NOTE TO SPRAGGA

Spragga nobody bad mind Red Square youths dem. You seh the place run down, but what you eva do to up keep the place? Instead of paying for bullets and guns, why you never si seh di place better off wid paint and flowers for the garden? Spragga yuh just salty cuz yuh get run weh from Kirk, and no nuh matter how much him ask the Don nah mek him come back. You cause dat pon youself, enjoy your exile.

34 thoughts on “NOTE TO SPRAGGA

1. Spragga u start most war in kirk the maiden street war when a u same one make tugZ Sista suck u wood and man get dead fi it spragga a u promote the most battery pon gal a kirk u same one make nuff young dead in a kirk u make nuff young run away and can’t come back time to take a try fi come a kirk u go and look who kill u son u a evil member when u make d baby dead because start up war them thing name reach u reach me but a life is rip tugs alone u fi say a no kirk man kill tugs u and friend send him pon work fi rob ppl so how u a talk bout community like u did rate round here there still good ppl here spragga go and have a sit because we don’t want u back u love war too much

2. Met I just want to say this.

Spragga was a badman. I use was because is some years back that he started to make the transition, I guess due to fatherhood, age, the death of his best friend (which happened during the transition). I’m not saying his transition was smooth & things didn’t still happen from his side, but I will say during that time, he started a courier company among other small ventures that employed Dunkirk’s young men.

He and I had many conversations during that transition – I remember well because I was pregnant (not for Spragga please lol) during many of those conversations, he, I and his best friend who got killed used to have & he was genuine in his drive to bring a change to his life. He also liked being able to drive around with his 2 littlest daughters at the time (at that time when you see him you see them – he used to stress out about the youngest 1 lifting her dress/skirt all the time:)), which he felt wouldn’t have been possible if he was still hard in the game. Plus the Marleys were integral in pulling him away from his mess & into their lifestyle, even taking him on long tours with them – I think just to keep him away from it all – all thanks to a sistren mutual to him & the family, who introduced him to the family & that is a story in itself.

My point is for all his faults, he did try with the young men there, so I don’t think this story is entirely fair to him. But in the eyes of men you really and truly can never be clean once you have dabbled in the mud & that will remain Spragga’s failing & cause people to say these things about him. I personally think he should just move on & not say anything, good or bad, about the place.

1. Cindy yuh a talk bout OPEL? cuz a spragga mek him friend dead, tru the same suck hood argument it cuz red square maiden street war. Spragga may did stop run round wid gun but him finance nuff war. Not because him head natty up and him hang wid the Marleys mean him a live righteous.

1. OK if you say so. But I’m positive I didn’t say he was righteous, but I did say he tried, but his transition was not smooth.

As for the Marley’s & who the ‘are’. They were just friends to someone who needed help moving away from wrongs – nothing more, nothing less.

3. WHO the f*k are the Marely’s anyway? No disrespect intended , but after Bob Marley the ONLY greatest legend on earth on d Marley family… And maybe some time after Ziggy Marley ” Rainbow Country album,” Ziggy and the WHOLE REST of the Marley family and off spring sell off and water down d culture and living off dem father’s name only.

Which Marley has not married/ breed a white or almost white lily fair-skinned woman ?
    Why dem fraid Black skin something Bob loved and praised Rita for ?
    How many ” charity ” organizations d Marley’s push in JA and around d world?
    Where is the Bob Marley elementary school sponsored by d Marley family?

Rita may be the only Marley left that remembers Africa and has actually lived there .

Love d Marley tribe still, but disappointed in their LACK OF REVOLUTION vibes an duppy upppy ” high society mentality.” Bob NEVA forgot where he came from, or Trennchtown.

As for Spragga , I guess unfold inna sheep clothing if the allegations are true.

And since when ” suck wood ” argument cause war ? Wtf ? Only in JA

1. Could shake ur hande Anon 11:21 re the younger Marleys. So fake. Rita not only invest a lot in Africa , but the Ethiopian Orthodox Church – she was their main benefactor. And many community projects. Don’t know the status recently but she do her thing & she nuh young. This lot could have been doing what Shaggy did long time & do something positive with their fame.

