MRS CURE HAS BEEN CURED

kam

DI DJ GONE AND DI RUNNA TEK OVA..IS DAT DI PEOPLE DEM A TALK OO…DEM SEH MR JAHCURE IS HOME PLAYING DI XBOX…AND MRS CURE IS NOW WITH YOHAN BLAKE ..CURE WE A WONDER HEF DI LIGHT BILL A PAY PAN TIME NOW AND IF YUH A MAINTAIN A LOW BALANCE PAN IT? ANYHOOT DEM SEH MR BLAKE NUH STOP PROMOTE MRS CURE FITNESS TING..DAT IS WHAT DI PEOPLE DEM R SAYING……….BUT DUE TO HOW YOHAN A CHRISTIAN :angel

30 thoughts on “MRS CURE HAS BEEN CURED

1. Can someone please tell her fi stop motivate ppl fi do f#$key that’s detrimental to them health? Mi see di gal pon IG a do push up with a big cow chain round her neck. I mean those industrial looking chains weh dem use fi tow truck and tractor, the eediat gal a use har neck fi lift up. That is not healthy and it can mash up har spine. Anywoot anuh she me sorry fah a the brainless ppl dem weh nuh know better and a go follow har and pop dem raaass. This bitch is dangerous!

1. She & this new gym that have people pushing some big old tyres & lifting some ridiculous things. They need to give a practical guide to fitness, like teaching the importance of calisthenics (lifting your own body weight) without the impractical foolishness to it. Because what is the point of being able to lift 200lbs, when you’re unable to pull up yourself of lesser weight over a wall or push up off the ground or better yet, properly pick-up & carry a full bath pan of water. Their routines are senseless, but people are buying into it.

2. Met is true. .Me did a wonder how u take so long fi get this.. I saw them on a date in December.

3. Den like how him is Christian, dem a fornicate/commit adultery or dem celibate n not doing like Russell and Ciara until dem married? a wonda……

4. But Met, I like how I Octane & Kerine Miller (Al Miller’s) daughter just quietly get married & it seems not one of the baby mothers either know or they are too stunned to say a thing about it.

5. Mek Cindy lie so bbc. U know u well connected if u find out. Cindy u did deh deh dont? We a fren u can tell we.

1. But Kerine not hiding it Heavy. Well she’s not going around boasting, but her name is now Kerine Miller Muir, but she now just goes by Kerine Muir.

6. Well she have nuff pickney fi tun stepmother to…mi know one weh live inna my area…him tek care of this child though

1. Is because they underestimated her Max, because she’s not a rae rae girl. She more the quiet, focused, take-over-a-gyal-man type rather than the take-gyal-man type the he was used to lol. There’s a big difference.

7. Yohan is gay, his boyfriend is his manager Quebie ( mi nuh know how fi spell him name). She betta go get a check up.

8. people weh know yohan know how him ting set aready…this chick is just his beard plus him nuh mean suh she won’t mind playing the role

9. My cousin came down to Jamaica a few months ago and when he came to my house he said the biggest talk by the airport JUTA man dem was how yohan is a fag and just come off the plane with his man. At first I did not believe but reading this I now 100% believe.