ROMEICH YUH NAH FOOL DI PEOPLE DEM

11 thoughts on “ROMEICH YUH NAH FOOL DI PEOPLE DEM

1. Romeich need fi guh lose some weight and guh look a gyal weh want him. Mi never see anything like this enuh. Romeich with all the money yuh claim to have why yuh nuh fix up yuh life?

1. and wha bout your life. The man rich and drive benz truck while u a worry bout the wrong thing. vn bet ur life mash up and u unattractive. kmt

2. It could be one of many things. I didn’t go into her stories but the last picture she put up of the car was September of last year. It could simply be that he just got his car and transferred the plates to his ….. then got her a new plate for her car. I would have to see the cars side-by-side before I assume that it’s the same plate they keep switching from car to car. IJS.

3. I’m sure the person that sen een dis is a fucking loser that don’t own shit or got shit . Dumb pussy a 6 years old car is not old wtf do you have ? Stfu cause yuh gots nothings .

4. A when Romiech & and di artist ago mek ppl know dem leff?? Caz di gyal nuh stop stress di man about other gyal. She a propppa Man Clown. See Romiech all put har out de. she gone back har aunty yaad.

5. anon 4:46 is when them leff, run the story hahah well the leon baller guy can buy her a house, then she so damm fool fi have bmw and nuh buy a likkle quad ova portmore hahaha.

6. @Sender, you are a pussyclaat DUNCE; PERIOD, POINT BLANK!!!!! If you are going to say use the act of a proprietor of a vehicle, using registration plates belonging to him on another vehicle, to deem his vehicle old; then you are just as dumb as they fu@king come and yuh need fi mind yuh fucking business and guh broaden yuh horizons, yuh narrow, shallow fu@k! Mi hate yuh!