PETER MORGAN DAUGHTER SHELL HIM DUNG

49 thoughts on “PETER MORGAN DAUGHTER SHELL HIM DUNG

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Look how the young lady dead stamp this deadbeat,such a damn disgrace unno sing bout the most love and yet you’re not giving it to your own? Yes there is two side to a story but no child get up and just start rant out like this without going through a lil something..duh better Peter better late than never and i don’t think she is rebelling

2. Smh. She sounds really intelligent. Mi expect better from someone who have a strong family background. As much as dem daddy have numerous wives he was there for his kids, and a nuff pickney him havd

3. This gives me the chills, I am crying for her, this f**g loser has the gall to sing songs like ‘look at hungry child, do you see anything to smile about’ when he doesn’t know how his children are being fed and he doesnt care to know! You stinking worthless good for nothing sperm donor ! How dare you abandon your beautiful and loving children and this beautiful girl still wants you in her life after you’ve proven yourself to be a real shithouse, me a boycott your rass, dutty fake Rasta yu fi go TRIM! !! All the real rastas need to bun out this fukka an out him on blast! MET I swear dem man ya wus dan jankro!

4. Good morning All..Give it to him young lady! Those dirty bastards have no idea how they affect and ruin people lives. Peter you should be ashamed of not being there for all your kids.

5. Why the Mother don’t put him on child support?He has a 10yr lump sum to pay off.Yute go sell u rass Grammy n mind ur yutes! Yuh a di worst reggae Grammy winner ever!!

6. Not good Mr. Morgan, NOT GOOD. You would be surprised, a child will treasure a simple letter, photo or postcard and keep it for their entire life, I have seen that. I don’t know your situation, but you have to fix this. You a LUUUU rasta.

7. Met so is really a cry for the father’s love n attention she want then? Her letter kept emphasizing him not doing “financially” though so does the dawta knows he is paying n it goes to her fees,food etc..?

I read somewhere on her post someone said Dem blame the mother.There is more to the story then cuz what them claim the mother do/did now?

1. yardie him give dem money u hear…from what I have heard from a good source di mother share some kinda blame there but she gets money for the children.

1. Met I heard that he pays a ridiculously small amount like $500 a month for both kids. Not sure but something is wrong on both parts.

1. Yes but the way it works is this: If the court seh a dat a dat…It up to the father’s conscience and since him and di mother dont gree that is how that work. Him a spite she n a spite them and she I dont know what to say bout what she want out of this

8. Judging by this, her Mother is doing a great job! She made her point without being disrespectful! The truth is the truth is the truth & sometimes the raw truth hurt but it’s better to let it out & have your feelings be known then to bottle it up & it manifest into all other kind of problems.

Some men just cannot distinguish between the child & their mother. If they are not in a relationship with the mother then dem leff di pickney as well……

A lot of problems of the world today could be solved if ALL fathers would just simply do their fatherly duties.

9. Having lived on this earth for sometime, I have realized you cannot force a man to have a relationship with a child. The law or his conscience can make him give money, but nobody can force him to give his heart. A lot of kids passing through this, some even living in the same district and passing dem father go and come and the man not even acknowledge dem existence. I can’t even imagine what happen to them mentally to suffer so. I wish her and her sister all the best. The best thing they can do for themselves is to do their best in school, and make empowering life choices for themselves.

10. Peter you are a bl**dcl**t disgrace smh a long time mi hear ppl a talk bout this same thing here di ppl dem seh yuh wutliss…mi shame fi yuh. Perer look how much song you sing bout love and you nah love up your kids dem smh reaction soon tek yuh

11. Morgan heritage all are a load of shit. Dont mek them music fool unuh dem no deal wid people good none at all even the ban members sometimes them work and heritage collect the money an dont pay them. No matter how much tour dem go pan them no waah pay them workers. Wick set a dutty head f**ka dem a waaah shit inna dem dutty dread n lite it a fyah.

12. In truth, we cannot go off of looks, shape, hair, finger and toes. God give us DNA testing.

I have 2 sisters and one look like me dad side base on complexion and hair, but these are also traits of her maternal lineage as well….long story short…a filling shows that both are jackets!

Women are wicked when they assign children to men when they know the probability of jacket is great.

Many times the men are in doubt and they act on it, or regret the relationship and act on it. When there is no doubt of paternity they should contribute and play dem role fully.

13. Met,Wrappie so basically yall agreeing there is more to the story right?! I couldn’t imagine him nah mind dem fi 10yrs n that doan mek headlines! My father use to give my mom money for us n she use it on all 5 of us instead of me n my sis.Thus me kinda have a idea what might be at play here.