4. Benz try but u have some man want personal donation n di man refuse to give them money,look pan buckwheel look out fi all Kirk man a prison n dem still draw card pan him ,bucko would be the right man fi the place but it seems like u ca bad n nice at the same time Jim Brown said the worst u treat some people di best u get out a dem

5. the greatest of all great youth long live mi general n di.15 years mi spend behind bars wit u u teach mi nuff Ting’s fr GP to Spanish town,spragga u a good youth but wheel Neva like wen u go south cause di man dem u a link wit kill him fleshy, RIP HIa

6. YOU SEE UNNU WICKED PEOPLE!! UNNU EVIL PEOPLE!! WHICH DON EVERY KEEP BACK TO SCHOOL TREAT A KIRK AND GIVE FREE BOOK.. FREE RIDE ETC.. ANY DON KEEPING NOTHING IF YOU NO AFFI PAY FI RIDE YOU AFFI PAY FI FOOD. SPRAGGA NEED FI LOWE UNNU DUTY KIRK PEOPLE CAUSE UNNU STUCK INNA UNNU BADMIND FOOLISH AND ILLITERATE GHETTO MENTALLY. NEVER REALLY EXPECT NO BETTER FROM UNNU STILL.. WHICH DON A KIRK NO START WAR???? WHICH DON NAME JUST ONE!! SPRAGGA WHY YOU DON’T LEAVE DUTY NASTY KIRK PEOPLE ALONE YOU NO SEE THEM WORST A THAN JUDAS.. YOU NO SEE THEM NO KNOW NO BETTER!! WHICH DON A KIRK HELP PEOPLE MORE THAN SPRAGGA WAITING FOR JUST ONE NAME!!!!!!!!!!! NOT EVEN THEM OWN FRIEND THEM HELP IF I LEGGO MY MOUTH I MIGHT A DEAD SO LET ME JUST SAY THIS SENDER GO EDUCATE YOURSELF BEFORE YOU SPEAK!!! UNNU NO SEE UNNU DON DEH A MERICA AND EVEN BACK TO SCHOOL TREAT HIM KEEP FI UNNU NOT EVEN HIM RIGHT HAND LAWYER FEE HIM HELP PAY BUT QUICK FI TELL UNNU WHO FI DEAD!! SPRAGGA GETTING RUN FROM KIRK A THE BEST THING EVER HAPPEN TO HIM.. HIM PROBABLY JUST NO REALIZE YET HIM CAN SAVE HIM MONEY NOW CAUSE UNNU BEG HIM MORE THAN UNNU BEG UNNU DON!! GO GET A EDUCATION BOUT NOTE TO SPRAGGA WHEN SPRAGGA ALREADY A TAKE NOTES TO HIMSELF AND A MAKE HIM MONEY!! UNNU WORRY BOUT THE WRONG THINGS TOO F***G MUCH ONE BIG DUTY COMMUNITY A DUNCE RAT BAT UNNU BE.. WITH UNNU DIRTY GHETTO MENTALLY!! WHICH DON EVER HELP KIRK OR CARRY BACK MONEY INNA KIRK.. P.S. STUMPY DID WAH SPRAGGA PAY HIM 3 MILLION DOLLAR FI COME BACK A KIRK AND RUN IT THO.. SO ONE A UNNU DON DID WAH SELL UNNU FI JUST 3 MILL UNNU THINK LIKE UNNU WORTH 3 MILL JAMAICAN DOLLAR. IF I LAUGH TODAY UNNU BITTER THO!! SPRAGGA BIGS UP TO YOU A WHOLE HEAP A FREE BOOK ME GET WEH NO OTHER DON EVER GIVE WEH AND ALL PENCIL AND BACK AND TOYS TO! YOU CAN CARRY THE HORSE GO THE RIVER BOUT YOU CAN’T FORCE HIM FI DRINK!!

1. BRE, book and pencil? At least Judas did guh fi more than that. Spragga is do good mi nah dispute that, but his post is misleading, bout kirk man against RSQ yute, and bout ppl run him from kirk and now the place run down. Talk Y did he get run out? Him a gwan like a kirk man kill Tugz, Tugz dead cuz him was a kiss ass, all wen spragga mek him sista cudnt walk a kirk, him still hitch up under him, Tugz dead cuz him rob man things, and he was taken out. Tell me how was kirk any better or worse since spragga gone? Wayne Gooodas wen tings did a run used to keep treat to, an himneva pay fi gun or bullet or order man death Miss Espute used to keep treat to an who she kill? How much gun she bring a kirk? Let’s not over look the man’s short comings because of some #2 pencils. Spragga post was misleading, him cannot come back a kirk and it a kill him, why him a gwan like he could’ve uplift and mek kirk any better?

