SENDER A BADWUD YUH A TELL SHE OOOO

20141031_132241-Optimized
So why ishawna love juice things so. Yes everybody copy everybody but the argument that u use plead your case makes no sense. Bcz beyonce was dressing for Halloween, the other is a model on the runway showcasing the piece and then there is you who make every thing bother u a better u did pay no attention to it. Your an artiste expect criticism!! U behave like a stregge for such a pretty girl. Not everything need an answer famous or not
******ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS — 1) COSTUME —–2)OUTFIT*****

0 thoughts on “SENDER A BADWUD YUH A TELL SHE OOOO

1. Suh she really did that ?? Everytime I try rate her she jus sketel out herself. There’s no need to answer to such criticism, she wants to be a star but really doesnt know how to. She needs a publicist if she gonna do this thing cuz the sketel behaviour nah guh work. If thats the person she is nobody has to know!

2. That’s not even a good argument. From she and di man lef she tun inna one piece of “eeediiaat” a try too hard to show him and Jamaica that she doing fine without him when really she revealing that with him she was dressing and acting “almost” like a queen now she dressing like a stripper day in and out. She can be a star but first she has to do some quality song that’s not tiled Foota diss. Cus Foota gonna get him self anada girl while she ago outdeh a do 9day wonder songs dressing like a thot for a hype. Can’t do what a man do and still say you a lady in areas of sex that’s just di reality.