dunce, all a curse bad words. Girl wen u have a manager u don’t do video to clear up any thing, u channel ur response to ur team n ur publicist will address the situation. Stop putting ur foot in ur mouth. You are going down the wrong path and if u don’t change u are going to fall and won’t be able to get up. U rude to curse bad words to ur fans, Das nasty n rotten attitude. Ur altitude is determined by ur attitude memba dat.

17. Shenseea, yu fame temporary M’love. Pamputtae dun talk it out awready. She say yu have a longgg way to go M’Dear.

18. Elvis so Unique talks about his part as well. Shensea almost has nothing to do with this, she only sang what was given to her. Kartel and him fans too dunce.

1. Her wrong doing was that she allowed the public to believe that she wrote the song lyrics when she did not. She then released the song as a Kartel feature and not a Shenseea feature. Her video was not only disrespectful to her “fans” but to people who never even knew who she was. All she needed to do was close her yap and let Ramgoat handle it but she too arrogant and chat too much.

19. Simone, Shenseea has nothing to do with it but her way of handling the situation a cuss big dutty bad wud. Dem have a saying wey sey, when yu han inna lion mouth tek time draw it out. Instead shi a flare up pan people a cuss dem.

20. That bomboclat gal nuh intelligent. She too rass hype and nuh reach nuh weh. Won’t listen to that song again

21. Gm ppl.unno ever grow up hearing ole ppl saying. .no watch the noise, watch the sale? Let me update you all on the following facts n remember Shensea did tell some a unno fi stop following up the thing because unno a go shame/look foolish.

1)Elvis has declared everything criss.All who fi get monies..GOT/Getting.

2)Moreover there is zero issues with the involved parties against shenseaa/Romiech..absolutely no wrong doing on their part,Elvis also declared. ROYALTIES ARE BEING SHARED AS WE SPEAK/type/read. .ONGOING

3)Most importantly. ..
    THE LOODI VERSION BY KARTEL HAS BEEN REMOVED BY KARTEL OFFICIAL VEVO PAGE AS WELL AS REMOVED FROM YOUTUBE ALL TOGETHER..TRY FINDING IT NUH..GWAAN..INSTEAD A SONG TITLED REMEMBER ME IS NOW UP.

I REPEAT THE MATTER HAS BEEN RESOLVED. IT WAS ALL MUCH ADO ABOUT SHYT BY BAD MIND PPL AS USUAL. LOODI BY SHENSEA FT VYBZ KARTEL IS THE OFFICIAL VERSION U WILL FIND ON VEVO/YOUTUBE.SO ARGUMENT DONE!!nuff respect fellow bloggers,have a good one mi gone do the ppl dem wuk!

#A WE STILL A WIN
    # TEAM SHENSEA FOR LIFE!
    SYM BAD MIND SYM TEN TIMES! !

22. True I agree that Shensea should have kept quiet. THis is a big lesson in life hopefully she learns and grow from this.