1. What’s misleading????? I don’t see him say nothing wrong every single body fight against everybody inna Kirk and if you say a lie you a wicked you a sing pon tugz this and this that.. What did tugz do to you bitter person?? Everybody have them opinion and spragga weh no come from Kirk do alot fi Kirk whole heap more than weh them do and me naw ask Christ a whole heap a things them do spragga and the man a only human fi retaliate!! Unnu love do things to people and feel like people fi just take it so gweh with you ghetto mentally bout bre come on don’t try justify nothing with me!! So is why spragga can’t go back a Kirk?? You really think spragga Benz wah left from ny go Kirk?? You sick like the rest a them Kirk run down dirty and stay real bad.. Him did uplift Kirk but a idiot like unnu believe everything in hear!! Again educate unnu self before unnu speak on situations unnu don’t know.. Miss Espute keep treat yes but how much a the money weh fi go to the community she rob!! Hey unnu don’t make me leggo me mouth cause feelings ago hurt and things ago talk.. All dirty battyman paulwell him I surprise him and politician Barry still have breathe inna them… If unnu wah clean up Kirk unnu affi kill off ask the elders wah a corrupt the place starting with evil stickman weh cut Jesus slippers me done talk!! Spragga Benz was one a the best thing ever happen to Kirk… Look how all a him did deh Foregin round him and a make money can you say the same bout other Dons??? Unnu no see Bush and him wife build big house and come look pon unnu everyday and laugh and TT buy out the community.. Wise up senseless people.. Good night and oh the number 2 pencil them carry me through school so me affi appreciate them. This a me last comment cause I don’t want fi dead cause a the truth.

1. Mi just a go respond to one part of your diatribe, “bitter” towards Cedric (Tugz) how? Ansa mi dis, was he delivering food with meals on wheels to senior citizens when he died in a hit an run? Was he volunteering his time to build a shelter for blind homeless yutes where he fell to his death? NO, him did a sell drugz fi the man dem and bruk man foot and dem kill him, he wasn’t murdered on his way to his job as a mentor to underprivileged yutes. Mek mi put it out there badness never fit Cedric(Tugz) educated yute, who never quite fit in or was rated by the RDSQ man dem, but was a try hard. If dem did rate him yuh tink Spragga wuda bow out him sista like that and mek the whole kirk laff afta har, yuh see him do that to Yappis family, Cokey family etc? All when that gwan Cedric still hitch up under dem. Word on the street a dem said one him did a “work” fah wen he died. Yes, I will say RIP to Cedric, the quiet, chunky yute, with his office job, just trying to fit in with the “cool” kids, don’t know him to be any “Tugz.”
          Also, weh u mean spragga nuh come from kirk? A deso him born and grow, and go camperdown he only moved out wen him buy place uptown and was still in kirk everyday, and sometimes still sleep inna him meter room in his house on RDSQ, cuz no matter where he went he was a SQIST at heart. But he is from kirk, born and bred.

1. Again this seems very personal for you… Tugz has a mind of his own and a mouth to say no!! Nobody forced him to do anything!! So again and again why are you seeking justification???? You keep saying spragga bow out tugz sister.. Did spragga put a gun at her head and tell her to bow down and suck??? Did spragga beat her fi suck him hood?? Don’t she know spragga and everything spragga do so why she put it in a her mouth?? Again thou shall not f**k thou brother friends she too loose!! She knew what she was doing and she wanted to do it.. Spragga a man do you think him did ago tell her no fi do it. Again spragga Don’t come from Kirk and me naw ask Christ!! Stop speaking on what you don’t know!! Him grow a Kirk yes.. Again.. Why is this so personal for you?? What have the parties do to you?? Were you battered or raped?? Just come and tell your story your hurting about something boo.. What’s hurting you?? Just stop typing cause you clueless believe evening you hear start seeing stuffs please

7. Before I live at a place like that I will the highest mountain a Jamaica n farm…bcuz it really sound like people r like puss n dog in that community n this is what I mean wen I say jamaican nu have no love

1. Exactly. But its less about the place & more about the mentality. Because it always puzzles my mind why so many inner city people think people must always do something for them or give them something, especially when the person is from the same place. What kind of way is that to live? Where is the pride in self? It’s actually a sickening way to live.