With all due respeck mi stand corrected pon dissing Peter till the fullstory come out.The mother seems to be up to no good

14. Move uhnuh self and gweh! If him nuh sure if a go him,him nuh know we fi do. The mother have all right kmt. SMFH a ppl like uhnuh encourage these acts. If him have a rass problem sing bout it den nuh coz them do a lot a messages in song. A bet if she did a hide dem it would a bigga. F….g wicked.

1. e crotches females like you is the cause of problems like this! Onu breed and play lotto wid unnu womb!

Pickney don’t hold man and when unnu realize it unnu tun de Pickney dem into weapons fi destroy the man dem lives. All when the man dem a do financially unu find ways to cause disruption. If dem a participate physically onu find ways to destroy that cause unu the mumma no wanted.

A de Pickney dem pay the price. you bitta bitches. The man do him share but unu want to play joncrow man card.

Good day Shani :peluk

1. nuh badda seh good day cause u being very bad :hammer
        what is play lotto wid womb? mi gone oo mi transpote :tkp

1. Met we know you is a woman defender all day long, nothing wrong with that.

But it look bad how you ready fi jump on the man case, and don’t go check the facts before trying to fck up Morgan’s career.

15. Peter, he are the father(I know it’s “you are the father,ppl), I think even if he supports her financially, what she wants is a physical relationship with him. She wants to feel loved and cherished by him, she wants his attention. Well written letter, she sounds intelligent, get your education. Hopefully you can mend fences with your dad soon.

16. Sad story … He needs to there for his daughter . I know she is hurting .

I do have some CONCERNS though …

As someone who has taught teenaged children for our thirteen years, I get an unrest feeling this ” letter ” post was written with some help from the mother and some ” POISINING ” from her as well…. NO PICKNEY don’t start no letter or essay like so:

” Letter for an estranged dad …”

Also, her WORDING AND WRITING STYLE IS VERY SIMILAR TO HER MOTHER ‘ s hmmmmmmm….

All d PICKNEY I have taught writing too and MOST had no fathers, their writing wads bit more ‘ free and youthful ” in the sense some never met their fathers,, their was still an expression of some type of ” love ” and always ” longing ” ….

I am not undermining this letter dos not bear the child’s pain…but d mother its be CAREFUL NOT TO FURTHER POISON D CHILD ‘ S !MIND AGAINST D FATHER . As a woman myself I sympathize, but I see TOO many women saying poisonous things in the presence of the children about the missing / absent father .

This child is hurt, but mother u continue to push RECONCILIATION and reunification zeen… A private letter Amy have done MORE than a public shaming… U zee mi ?
    Mister BALDHEAD HERITAGE GO LOOK FOR YUH PICKNEY DEM ZEEN ? Yuh can hide…. She is print . Money is NOT enough .

Amd MIss Pasha Fyah encourage yuh daughter NOT to hate he father still, because it will affect her future relationship with men.

You have done a great job though Miss Pasha MINOTT with yuh PICKNEY dem.
    (((( Bless ))))

17. Here is my issue..I went on the little girl’s page and dem want it seem like the mother have a man whey active ina di pickney dem life but it look like he has not been around five years up…so hold that…if the man is so good to them, why bother? Mi would never force my pickney dem pan a man whey dont want to ”spend” time with them and no acknowledge them according to dem…if he dont want to be there why every minute dem a try get that ina public?? Will that solve anything?

1. I completely agree. You can’t embarrass someone into lov ing you. Big big Heidi Klum had the same situation, breed fi di billionaire man who felt the pregnancy was a trap and di man nuh tun eye to di pickney, all when DNA do and prove him a di Puppa, di man pay him child support and still nuh look. Is Seal teck har up wid di belly and be a father to the child. Oftentimes when children are conceived outside of a loving relationship this is the result, not saying there is no exception to this, but it does appear that the emotional connection a man has to his child is correlated to the emotional connection he had to the mother.

18. Did she ask for money or a phone call on birthday? He needs to spend time with her acknowledge her. Come on…even if the parents are at war…please please please remember the children.

19. Met I totally agree.. As fi u SMFH no she mi naah go ansa u enuh but if we woman could see through the man dem we wouldn’t tek up dem but we can’t do without dem still. Yu see how the world a get ova populate with gays is because man refuse dem manly duties so pick key mind corrupt mumma mind corrupt and fada deh a prison a drop soap. WAT A WORL.

