SHAGGY BITTER

Shaggy we thank you for the new Heart unit at Bustamante Children’s hospital. We are grateful for all your efforts truly this new equipment will save lives….But…why are you carrying feelings for Buju concert?

23 thoughts on “SHAGGY BITTER

1. I’ve been to Shaggy n Friends Concerts..didn’t attend the Buju because funds did low…but stop talk like you did want the man come out come keep Free Concert or $3000.00 ticket concert. There was absolutely no need to mention the man name. Just continue doing what you doing and your blessings will continue to flow in abundance.

2. Then what if Capleton was to bwal about how Shaggy got numerous corporate sponsor when he hasnt. Shaggy came after Capleton, Buju came after Shaggy. Suh it guh Shaggy. Juss gwan duh good.

1. Shaggy no watch no face still u still the big man just count ur blessing hun cause u are bless I keep on saying shaggy u should go run for prime minister for Jamaica u will win hun think about it

3. Who the raas expect cordon bleu at a concert? But Shaggy unless you know the person complaining and know positively that they were also at buju’s concert, it wasn’t necessary to mention it

4. Shaggy mine u open a tin a worms now because u forget u did something in the marines that was covered up for years. But nuh mek buju fans dem gang u, badmind don’t fit u shaggy. Corporate Jamaica gave u millions like crazy, scotia bank alone u get over 5 millions from so shaggy shut the fuk up. No wonder u not doing plenty shows and representing dance hall, u rass sell out n gone link up sting because u career rass dead, u can’t even perform properly to save ur life . Buju a the boss shaggy not even u did u how much platinum albums could 1/4 stadium, u too damm badmind shaggy.

5. I don’t think this sounds bitter at all. Man ah talk from him heart. We quick fi support all kinds ah things and Mek excuse fi sumn so positive and for kids! I AM A budju fan but let’s be honest : budju sold coke …which kills.
    Ok shaggy sells tickets to better our hospital..children and the future of our country ..and yet him na see di levels ah crowd @ budju concert wa day . We call ninja coke head and others.. yet we immortalize budju . Double standard? Definitely . Much.

6. Reading and understanding is completely different. He wasn’t bitter he was just saying ppl need to help with a kind heart and stop complaining about the small stuff and buju concert show that ppl would paid high money for a concert without all the benefits he provide

7. Him fi leave Buju Name Out Of the Mouth Jah know star. Jealousy is a fucking disease, what him feel like Buju couldn’t sell out stadium! Ah joke dis.

8. Shaggy, mi disappointed in this statement. When you’re doing something beneficial especially for children, just humble yourself. No need to mention Buju in the statement. Shaggy and Friends a come from far and its a great effort and it’s much appreciated.

9. Im a Buju fan but Shaggy is right. In Jamaica Buju Banton is more famous than Shaggy but sorry international so many people know Shaggy and Shaggy music but only Reggae fans know Buju Banton.
    Shaggy you are doing great things for your country!!

10. Shaggy is the man and is one of the most humble and down to earth superstars you can ever meet! His only folly that he is making in this situation is by trying to reason with Jamaicans via logic. Jamaicans with little to no exposure rarely use logic to reason and often use emotion in its place. Buju is a dancehall/reggae legend and the love for him in the island is strong and well deserved, so people will pay a bag of money to see him perform after a ten year hiatus; whereas a your average Jamaican couldn’t tell the difference between altruism and autism, so a concert that saves lives will not be high on their priority list. Shaggy do your thing, and GOD will do the rest for you.

11. Shaggy keep doing good, give Buju some time he just come back on the scene. I’m sure he has changed and will find it in his heart to help as so other artist should help, people more fortunate like Yoli and Cess need to do something productive with their money other than buying sex.

12. For those who dont know one of the first things that buju did when he came back was launch a foundation to help underprivileged kids providing them with skills and educational training. There are videos of buju walking through the streets of kingston feeding the homeless so if shaggy thinks he is the only one helping people he is wrong so there is no reason for him to hate on buju.

13. This doesnt show badmind. Is like a fren telling u to make a contribution to the homeless cause mi know u go buy Celine bag last week. Shaggy not badmind at all.

14. Lol Yolanda cespedes, face cespedes, Nicole McLaren, red looking hamster Rachel uno fi go donate uno rass money n tap buy expensive clothes because clothes can’t give uno moral values. A chue cess fi stop buy pussy n donate his money n yolice fi tap buy cocky n give his money to charity .

15. Jamaicans misinterpret everything!!!
    The man isnt throwing shades at BUJU so why are u guys making it seem that way…He is comparing the amount of persons who supported Buju’s show as appose to the amount that supported his show which was to be donated to the childrens hospital…
    Moral of the story: people are willing to pay more for a lesser cause.

16. the man has a point. I said to someone I am going to watch and see if BUJU donates even a cent to any charitable organization (I am still waiting). There is alot of persons especially artist who can help and dont help. Speak u mind Shaggy….me a listen.

17. shaggy rass days done him go one side, see a sting him a try leach pon because him rass career done, gwan live off your royalties shaggy and shut u rass. leave buju name alone, at least buju priced his ticket so the poor could attend, shaggy your ticket price is out of the reach of ordinary jamaicans you full a rass shit like. shaggy youa dutty hypocrite your show do no cater to the average jamaican so shut u bc mouth and get a life. Buju show catered for all aspect of social class here, das the difference between bujua nd ur show, shaggy u are a fucking hypocrite a rich people u cater for plus your line up always boring and the artist dem hardly can perform. u nuh see say buju show was very well organised and people enjoyed demself. gwan u ways shaggy u badmind fi real das y u and ur manager for how many years part ways, gwan man. shaggy u a rass sell out when last u take a local artist and try with them, what have you done for the music industry with all the exposure. shaggy go one side and frig off, you are slowly becoming non existent so u a try be relevant and a post crap, go away. Buju all the way, BUJU BUJU BUJU BUJU

18. Shaggy just a seh some people ungrateful yet can find money to go expensive concerts thats all. People too mix up

19. Anon what ticket cost u referring to. Memba shaggy ticket price was 25,000 Ok and the cheapest was 7,500 or 10 grand, the vvip was 30,000 so talk up whose ticket price cater to rich people, buju or shaggy? Uno fuking hypocrites just like dirty shaggy. When u give from the heart u nug need to compare nothing, plus buju started his foundation as him free n did a go fund me for a child that is sick. Uno leave blood cleeth buju, the fuking man just get freed, shaggy fuk off n tell us how much money u pocket from ur show n mine people expose u rass. U keep the shiw, how we know u give ova all the money or u create a dummy person or company and tek some a the money for urself. Since u talking shaggy, u need to be audited?