PRISONER WANTED TO KILL VYBZ KARTEL

Vybz-Kartel-image
RJR new just reported that there was an arrest made in the prison where entertainer Vybz Kartel was. Apparently there was a plan to kill him by an ancillary worker and a fellow inmate. Stay tuned for details
It reportedly involved an ancillary worker and a fellow inmate at the Horizon Adult Remand Centre.
According to our sources the ancillary worker confessed that she was directed by the inmate to pick up what was purported to be two bottles of lotion and three ratchet knives.
She managed to smuggle the items into the high-security institution. Following investigations the items were discovered in a section of the facility.
The ancillary worker was accosted and she later confessed to being involved in the plot to pass the items to the inmate who was allegedly planning to attack Kartel when both would be released from their cells.
The ancillary worker has been taken into custody and is expected to be further questioned.

0 thoughts on “PRISONER WANTED TO KILL VYBZ KARTEL

1. PLEASE …..I GUESS THE FART A TRY KEEP HIM NAME IN THE NEWS. i guess a single a guh drop . fool dem take we fah . if man a guh kill u a jail a just time before it happen. no guard nah know. dumb evil bad colored #uck.

2. Kartel being a celebrity, shouldn’t he be separated from the general population of the prison, not other prisoners should have access to him at all.

1. You’re kidding right?! Kartel is no ‘celebrity’. Kartel is now, and will be for at least the next 35 years, prisoner #1234567 in the Department of Corrections. Geddit?

1. :maho dem mus tink Jamaica a farrin and if a even farrin only white collar millionaires get sent away to special prisons..He is neither

3. Clansman ah get rid ah him
    Dem nuh play informing businss mek bwoy dissapear dem nah protect yuh no more
    From you switch from Tesha to Blackman