SERANI DI GIRL A DUS 18

serani-Optimized

Dear Met
Seems as if Serani has really hooked up with an 18 year old. Check his instagram page. She is Peter Prendergast’s daughter. Her mother is bragging about it.
What are the views of the metters and peepers?
Would you be comfortable if it was your daughter?

********* People Serani is 33, he has no business with an 18 year old a tell yuh bout dem Jamaican man yah yuh si *************

62 thoughts on “SERANI DI GIRL A DUS 18

1. Met a now di jamaican man dem a rush do coolie gyal dem inuh pure mix gyal to dem ting!!! Das y everybody a guh natural so dem can force di curls to say dem mix!!

2. Nuh See nothin wrong wid it .. These young men 18-27 ate very immature, dont kno weh dem want n juss a run up n down

3. So you people mean to say if she was 16 and he was 31 this wouldn’t be a problem for your daughter????

Sileeeence…….

1. Did you just read where the girl is 18, which constitutes an adult??? 16 is no an adult, she just can consent to sex but can’t vote or enter any legal contract, neither can she smoke, drink….

4. Isn’t she an adult, whether we like it or not is a mere opinion, she is 18 and as long as she is responsible for herself or her parents have no problem with it, neither should I. grown women in relationship with young men too because they love the fun, adventure and attention.

5. SHE IS 18 WHICH CONSTITUTES AS AN ADULT, AS LONG AS SHE IS HER OWN BOSS AND HER FAMILY IS OKAY WITH THAT’S FINE. BIG WOMEN LOVE YOUNG BOYS TOO, HAT’S HOW IT IS NOW AND YOUNG BOYS LOVE BIG WOMAN, SUCH IS LIFE. SHE IS BEAUTIFUL BUT I AM MORE CONCERN ABOUT HIS NEXT HIT SONG……

6. the ones that keep saying ” SHE IS NOT UNDERAGE” a you’ll same one will sell you’ll daughter for a dalla

7. me cant be bias when my best friend was 18 her man was 32/33 they were together for 4 years but he was a married man lmao … at first me use to frowns up pan r but its like whatever he’s in his early thirties they should be aite

8. you know what the problem is

in Jamaica, these entertainers act and party like they are young , entertainment is youth obsessed, they dress young , on social media , into the same slangs and culture

they do not distinguish themselves or separate themselves and act like adults

so the line between adolescence and adulthood is very blurred

that why bounty can be in the same party dancing with a girl who just leave high school and nobody will frownz on it cause everyone is one and the same in this arena

and her mother is also warped that because in her head Serani is at least an entertainer so its something to big up that he wants her daughter smh

MET is this Predergast, sisters with Donesha ? Bob marley grandaughter

how old was she when that sex tape with Johnny came out ?

1. MET not to switch topics but i was trolling on Shelly Curran ig page and never knew she had a big daughter

wonder how she feels seeing her mother at all the same parties she is , dressed like her , keeping up the same fukry like her , like she is young

maybe it doesnt bother her

maybe she thinks mom is cool

but in my day i woulda shame to see my mother in same place with me carrying on like she young

i’m not saying people cant have fun but it makes me scared to get old cause all these old people clinging on to their youth so bad

lol

like is it that bad to age gracefully or is it boring ?

1. nuh unh same one a big ar up ada day and ar young bway and miss kitty me see a big ar up to so whats the problem. is it a surprise she has a grown daughter, was she hiding her, y’all knew about it and celebrate the grown woman with the young chap now everybody mad.

2. They are half-sisters (same father, different mothers). The girl mother did run in pon Peter when he was with Sharon an breed fi him (mi hear) at an early age ooo.

9. Child Bride
    Female Genital mutilation
    Child slavery

and unnu really a worry about a 18 year old young woman dating/F*ucking a 31 year old man!

10. a wonda wha yuh want mwe fi seh bout it, call him a pedophile an him fi go look him age fi please yuh. my personal take on it is air right now. if i have a child then turns 18 and she wants to date an old man, i wouldn’t want that, i probably will be upset but what yuh want mi fi do, run ar down with sword or chop up d man fi please people?? kmt get over y’all selves and look bout yoru own man and leave d people dem alone. yuh can always tell d woman dem weh man nuh check fah..lmao

1. When mi was 18 n if a old man call me to and i considered 33 old then…mi stomach was sick..him a big ole man fi she…mi nuh want no man check fi me whey cudda be mi grand father…I would be offended and wonder if a so mi look old :travel

1. stop yuh chat because mi know sey if yuh a 18 and tyson beckford a check yuh out yuh knee would a get weak with excitement.

11. Well I man guilty pon dis one to if a suh onnu a judge it. BIG UP WITH YUH BARELY LEGAL SERANI.

Sometimes you might meet a 19-20+ yr old chick that has seen much and had to take on responsibilities from an early age. She does things that you wouldn’t expect from a chick her age, and it makes your ratings from them increase constantly.

Sometimes you know it has all chances of going nowhere, but a happiness we a deal with and give her some FORWARD!

I agree that they still need to learn about themselves, but for us men, they bring a lot of laughter and none of the demands that you get from some old tuffaz.

