NINJA SEH DI LONG DRAWN OUT COURT CASE A AFFECT HIM CAREER

Weary “Ninja” heads back to court
ninja-Optimized

Ninjaman is scheduled to return to the Home Circuit Court in Kingston on November 28. The entertainer, along with his son, Jahneil, is charged with the March 2009 murder of Ricardo Johnson in Marl Road, Kingston.

The case was transferred to a recently established special court, designed to deal with cases on the books for more than five years.

According to Ninjaman, the drawn-out process has affected his career.

“There is hardly any work in Jamaica for an artiste because a mostly parties keep and di few promoters who keep stage show nuh like pay Jamaican artiste good money,” he said. “Because of dis case I have travel restrictions and have to be turning down lots of events. The legal fees are very costly and is eight years now mi a go through dem tings here.”

6 thoughts on “NINJA SEH DI LONG DRAWN OUT COURT CASE A AFFECT HIM CAREER

1. You’ll have something else to think about than travel documents, when they find you guilty. Do the crime, do the time

2. Somehow the lots of events part sound sketchy.

Gramps, due process haffi teck place, you expect special treatment and dem fi toss your case cause you a celeb. If you did live right nuhbaddy coulda call you and you bad breed pickney name. Unno live dirty and expect good treatment. Gwan chaw rock stone and drink you spit until di judge speak.