R.I.P JCAPRI

JCAPRI-Optimized

Hey Metty I know you must have heard by now that JCapri as succumbed to her injuries, Rest In Paradise Jordan Phillips.
Entertainer Chi Ching Ching also met in a serious car accident last night where he came out uninjured luckily because the car was wrecked !
Please be careful on the road beautiful people.

23 thoughts on “R.I.P JCAPRI

1. are you frigging kidding me,when was this?!?!?!

the bmw dat crash and wrecked at flat bridge last night a chi ching ching did inna dat,yow dat car shell right out and dem a seh it just come off the lot

2. this is so sad .. why are so many people just dying oh god man… it sad always around new years with all these crash in jamaica always

1. Sad thing is too much people buying their license in Jamaica and not following the road codes or don’t even know the road codes, speeding is the order of the day. No one wants to wait and everyone wants to over take (not saying Jcapri did all the above) speaking about Jamaican drivers in General.
      This is sad though!!

3. why is it that wen these ppl dead people a seh a rumor like who would start such a rumor though better dem seh dem never want it out just like how when nicki photoworks died dem seh a rumor like me stress out wid jamaican ppl is JCAPRI AND NICKPHOTOWORKS dead or not? -_-

1. unfortunately it seems as though she really has passed away…seeing stories about it on reputable sites…very sad…r.i.p.

2. she is dead even the observer released a statement and all artistes are currently sending out condolences to her family.

4. Young life. A Weh really a gwaan wid den musician yah? Everybody all of a sudden have Somadi jus dead widout reason ……mavado Fren shawty mother … And it goes on look like some ppl a mix up inna certAin tings…- a hope Russian set up ar royalty

5. R.i.P sweet angel! Dangerous stretch a road deh at barbican.i drive pon it daily n more time when me press gas di suv dip off di ground enuh.Going forward we all have to be extra careful on di road.Trust all in GOD n not Inna di machine/car that can n will fail us ever so often!!