POLICE AND SOLIDER GO FI DEXTA

Today was one excitement dung a Seaview…..di people dem seh police and solider come fi Dexta cause di same people dem whey dem a prop up wid a night time inform pan him and police find gun dung a him spot……..Dexta have UK and US papers and itch up a Seaview day in day out a groom di bwaay dem di people dem seh

22 thoughts on “POLICE AND SOLIDER GO FI DEXTA

1. I guess he is bored and wants to join kartel him try memba say him can’t go prison go sing to the man them

2. Possible another one who had the opportunity to enjoy a nice life going to prison.Vybz Kartel is watching Popcaan live the life he is suppose to be living and I know it is killing him. Popcaan send your friends back to school.

3. Some ppl just negative Jamaican most stop bring down Jamaican.. what if the man have a us and a UK visa and still ich up a Seaview is there the man born and grow and maybe he’s the one to change the youth them minds from curtain things like crime and violence because he is a man that most youth look up to and Seaview is a place that produces artist but since dexta rise as an artist is like u started to Ave more artist rising and more than before all because weh them see dexta a do . So ppl if u don’t Ave nothing good to say not say Nutting.

1. Lets pray for him and wish him all the best…something tells me he will get off this tho. The same police and justice system on a whole will let him go . The JOKER face lady only keep who she wants to

4. Gwaan hold it dexta and just continue doing good and being there for the youths in Seaview because of u right now there is more artist in Seaview and less criminal

5. I never understood these niggahs who get a break and instead of running with it and making something of themselves, they choose to get caught up with “badnis”. If him a “groom” people pickney and a introduce them to gun, well UNDER THE JAIL FOR THAT GREMLIN MOFO.