SAW GOING TO OWN HER OWN CHURCH SOMEDAY

SAW3-OptimizedPastor Saw?
LADY SAW says God has told her that she will operate her own church.

The 43-year-old entertainer, whose given name is Marion Hall, said she got the revelation last Monday at the thanksgiving service for late singer, J Capri.

“I was talking to God and ah seh, ‘God, if a give up all a this, wah mi ago do? How mi a go survive?’ and He said, ‘Church’,” Hall recounted after yesterday’s morning service at the Emmanuel Apostolic Church on Slipe Road where she was baptised.

Hall recalled the lyrics to one of her songs in which she sang about having a church and that “it nah lock til early morning”.

“Ah remember the line that said, ‘People a go drop when mi a perform, people a go shock wen mi baby born’,” she said, quoting the lyrics of the song.

“But I now realise what the baby is: it’s me, the new person … so I know I am going to have a church someday. God a go work it out,” she insisted.

31 thoughts on “SAW GOING TO OWN HER OWN CHURCH SOMEDAY

1. ” ‘God, if a give up all a this, wah mi ago do? How mi a go survive?’ and He said, ‘Church’, ” :shutup:

:ngacir:

1. lolol…me done say it and a same so it a go go! SHe and the Blairs will be butting heads and she shall become Jamaica Joyce Meyers-olsteen. That comment is soooooooooooooo….. :travel

2. This is wah mi don’t like…suh God seh u fi open church fi get money.I am all for someone saying God and God first but mi nuh like the idea of having a church fi get money..no sah unless a daff me daff and nahn read right..Lady Saw mi all fi u and getting save but too much tings a happen one right afta the other,plus church is there to bring more people to God not as salary gainer..smdh oh well….

3. Marion, please take a break from the media. We know you have a point to prove but just go to Ochi and chill out a bit. Just relax and get a peace of mind and try not to tell the media too much information about your plans. I know you excited and happy with your change and new walk of life but take time away from the media. The media is no one’s friend. They bigging you up today and they’ll be the same ones dragging your name if you fail tomorrow.

4. I honestly think she is moving wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy too fast. Most ppl who truly converted have to take some time way from life, from everything, go eena one bush or cave and guh seek oneness away from all distractions. Baptized today ministering tomorrow, no. Everything in life takes time, di seed planted today nuh bear fruit tomorrow, it has to grow and come to fullness as a tree before it can produce any fruit. A baby takes nine months to grow in a belly before being ready for birth, and takes way longer to care for and nurture before he/she can care for themself. Many years of study need to be undertaken before one can be qualified in some professions, would anyone go seek medical care from someone who just got accepted to med school? Time needs to be taken for the new Christian to grow and become strong and solid like everything else in life. I know she is the hot media ticket, but she should stop giving interviews for the moment and concentrate on her growth. I wish her all the best on her new path, but if she does not slow down something precious may end up broken in the process.

5. Saw mi really really like yuh.

But yuh too bloodclat lie ! Go siddung weh church aguh ?????? U not even fully saved yet me nuh like this .. This screams attention ! Mi coulda understand if u seh yuh go do a bible study program for knowledge and understanding bringing people closer to God .. But weh pastor a guh saw? So soon at that ?

God tell u seh Church ah go give u money and Mek u survive? If that is why you want to go in church just gwan a sting back to regular schedule programming ..

I wouldn’t mind seeing you perform “I hearing some seeeerus allegationsssss ” 😀

1. _______________________________________________ mi a go wipe mi eye and wipe mi nose and mi gone lay down and close mi eye..I cannot

1. Dwllllll no met don’t leave dem too damin bad !

One wid bible into hand and di next one roun a back road nothing more dan lady saw hear bout d lady enuh met bout God tell her d name I don’t believer r man .

All Splice she wid r wagoniss self ah she soon open Chapel dwrcllllllllll

2. MET! BRACE YU SELF causen say yu ago need 10 mattress fi rest pon and a comforter fi wipe yu eyes and all cause the onion layers a fall back… :ngakak

6. Marion..you is mi favorite Female djay.You never used to run your mouth so much like you doing now.Mi get it you new found happy out of this world but it seems you going backwards already.I truly don’t think you fully understand the path that you have chosen.It requires much more than just being baptized.By the way I thought one has to go through deep counseling and classes by a clergy that can take a long time before Pastor approve you for baptism.Look like thru a you dem bypass that process..Hoping this is real for God sakes and it lasts but for now it don’t look too kosher..Stop talking so much retreat and search the depths of your soul and if it meant for you to be a messenger your actions and time will show us.

7. First and foremost baptizism dont mean a thing if you not in equilibrium with God. Why are you questioning God about survival if this is where you said he sent you? First sign your not ready for this walk down this road yet. Next God says Church sighs. What is a church to you? Marion humble yourself in the sight of God and he will lift you up. This social media and media template will cause you to call more attention from d evils of this world to yourself. Be seen only in the spirit and let go of your flesh.

8. All lady saw did “ofto” seh is jah know life short a time me give me life to the lord … All this one bag a long argument unnecessary and we all know macka go draw r out and she go start sing seh

“God why dem bad mine me…… ah tru marion AV d gOod up PUSSi? Mi career shat and me AV d money …ah why Macka wa try offa me”

Chorus
    Hear my cry o lord Mek macka low me aloneeee
    From d ends of the earth she a try an copy me …
    When my church a go on past 10 lead me to the rock
    Where the price is high … Higher Dan high .. Mek di offerin dem fly 😀

Woiiiieeeeeeee

NO SA !!!!! Dwrflllll

1. You cant declare to the world seh God and u nuh have no trust in where he will take you! Look at Mahalia Jackson????????She never wanted for a thing, her whole life she sang gospel. Mi nah go comment pan di church part because mi jus nah go dere but there is no need to be nervous..God will provide

9. Met please do a story on the year of the jubilee it’s going in Rome now lots of ppl went to visit the pope and priest . I wos reading about it but i knw u will do a better Research thanks in advance year of the jubilee .

10. Leviticus are for mercy favor and forgiveness year of the jubilee . Saw knew it wos the righ time to be baptize in Jesus name all debt are cancel all sins are forgiven amen .

11. There is something about Lady Saw that dont move me ..when God call u to do is work he is going provise for u ..Lady Saw is all about money ..she getting old for the entertainment world so she want a Church now to start collect money..Saw u dont need no church ..go out in highways nd byways to spread the word of God ..stop tell lie bout God tell u ..u work enough money wey u can live ..God say that he will never see his seed begging bread..God said that it is easier for a carmel to go through a eye of a needle than a rich person to enter in the kingdom of God ..u a fool we but u cant fool God

12. Unno ten time did har. Non ah wie perfect, mi know save mi saved. Not because mi nice or nothing but because Of the blood of Christ. Mi ah beg unno ones in Christ to encourage har..trust God that when shi when shi know better shi will do better. Marion – right know me know set it feel nice to be a new Christian and you want to share. But now is not the time…go and read the word. Join a bible study group and make yourself useful. Come off social media and focus on learning the word of the Lord.

13. Mi ah beg unno ones in Christ to encourage har..trust God that when shi when shi know better shi will do better. Marion – right know me know set it feel nice to be a new Christian and you want to share. But now is not the time…go and read the word. Join a bible study group and make yourself useful. Come off social media and focus on learning the word of the Lord.