20. Good day beautiful people it seems like a bit of jealousy plays a role as well… chk weh d lickle gurl seh “After reading the interview, where he mentioned his kids, BUT US” no matter what him and d baby mother have any child would feel neglected even the mother would feel a way too. I mean this is a CRY from a 15yr old not a 5yr old my son ah 13 yrs and there is only so much I can say and do to manipulate him. With these yutes out there trust me dem have a mind of them own. The little girl love her mom (I scanned through dem page), if the father not physically/mentally around the older she gets the more she ah go feel it. Ah wah tru him name “MORGAN” who feels it knows it

Peace out!

1. Got you but if a man nuh see or acknowledge my children I want no parts of him. He would be dead to us and mi neva a force that..The mother should FOCUS less on embarrassing the man and more HEALING for the girls because at the end of the day. If he did them wrong there is pay back for that and we all see the same game played over and over.

21. Wow, I feel for this young lady, his wrong on ever level… She’s old enough that he can reach out to her and be a father, the mother doesn’t and can not stop anything because now the child is old enough to have a say so but that shouldn’t stop him for being involved not just some of his kids but all… How can you turn a blind eye on your flesh and blood, men does it and it makes me wonder… My oldest is experiencing that as we speak and I know she’s hurt she’s now 21 and her so call dad left the state and never looked back… I did my best with her and she’s in college, also works and I’m so proud of her… It breaks my heart to read this…

22. @Met you’re right on that part speaking from experience. I decided to BLANK (4yrs) my sons fadda when he neglected our sons (true him go breed a next gurl). On his dying bed him ah ask Jah fi forgive him for neglecting d boys and I, sake ah hype life. When I tell you NOBODY was at d hospital All d hype him ah hype and him nuh know if him yutes are going to school or dem ah eat. Ah mi and mi babies dem right beside him on d hospital bed as him tek him last breath. Him bawl like ah baby for me and d boys to forgive him for his wicked ways mi watch mi baby fadda tek him last breath with tears in his eyes and none of d people weh him live fi impress was their for him.

1. Di man dem never learn mi jus nuh get it. God always dash down crosses pan dem ..The blessing u and your boys got from that will serve for many generations to come. God always beat dem so it nuh mek sense sweat it

23. I remember back in the day when I lived in Jamaica I would see the mother at the prep school the children go to and thought was a pretty ‘rasta’ girl. The girls were very beautiful and they had really beautiful looks. They were always clean and looked healthy. One day the mother came to my office to do business and the security guard told me who she was and who the father of her children were. For the two years that I would go by Wolmer’s prep I never saw Mr. Heritage or any of his family members supporting the children. Apart from the money, he needed to be there for things such as PTA, Sports Day, Report Day etc.

Based on what I saw of the girls a few years ago, any of the two could write that letter without their mother’s supervision. I have heard numerous stories of the Heritage family being super stingy with money. They do not like to pay. This story is deeper, but I know that I have seen the mom in an interview speaking on his negligence.

24. Great comments … Really interesting dialogue. I wrote a long comment earlier this morning but just came in. Talking about
    ” POSIONING PICKNEY, ” sorry to spoil d topic, but from morning d Nasty old DUTTY CUP KID KURRUPTEDKURRUPTED addressed d PINKWALL another FIVE TIMES and SO demented that he even post ” new music ” for d PINKWALL to post ( quote: post this PINKWALL bitcthes ) Woooiii deadings. What a WAY iron balloon seeking a BUSS.

Dutty jackass, is me who peep yuh page and reported u to PINKWALL first day, u are NOT SIGNIFICANT . I DONT even have Instagram, Facebook, Twitter or snapcaht, JUST google… Is SO I find yuh dusty cracked out big head Ras…
    IF YOU REALLY LOVE ETHAN, PLEASE STOP DISRESPECT HIS MOTHER AND POISON AN INNOCENT CHILD .

Bout look HOW long yuh have him… JACKASS, THE CHILD IS ONLY TWO… So ETHAN TAKE PLANE BY HE SELF AMD FLY TO JA ? Is d same DEVINA BURN had love and mercy and bring d yute to meet u .

Also , if she IS a careless gyal, is YOU PEDOPHILE WAH TEACH HER SLACKNE SSS

Stop send THREAT about all who wah get ” caught in crossfire ,”
    American government will run een pon yuh ass .

PINKWALL Nuh like yuh. And DEVINA find new young cocky now
    Yea Yeah ( Amari voice )
    Listen to her remix bout yah and go look # WORK WORK WORK

25. @Bubbles you know what u talking bout. Came from Florida about 5 years ago with Morgan’s Heritage on the flight when they reach NMIA you want to see how dem cuss and behave when the customs officer ask them to open their bags as if them too big for customs line. One of the female sista dem actually threw her suitcase on the customs officer and it fell on her foot bad bad and she had to hop away police were called. Disgraceful set of people but can u expect any better from the spawn of a man with two wives smh