POPCAAN TRIM

12 thoughts on “POPCAAN TRIM

1. Sarcasm?

He looks like a KID, he needs to start dressing like a grown man and not a little boy who’s obsessed with jerseys!

1. him trim that is good what he needs to do now is stop supporting wrong doings out a st. thomas or soon and very soon him a go make news and 10 smaddy a go sing for him, read between the lines. pop caan keep up too much f ukery out a st. thomas and a gwan like him innocent and him nah duh nothing. uno notice drake take him time and move away from pop caan, is because pop caan mixx up in too many wrong doings. mek him stay dey no bad man really live long or when you in certain activities its only a matter of time before you end up behind bars or 6ft 6. dem damm lucky, all me have to tell pop caan, see kartel dey and ninja man, see dem make after dexta dapps gwan wid u fuckery a st thomas man, gwan wid it, keep show and this and dat fi play off the fukery that u a go on wid under the quiet, smh.

1. Okay send in the story so Popcaan can know that we are fully onto hima nd him antics. Send it in.

2. probably desperate for a visa and want to show a different image! don’t know! maybe he had thought sine the “dual-citizen” got bite recently, that could be an opportunity for him! don’t know :travel

3. ole dutty nasty boy a look visa man, i hope dem run him nastiness. fuckka involved in too much rass wrong doings, artist like uno u see , only time and karma gonna expose uno nasty rasss. you boy pop cann u nuh different from kartel, u same dutty boy. memba mi tell u it is just a matter of timeeeeeeee before Karma fuck u rass up. TIME AND KARMA.