8. Red Square F**k out gal meedia fluffy cat stop carry news everything u want in a,all u do is sit a new York and carry news pon Dunkirk ppl them,spargga Ben must did f**k u make u a pick up if him so,u a real waste gal,ppl them tried of u now,get a man and leave ppl business alone nasty gal

9. Winsom we no a you a write i is not meeedia a you should a shame spragga buy fi son when police hold with gun you build house and you a say it dirty but a kirk ppl support you thing a you son can’t come back here y you write stop call ppl name

10. All mi waa know is what give dons the authority fi run people outa di area. Mi neva know seh don own land.

1. Met and the same Don them see him and beg him fi top it off. Them set a people a Dunkirk a canibal no know how them no start eat people yet!! But spragga should and follow assassin and leave long time this ungratefullness wouldn’t a reach time. Assassin a the smartest of them all still can’t understand how him no buss bigger than that yet.. Gone fi real this time.

2. All me a read not one post maek any fu$@king sense but your post!

You people praising Dons deserve anything whey reach unu and unu communities. Look at that nasty community? The don should have unu cleaning that shit every morning and evening :ngakak you all crummy, and disgusting with this side government living.

Spragga is a slime wherever he go.i think him bipolar. That movie highlighted his deprave mind.

3. LOL Met a dat mi a ponder more while to enuh, and the “Don” deh up yah illegally, but him cronies carry out his orders. Spragga get run out a kirk cuz some gun man weh him did a finance Kill the don father and the man was a septuagenarian. Met, what I did not like about Spragga’s post to me he made it sound like RDSQ was a corner where all the yutes worked hard and uplift the community and they were nice law abiding yutes, and other corner men hated them and run dem out and now Kirk just run down since dem gone. It is not so, Spragga was the Don fi RDSQ and like all Don’s he carried out whole heap and mess, just that the bigger don or the overall ‘DON’ fi the entire Kirk run him weh cuz a weh him did a do, and because who him did a finance inna the war violate nuff people. Spragga a try mek a case fi himself fi come back a Kirk, like “if I was there, if I was the “don” the place would look. . .” You lost your bid fi dat wen yuh mix up inna gun man ting and ur gun man dem violate the like that. Not saying he did not do small acts of goodness, like a young lady who died recently and I heard he was paying for her medz low-key and that is wonderful, but let’s not overlook his shortcomings for a few acts of niceness. Things change, people die, people grow up, I know he is nostalgic, but RDSQ can not return or should not return to what it was. Move on, and empower and encourage the likkle yutes on the corner now, get them fi have pride inna the square, cuz maybe the are too young and far remove from the whole RDSQ ting and nuh feel the same pride as their elders, a dem fi fix up the place, Paulisha Well naw do it!

1. So come here who run spragga from Kirk and when????? But didn’t the Don father dead way after spragga get run as you say? Boo you stories have too many holes.. What’s the real real problem with you and them.. Here you go again speaking on what you don’t know!! Spragga officially did done with Kirk from bally dead and mr Cookie dead way after that so that maths wrong go add again and come back. Furthermore if spragga really want fi go back a Kirk him would and be a f***g fool. Stop speak on what you don’t know..

4. Met, I said it before & I’ll say it again & someone else here said it, that fall out was the best, most life saving thing for Spragga. I know the importance of roots, but he shouldn’t even look at them much less worry that they are living in squalor. Some things you just move on from when it’s taken from you.

11. All you a talk spragga you can’t come back so all you a promote is rape and killing all you do is make trouble and stop up war fr we no you till now that’s all you do you a all the person y a talk bout buck wheel you was paying his car payment nobody want you back you have nuff artist fr kirk none a them never bring it down you make asasin afi leave because him get bigger than you make you friend them dis him

12. This where my ex was murdered in 2000 . My aunt not to go with him to his neighborhood because it was not safe. RIP Richie,,,

13. Yu know seh more time mi wonder how this Don thing work bcuz if the people of the community work together n support each other what kind a protection u need from a don..is the community call down crime on themselves yu..if miss matty son a gunman n want start gang run him out a di community but instead them cook Sunday dinner fi him mek him sleep a dem yard f@@k dem daughter bcuz they want to have bragging rights n wen push come to shove 3 n 4 innocent people lose them life then them start seh him caan say deh bcuz him a bring down the community..until we stop market violence n do the right thing Jamaica will be better

14. 2018 wah dem say ya Now??!! Red square still Up!!! Big up Spragga Rip Jettas and who sey di boss illegal abroad shut the pit under u nose!!!

#Newmoney