POPCAAN AND KAVEL LEF IT DEH YASSOOOOOO

16 thoughts on “POPCAAN AND KAVEL LEF IT DEH YASSOOOOOO

1. So what happen to Cecile, Shai trendi, ishawna, Alexis sky Nd the bag a other woman. Yolicess still have running mates. Saddle up she has a long ride ahead.

2. Eeeee thst a gwan,kavel couldn’t tek it no more. All Nicole she wonder if she still ago comment on her page lol. Hope kavel tek a piece a good offa him.

3. It’s complicated, but if it was real love between the two, it will be difficult to part ways. I feel this is temporary because sexing a woman is very different from being in love with one. It’s full time now that Yoli gets her sh*t together and find someone age appropriate to settle down with. This thing between her and Poppi is nothing but lust.

4. All now mi Inna shock with this title….. Well she finally moved from #2 to #1. She played and waited her turn. Do what makes you all happy.

5. So is Popcaan going to destroy his relationship with Kavel over Yoli who has been there and done that? He would be a damn idiot to do that.

1. Mi in disbelief seh Yolande still deh wid him. I thought it was a temporary indiscretion on her part. I wanted to believe she was better than that and realize her mistake. Nothing is wrong with Popcaan, don’t get me wrong. I prayed that she and Dave fight for their marriage, seek counselling and get their family back intact.

6. pop cann a nastiness why would any woman go crazy over him? Lets be honest pop caan only in demand because he is an artist, the damm boy looks retarded and favor geico lizard, damm mouth look like it spring water. Dat boy pop caan have no respect for women and i think those women have no damm respect for them selves period. who the fuk would war ova dat likkle nasty looking thing. i tell u it is a shame how some women has no scruples or morals, my gosh. no sah