Lot of women nowadays come with too much baggage, like:
    ex emotional babyfada,
    psycho babyfada,
    too much pickney,
    too much bills,
    too much pack a hair waan buy,
    or simply the thing kinda to stretch out and ano me caaz it.

REAL TALK.

1. i am on your side but you sound like a broke ass man with a small dick. i know 18 year olds who date men who come out of their pocket. yes they are serious and will not get into any relationship unless that man can sustain their lifestyle of getting their hair, nails done, facial, hair weave, clothes and looking fly all day so i don’t know if its the ghetto 18year olds you are talking but the upscale ones that i know are high maintenance. do you seriously think serani isn’t taking care of her???? alot of grown women are into young guys because the older men have too much baby momas, record, erectle dysfunction and cannot perform like a 20 year old or even keep up so this is just a battle of the older heads who should know better.

12. she’s a kid only thing she legal to do in america is fight in the army and get charged as an adult for a crime. no big man @age 33 should go there with an 18yr old he could be her father, her mother should want more for her child she skip school and gone tek man. 2 things will happen he will breed har up or play her out because she is young and dumb I wish her luck it won’t end well.

1. Young and Dumb? I guess you have no idea how slick these young women are these days. They are very quick to talk about pussy pension and run circles around older men. These young girls know how to please a man, something you older women have no clue. They are very good at separating a man from their money.

13. Johnny wah Yuh seh the youngings only want the latest jordans for $150 while the big ooman a pree red bottoms fi $1000 or the youngin want a monthly metro card while the elder a pree car etc #realtalk

14. him a big ole man fi she yes, but what about her decision, could it be she was the one who sought after him. they are all in the arena and females go after men they like too. as BIGMAN said, female genital mutilation, child killings and y’all worried about an 18 year old making her own decisions?? come on now, i like any age of guy and i am 25, doesn’t mean i go searching for age as it isn’t a factor. he has respect, decent, intelligent fun and adventurous i will date him. your views on pedophillia is a bit convoluted. one moment its an underage girl with a big man who is a pedophile, then its a child with a bigman, now its an adult with a bigman…smdh i can’t.

1. What kind of a conversation a 18 yr old and 33 could possibly have? It’s purely physical and manipulative on his part, he means her no good either she should be free to experience life nuh tie dung in a no relationship.

1. WHATEVER HAPPEN TO THE 18 YEAR OLDS WHO WERE MARRIED IN THE PAST.. DO YOU THINK EVERY 18 YEAR OLD CAN BE EASILY MANIPULATED, THIS AINT NO KYLIE SHIT. BE CAREFUL, THEY MAY JUST BE A PERFECT MATCH. IF HIS ASS IS IMMATURE AND SHE IS, THEN THERE IT IS AS HE WOULD PROBABLY DATE AN OLDER WOMAN AND RUIN HER LIFE. AGE once CAME WITH WISDOM BUT THAT IS NO MORE AS YOU CAN SEE THE OLDER ALOT OF PEOPLE GET THE DUMBER THEY ARE.

15. Anyman who a 30 and a date a 18 year old girl nuh serious. He is a child, his development is arrested cuz him cudnt want something real. Mi a side eye any maj seh talk bout pumz tighter,cuz nuff a dem young gal dun before they start.

16. U can kn nuff a u unoo wi sell unoo dauta dem soul, luk how unoo a justify an a compare to other situation smh

17. The man nah commit no crime and him nah do nothing that is indecent. A lot of you women jus grudge the man cause him nah look pon non a unnu

18. I think it’s a bit much but I can’t judge Bcuz i am 27 and my husband is 48. She is too close to being underage for my comfort and hasn’t lived yet but maybe she is mature and just attracted to an older man. Bcuz I know for me I was just never physically mentally or emotionally attracted to younger guys.

1. Perfect example, I’m in my 20s and im dating a guy in his 40s, I use to say I would never date someone much older than me then I gave it a try and trust me its so much better. These young males nowadays just interested in hype, car, flossing etc…. no ambition whatsoever, very immature, no life goals just partying. No thank you!

19. Old man sick me stomach to met, make them move with them old balls.If you brushing my father age ur not on my radar, go look a old front.

20. Mi nuh know if mi deh back ah time but ah since mi come to America mi know sey wen yuh ah 18 you are a Adult my mom still tell mi fi shut di f**k up an me ole!

21. She needs to live life not be stuck with this 33 year old man… She needs to be able to enjoy herself and see the world… Her mother is happy because his an artist that’s about it, Serani old and need to go look someone him own age instead of someone straight of school… smdh these men don’t neva want to grow old and feel dem age… smdh I saw one man the other day in is 50’s a Jamaican man with a girl that can be him daughter and he dating this little girl no shame in him… I just look and shake my damn head like look here you old, how you gon keep up with this young girl, not that much money and buying her things gon keep har when she get tried she will leave his old ass…

22. Alot of relationships nowadays are older men dating younger women. Why isn’t it a problem when older women date school boys or so…. As a female over 18 if dating an older guy makes you happy then go right ahead. Who are you to judge someone’s happiness smh

23. Im here reading these comments thinking what in the world him n she have in common but then again these older men dont want woman with bills n life responsibilities like house car food allowance etc they give the lil young girls 50 dollars n she satified grinning from ear to ear